Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional office
Great work, great folks
D
3 weeks ago
A very friendly office. Explain everything they do clearly.
B
3 weeks ago
Modern Denistry!
They have the latest in technology and are efficient. very good demeanor and kind staff.
D
1 month ago
Love this office! The ENTIRE staff is so friendly and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Office. Exceptional service
Great experience every time with Rockford Downtown Dental. Appointment today was with Angie and she did a awesome job. Thank you to the entire office.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional, quality service. Going to the dentist used to be drudgery. Now I love seeing my 'friends'. Like family. I recommend Dr. Conlin to anyone looking for a dentist. AND my husband never changes doctors....ha, or so we thought. Now he is a patient as well. Even caught my husband, a man of VERY few words bragging about Dr. Conlin to a friendl
K
1 month ago
Wonderful new Hygienist
Met Angie the new Hygienist and had a great cleaning experience. I'm not a fan of getting my teeth worked on, Angie was gentle and efficient. Good quality cleaning experience. Angie is a good addition to the staff. Dr. Conlin and his staff make the whole dental experience easier to get through. Thanks everyone.
S
1 month ago
Great dental practice! Five stars!
I’ve been going to see Dr. Conlin for a few years now and I can’t say enough about the service that he and his staff provide. The office is comfortable, everyone there is very friendly, and they go out of their way to make sure that your visit is as enjoyable as possible. I recently had to have some work done on my two front teeth and I must say I’m quite pleased with the final result. Their office dealt with the insurance on my behalf and they were able to fit me in last minute openings - much appreciated! Dr. Conlin reviewed options with me and offered suggestions yet he never pressured me to go one route or another. I’m very gratious that he showed so much patience with me throughout the process and I’m impressed with the investments that he has put into his in-house technology. I also enjoy their Facebook posts. Thanks again Dr. Conlin and team!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and caring about comfort
I've had a couple cleanings here and was made aware of some surface stains/small cavities on some of my teeth. I was told they could keep an eye on them or take care of them. They were very informative without making me feel bad about the state of my teeth. I went in today to have the work done...not only were they fast, but everyone was so friendly. When I left, I knew my smile was at it's absolute best! I love this office and have recommended it to my friends.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you so much Ms. Gillies. We enjoy caring for you and your friends. Dr. C and Team
N
3 months ago
Love this office!
I've been using this dentist for a couple years now. All staff are comfortable to be around and very professional. Appointments are prompt and go quickly. Dr. Conlin is amazing and does excellent work. I would recommend to all and will still be going to this office though I've moved an hour away.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Nicole, It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you so much. Dr. C and Team