Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dentistry
Excellent. Caring. Professional experts.
R
2 months ago
Great staff
We appreciate Dr. Conlin and the great staff at Rockford Downtown Dental. The office is attractive and clean, staff members are knowledgeable and personable, and care we receive there is excellent.
K
3 months ago
Clear explanations about procedures new to me. Efficient working relationships among employees. Friendly atmosphere. Appointments scheduled around my commitments.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. It is a pleasure to care for you. -Dr. C
K
3 months ago
Clear explanations about procedures new to me. Efficient working relationships among employees. Friendly atmosphere. Appointments scheduled around my commitments.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. It is a pleasure to care for you. -Dr.C
A
3 months ago
Excellent Family Dental Care
Dr. Conlin and his entire staff are the best. They are great with children and adults. The office is beautiful and you are truly treated with care. I highly recommend Dr. Conlin and Rockford Downtown Dental.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know when we are doing well. It is wonderful to care for your family. -Dr. C
S
4 months ago
caring staff/good attention to detail and my needs
I had a cavity taken care of. They were good about walking me through the procedure, making sure that I was comfortable and everything was seamless!
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you so much Sabrina. I appreciate you as well. - Dr. C
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Rockford Downtown Dental for many years. The staff is always very friendly and professional and happy to see you. When there are issues outside of routine cleaning they go over the options and I never feel like they push things that aren't necessary. Would highly recommend.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
We like it when your here too. Thanks so much. -Dr. C
D
4 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Great team work to make appointment move along efficiently. Friendly and helpful staff. No discomfort during or after dental work. Participate in Priority Health Medicare Insurance which is a great help to seniors.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
It is wonderful caring for your family as well. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. - Dr. C
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and patient staff. I am probably the best gagger in town and they were all so nice and pleasant about it. My new Crown fits perfect and looks great. I love that they have up-to-date equipment so none of the impression putty for my beautiful new crown.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
We love the technology as well. Thanks for having fun with us. - Dr. C
J
4 months ago
Great..,Love Them
Great service, clean, professional and very helpful regarding dental hygiene and maintenance. You can't go wrong and they come with very high regards and recommendations.
Response from Rockford Downtown Dental
Thank you for the kind words. It is a pleasure caring for you. - Dr. C