Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
In general, I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Dr. Conlin and his team - I've had great experiences! Dr. Conlin is friendly and personable, and always remembers to ask how things are going with my job or my family. Liz has been my hygienist for a long time - she's kind, patient, and remembers all of the details about my family life so we can chat :) .... Angie is also a top notch hygienist that I had the pleasure of working with this time around! I could go on and on about the reception staff, the dental assistants, and the whole darn team - in short, they're a great bunch of people who are professional and considerate - ALWAYS.
J
1 month ago
Great people!!!
I really appreciate how well they take care of the kids!!
S
1 month ago
I got a crown replaced. The dentist and staff were very efficient and professional. The whole process was less than 2 hours.
K
2 months ago
Crown
Dr. Conley did an amazing job today with my crown. I was in and out in just over two hours. His Dental Assistant was very professional and kind. I also appreciated that my comfort during the process was considered. Thank you for the new crown!
L
2 months ago
Dr Conlin is fortunate to have a staff of true professionals who make visiting a pleasure. Patient satisfaction is a priority.
J
3 months ago
Crown's made easy
I am not a fan of dentists, but Dr. Conlin and his staff make for a reassuring and pleasant visit. My crown today went off flawlessly with great attention to detail and my comfort. Thanks
C
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Conlin and his staff are the best care team around!! They always make you feel comfortable. After I leave every appointment, I know I received the best quality care.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.
The best Dentist staff I have ever had. It starts right when you walk in the door. I cannot recall going to any dentist appointment and actually laughing, but here it is common place. .
C
3 months ago
I actually look forward to going to dentist. Sheri is the sweetest. What a blessing whole staff is!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff.
I'm a new patient. The experience I had with the staff was fantastic. From the front desk, dental assistants, hygienists to Dr Conlin. Everyone is educational, friendly and professional. The technology is amazing. Having a crown made right there in the office is awesome. Fits like a glove. You don't have to make 2 appointments. Very thankful for the pleasant experience!!!!