Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today By Appointment

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Conlin and his staff work hard to give you their best. They are attentive, kind, and listen. No “I” in TEAM going on here. Ive watched and listened to how they treat others, as well, and it’s quite refreshing.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant office staff from the front desk to Dr Conllin
Everyone is concerned to make a dental visit a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant office staff from the front desk to Dr Conllin
Everyone is concerned to make a dental visit a good experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and Great interactions
Sheri cleaned my teeth and was super friendly and kind. The staff are amazing and I love going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Fit me in quickly; explained my condition in-depth; kind; listened; and let me know what steps would be needed and acted quickly to get my next appointment for me. Great service considering the day before I was left sitting in a dental chair for 3 hours at another office, and when I questioned what was taking so long, I was told, I may have to wait another hour, come back in a month, or do a walk-in and hope they could fit me in, but no guarantees. So, I chose to leave and find another dentist.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I’ve been going to Rockford Downtown Dental for almost 5 years. The staff is always smiling, friendly, and professional! Today I had my 4 month old with me and I warned Liz that things could go downhill quick as he hates his car seat. He began to cry early on in my appointment and the ladies up front took him out of his seat and let him hang out with them! He was happy and the whole office didn’t have to listen to him cry for half an hour! They’re also amazing with my 4 year old! Love this office and staff! :)
B
2 months ago
I can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Conlin and his staff make it as painless as possible. Everyone is friendly and informative . . . it seems like a great place to work! Keep up the good work :)
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, as well as Dr. Conlin. They explained everything well and I for sure will be back!
N
3 months ago
Always great!!
We love the polite & fast service & patience with the little ones, Rockford Downtown Dental never disappoints!
P
3 months ago
ALWAYS a caring environment, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Had a different hygienist this time....very good experience. No pain, efficient with her time, very friendly, explained to me everything she was about to do and why.