Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Awesome people!
Every person I have dealt with in this office is great! Precise, high-tech procedures & kind professionals who truly care make visiting this dentist ALMOST a pleasure :-). Seriously, though, Dr. Conlin & staff are wonderful!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, and respectful.
I really like the use of modern tools and techniques both for the office(scheduling, reminders, billing, etc...) to cleanings and other procedures needed. Not afraid to recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Great dental office
Great reminder system, so I always know when we have appointments. Wonderful staff, hygienists and dentist. Our whole family goes to this office!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
It is always easy to schedule a visit and they do a great job with text reminders so you don't miss an appointment.
H
2 months ago
THE BEST!
Let's be honest, often the dentist is not our favorite place to go, HOWEVER, the staff and Dr. Conlin make each visit comfortable. They are informative, listen to concerns and truly care. Dr. Conlin is extremely meticulous and cautious so that no pain is experienced. Every person I've encountered, is so very friendly and personable. Along with super fantastic staff, they have pretty amazing technology in house! Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!!
I am a new patient here and multiple staff members went out of their way to ensure I was well taken care of. I highly recommend this office!
B
3 months ago
A Surprising Pleasant Experience
Going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of things to do but I have to say my visit today wasn't unpleasant at all! Amy and Dr. Conlin were very efficient and very reassuring. I had two fillings replaced without any discomfort. In no time at all the job was done and I was on my way! Because of them I won't be dreading any future dental work.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding attention to detail
I just switched dentists and found Rockford Downtown Dental to be thorough and they payed attention to every detail possible. Sherry did an outstanding job cleaning and explaining what she was doing while showing me pictures of every potential flaw in my mouth. Sherry took her time and was very patient and showed much professionalism with her job. She seemed to already know what Dr Chad Conlin was going to suggest. Dr Conlin sat down in front of me to explain what he was seeing and made reasonable suggestions for repairs to old filings and addressed other potential procedures to consider. I was more than pleased with the care I received at my appointment. It's good to see that attention to details and a realistic approach to dental care exists.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Rockford Dental has the Best Dental Team in West Michigan. I had my first experience this month with a complete Dental cleaning and long overdue crown. Dr. Chad Conlin and his assistants were Outstanding!! They made the experience completely painless. Dr. Conlin builds your crown while your at the appointment- saves a lot of time. I have tried several dentist in the past 40 years and have for the first time- had a relaxed painfree ( even after the numbing wore off) experience.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Care with Very Friendly Staff
We are new to the area and are very happy with our choice of this dental office. We feel well cared for and comfortable. A very professional and friendly atmosphere with that small town feeling!