Rockford Downtown Dental

Dentist

112 N Monroe St.

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today By Appointment

rockforddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent service and staff.
I'm a new patient. The experience I had with the staff was fantastic. From the front desk, dental assistants, hygienists to Dr Conlin. Everyone is educational, friendly and professional. The technology is amazing. Having a crown made right there in the office is awesome. Fits like a glove. You don't have to make 2 appointments. Very thankful for the pleasant experience!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Review title says it all. Dr. Conlin and his team are the best in every way. I know that sounds superfluous, but really...they are the best.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office
Staff and Dr are very personable and professional. You are actually able to see inside your mouth and view your teeth. Can ask questions as you’re viewing if you have any concerns.
P
1 month ago
Good visit
Everything was nice, thanks for a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Everything was great as usual​, but........
You really need to have a handicap toilet..
C
2 months ago
Dr. Conlin and his staff work hard to give you their best. They are attentive, kind, and listen. No “I” in TEAM going on here. Ive watched and listened to how they treat others, as well, and it’s quite refreshing.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant office staff from the front desk to Dr Conllin
Everyone is concerned to make a dental visit a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant office staff from the front desk to Dr Conllin
Everyone is concerned to make a dental visit a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and Great interactions
Sheri cleaned my teeth and was super friendly and kind. The staff are amazing and I love going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Fit me in quickly; explained my condition in-depth; kind; listened; and let me know what steps would be needed and acted quickly to get my next appointment for me. Great service considering the day before I was left sitting in a dental chair for 3 hours at another office, and when I questioned what was taking so long, I was told, I may have to wait another hour, come back in a month, or do a walk-in and hope they could fit me in, but no guarantees. So, I chose to leave and find another dentist.