Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklandperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Wonderful experience!
I came in today for a consult regarding an upcoming procedure. Dr. Mintz and his staff were professional, patient, kind and caring. I would definitely refer other patients to Dr. Mintz.
P
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Thanks to Dr Lewis for the referral. Very pleased with my initial visit with Dr Mintz and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything that was done in the appointment went well.
A
3 weeks ago
My 12 year old daughter had her hygienist visit this past Friday. She felt amazing after the cleaning. Her teeth were shiny and white. would not bring her to anyone else.
B
4 weeks ago
Took the extra step
Following a routine cleaning, Joy and Dr. Mintz took extra time to examine me after my complaint of mouth pain before my visit.
P
2 months ago
Excellent vist
Dr Mintz took time to answer all of my questions in depth and discuss possible strategies for resolving my ( complicated) Problems. I would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
MY hygienist Joy is always pleasant and helpful
S
2 months ago
Dr mintz treated me first class. Gave me Professional excellent advice and of course I listen to him. I will from now on try to get appointments directly only with Dr.Mintz
M
3 months ago
Professional, understanding and sympathetic
From the moment I called to schedule an appointment Dr Mintz's staff was super helpful and concerned with accommodating his patients. On the day of the appointment Deborah was helpful and Dr Mintz went above and beyond to be caring, thorough and professional....5 stars are not enough for the treatment this office have to my son !!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, Thanks so much...