Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklandperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Joy my dental hygienist was very careful to avoid undue pain to me as she performed her cleaning. Dr MINTZ was very thorough and pleasant. I was more than pleased.
T
1 week ago
Joy my dental hygienist was very careful to avoid undue pain to me as she performed her cleaning. Dr MINTZ was very thorough and pleasant. I was more than pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing place !!
The Dr was very helpful and informative. Helped me with a problem that I didn't even go there for. The staff and Dr made you feel at home! Thank you , I will be going back for a cleaning !!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly...
B
1 month ago
Very pleased
Both the dentist and hygienist were pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
As always high quality service.
I highly recommend this practice. The office is clean and decorated to perfection Dr. Mintz is gentle and caring. The same for Joy the hygienist. The office staff is very professional. I had a tooth pulled this afternoon and tonight I feel fine as if I had not had work done at all.
J
3 months ago
john
Excellent professional care with a personal and very caring manner
M
4 months ago
Very thorough, professional and clean.
Joy the hygienist is so gentle and so thorough. I've been to many practices throughout the years and Joy is the best hygenist I have ever had.
C
4 months ago
I am very satisfied with my dental visit today. Joy is a wonderful dental hygienist who does a very professional job of cleaning your teeth. She also takes the time to show that she cares about each patient. Dr. Mintz gives a thorough examination of your teeth and mouth area. He makes recommendations of how to do a better job of home dental hygiene. A visit to this office is never rushed and all are friendly and caring.
S
4 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly atmosphere. Joy is a true professional. Dr Mintz is very professional, explains the procedure he is going to preform. He gives advice on home care and preventative care for my gums and teeth. Always greets me with a positive attitude