Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Dr . Shalom Mintz is amazing, very professional, knows what he is doing with very light touch.
B
7 months ago
Everyone treated me very professionally and went to great lengths to keep me comfortable.
My experience was relatively painless. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
J
7 months ago
Incredibly professional and attentive!
Dr Mintz is great! Really happy he's accommodating enough to have office hours on Sunday! Very comfortable rooms with state of the art equipment and patient focused amenities. I was able to watch Netflix while getting serious work done! The staff is extremely nice and attentive to detail. Confirmation texts and emails really help stay on top of things.
S
7 months ago
Three Implants
Excellent , professional , knowledge work done by Dr Mintz and staff. Always concerned about my comfort and works stress free in a relaxed environment. Takes his time and is gentle throughout the entire procedure leaving me calm and secure knowing all went well during my appointment. Aftercare explained and medication needed called into pharmacy immediately. Five stars for sure.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Cohen and staff
I was very impressed by the care, professionalism and the time spent in educating me all along my visit today
M
9 months ago
Periodontal Cleaning
As always Joy Checkla, Hygienist was professional, friendly and thorough. Elise at the front desk was very friendly and professional and making the next couple of appointments accommodated my time and date.
D
9 months ago
Peridontal services were top notch
Terrific service. Cleanings are very thorough. Doc also does a full inspection of the mouth and glands!
F
9 months ago
Superbly attentive personal and professional care
Raving fan of Rockland Periodontics and Implants! So proud to say it with my new, front implanted tooth professionally administered by Dr. Mintz who is a highly qualified periodontist and implant specialist.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I came in today for a consult regarding an upcoming procedure. Dr. Mintz and his staff were professional, patient, kind and caring. I would definitely refer other patients to Dr. Mintz.
P
9 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Thanks to Dr Lewis for the referral. Very pleased with my initial visit with Dr Mintz and staff.