Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklandperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Highly recommend Dr Mintz
L
3 weeks ago
Joy has gentle touch.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Very Professional
Was a wonderful experience. The office was clean and very modern. Receptionist welcomed me by name. Very little waiting time. Joy the hygienist was professional, and explained what she was going to do. She showed me my x-rays when finished and how to keep my gums clean and healthy
D
1 month ago
Very gentle pleasure to be there respectful good manners knows what he’s doing was very happy
R
1 month ago
Best Cleaning I have ever had!
Dr. Shalom Mintz provides exceptional service to each patient. The hygienist Joy did an extremely thorough and perfect job. The service was of great quality. The equipment and technique is state of the art. I highly recommend this office for all dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Service and professsionlism
I had reason to see the doctor on short notice....He answered the phone and told me to come in as soon as I could. I was surprised and greatly relieved. I was seen within minutes of arriving and my concerns were taken care of in a very professional manner.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was helpful and courteous. They answered my questions and provided details about the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Bonding of front bottom teeth
I was nervous before the procedure. Dr. Mintz was very calm and did excellent work. He was very thorough.
J
3 months ago
As Painsless as it Can be
Was as good of an experience as on can expect by the "Dentist". They cared about my comfort and did what they needed and were gentle and caring... Thank you Dr. Mintz
A
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
Joy did a good history and asked me about changes since last visit. She did a very good cleaning.