Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklandperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Joy did a good history and asked me about changes since last visit. She did a very good cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr Mintz and Joy are extremely thorough and you can trust that your teeth are in excellent care. I have never had such a complete inspection of my mouth and teeth. I am completely satisfied. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Dr. Mintz is an excellent dentist. He very professional. His staff is very courteous. He's very patience and explains the procedure he's going to use. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Mintz seemed very knowledgeable and patiently explained my particular gum issue.
T
5 months ago
A pleasant experience
Today's visit was a follow-up to my recent laser gum surgery. A quick inspection and light cleaning, not to mention an education. At 60 years old I learned some new things about the proper way to brush and floss. My appointment was with a lady named Joy, who is very aptly named. As always, I found everyone in the office to be cordial, efficient and professional; a hard balancing act that they pull off seamlessly.
J
5 months ago
Upon entering the office, I was greeted by two pleasant young ladies. The premises are very clean. Dr. Mintz is very professional. He answered all my concerns with very informative answers. I would recommend him to my family and friends
S
5 months ago
Dr. Mintz is excellent. Staff excellent as well
Excellent service. Dr. Mintz is professional, personable, excellent dr.
T
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent, professional quality service. Top notch Dr.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, Courteous and Professional
I couldn't be more pleased. I was treated with courtesy and respect. And my treatment was top-notch. Dr. Mintz was great about explaining what to expect and he took excellent care of me.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
New patient, so far great experience.