Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklandperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
MY hygienist Joy is always pleasant and helpful
S
1 week ago
Dr mintz treated me first class. Gave me Professional excellent advice and of course I listen to him. I will from now on try to get appointments directly only with Dr.Mintz
M
1 month ago
Professional, understanding and sympathetic
From the moment I called to schedule an appointment Dr Mintz's staff was super helpful and concerned with accommodating his patients. On the day of the appointment Deborah was helpful and Dr Mintz went above and beyond to be caring, thorough and professional....5 stars are not enough for the treatment this office have to my son !!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, Thanks so much...
R
2 months ago
I had my implant done today. Despite me being pretty nervous as I have never done this before, everyone in the office were able to calm me down, were very friendly and I immediately felt as comfortable as I can be under the circumstances. The procedure was a breeze and went way above my expectations. Dr. Shalom Mintz was calm with the highest standard of professionalism. It was hard to believe that such a procedure was done with such a minimal discomfort and no pain at all. I would highly recommend to do Dr. Mintz for any work in periodontics and implants.
B
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Highly recommend Dr Mintz
L
5 months ago
Joy has gentle touch.
S
5 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional
Was a wonderful experience. The office was clean and very modern. Receptionist welcomed me by name. Very little waiting time. Joy the hygienist was professional, and explained what she was going to do. She showed me my x-rays when finished and how to keep my gums clean and healthy
D
5 months ago
Very gentle pleasure to be there respectful good manners knows what he’s doing was very happy
R
5 months ago
Best Cleaning I have ever had!
Dr. Shalom Mintz provides exceptional service to each patient. The hygienist Joy did an extremely thorough and perfect job. The service was of great quality. The equipment and technique is state of the art. I highly recommend this office for all dental needs.