Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Everything that was done in the appointment went well.
A
9 months ago
My 12 year old daughter had her hygienist visit this past Friday. She felt amazing after the cleaning. Her teeth were shiny and white. would not bring her to anyone else.
B
9 months ago
Took the extra step
Following a routine cleaning, Joy and Dr. Mintz took extra time to examine me after my complaint of mouth pain before my visit.
P
10 months ago
Excellent vist
Dr Mintz took time to answer all of my questions in depth and discuss possible strategies for resolving my ( complicated) Problems. I would highly recommend!
M
10 months ago
MY hygienist Joy is always pleasant and helpful
S
10 months ago
Dr mintz treated me first class. Gave me Professional excellent advice and of course I listen to him. I will from now on try to get appointments directly only with Dr.Mintz
M
11 months ago
Professional, understanding and sympathetic
From the moment I called to schedule an appointment Dr Mintz's staff was super helpful and concerned with accommodating his patients. On the day of the appointment Deborah was helpful and Dr Mintz went above and beyond to be caring, thorough and professional....5 stars are not enough for the treatment this office have to my son !!!
M
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, Thanks so much...
R
12 months ago
I had my implant done today. Despite me being pretty nervous as I have never done this before, everyone in the office were able to calm me down, were very friendly and I immediately felt as comfortable as I can be under the circumstances. The procedure was a breeze and went way above my expectations. Dr. Shalom Mintz was calm with the highest standard of professionalism. It was hard to believe that such a procedure was done with such a minimal discomfort and no pain at all. I would highly recommend to do Dr. Mintz for any work in periodontics and implants.
B
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional
Highly recommend Dr Mintz