Rockland Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

873 Route 45

Suite 201

New City, NY 10956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Dr. Mintz is an excellent dentist. He very professional. His staff is very courteous. He's very patience and explains the procedure he's going to use. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Mintz seemed very knowledgeable and patiently explained my particular gum issue.
T
2 years ago
A pleasant experience
Today's visit was a follow-up to my recent laser gum surgery. A quick inspection and light cleaning, not to mention an education. At 60 years old I learned some new things about the proper way to brush and floss. My appointment was with a lady named Joy, who is very aptly named. As always, I found everyone in the office to be cordial, efficient and professional; a hard balancing act that they pull off seamlessly.
J
2 years ago
Upon entering the office, I was greeted by two pleasant young ladies. The premises are very clean. Dr. Mintz is very professional. He answered all my concerns with very informative answers. I would recommend him to my family and friends
S
2 years ago
Dr. Mintz is excellent. Staff excellent as well
Excellent service. Dr. Mintz is professional, personable, excellent dr.
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent, professional quality service. Top notch Dr.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, Courteous and Professional
I couldn't be more pleased. I was treated with courtesy and respect. And my treatment was top-notch. Dr. Mintz was great about explaining what to expect and he took excellent care of me.
T
2 years ago
Great experience
New patient, so far great experience.
T
2 years ago
A very impressive experience
I had a consult to discuss options for treating my rather advanced case of periodontal disease, which has been exacerbated by my diabetes for years. Dr. Mintz did a check-up of my condition and then sat me down for a frank and candid discussion. He led me through all the various treatment options and talked about the potential for each as it related specifically to me. He was friendly and compassionate, professional and candid. Everything I would ask of a professional in his position.
T
2 years ago
Joy my dental hygienist was very careful to avoid undue pain to me as she performed her cleaning. Dr MINTZ was very thorough and pleasant. I was more than pleased.