Rocklin Family Dental Group

Dentist

4750 Rocklin Rd.

Suite 100

Rocklin, CA 95677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always great .
All of the office is staff are so friendly and happy. The doctors are also super friendly. It's always a pleasure going to see my dentist.
K
6 days ago
Professional, caring, and quality work
I love both Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee. They and their staff are top notch. They make me feel like family and treat me super!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Oh my gosh, I love Dr Dubanski. I called him over the weekend with an emergency and he got me in on Sunday morning. He took care of me and set me up with an appointment the next morning for extra help. He cares about his patients and their needs. As like everyone else in the office. I have been seeing him forever and will NEVER change dentists.
J
1 month ago
Service/Billing
I am very disappointed with the front desk staff at Rocklin Family Dental Group. I had an appointment for a cleaning on October 10th. I arrived 10 minutes early and waited a total of 20 minutes to be seen. The hygienist came out and greeted me and took me back. The service from the hygienist and Dr. Dubanski was fine, I have no complaints about them. My issue is that when I was ready to check out I was told that I owed $111 because my insurance was running out and only had $72 left. I questioned why no one had informed me about the charge and insurance shortage and the front desk didn't have an answer. They clearly knew I would be charged because the paperwork was already printed out and ready to be billed. I told the staff that had I known I would not be covered I would have canceled my appointment. The only reason I kept it was because I was under the impression it was covered under my insurance. Lesson learned do not assume the office will tell you that your insurance isn't going to cover the service. At this time I am not sure that I will be returning to Rocklin Family Dental Group because I don't feel they act in the best interest of their patients.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great doctors!
From the moment you walk into the office, you feel welcome. The staff is friendly and the lobby is bright, cheery and personal. My hygienist, Debbie, was warm, professional and thorough, giving me lots of information. I think Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee are wonderful and I would trust them with all my dental care!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Every time I come in I am nervous, but every time I am very comfortable as soon as they start talking to me because of the professionalism and the kindness. They listen, they explain, and they do a wonderful job! After having not so good experiences at the dentist it’s so nice to finally have a dental “home” with skilled and kind people!
M
1 month ago
The dentist I saw was up front and direct about the care I need. I appreciate that. Front & back staff very friendly and helpful. As soon as all my insurance is in place, my husband and I will become regular patients.
H
1 month ago
Quality work with x-rays, cleaning and examination. Have a scheduled tooth extraction for 10/8/18 per advice from the dentlist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Rocklin Family Dental is the place to go for quality dental care. From the moment you enter the office you know that you’re in the right place. Knowledge, professional and friendly staff. I had an extraction performed and it was so quick and pain free. I needed a new dentist as we’re new to the area and I chose Rocklin Family Dental because of their numerous 5 star reviews. I’m so glad that I did.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Last Monday had breakfast shortly after receiving a temporary crown --this morning, two days later, crown was in place within 30 minutes. My past experiences have equally gone very well..