Rocklin Family Dental Group

Dentist

4750 Rocklin Rd.

Suite 100

Rocklin, CA 95677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
my family dentist always gets my highest praise
Rocklin Family Dental has & will continue to be my family dental office. Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee - the BEST dentists! And, all the staff are always pleasant, friendly, accommodating, helpful, and truly caring. My family & I have been with Dr. Dubanski and Dr. Lee for over 20 years and I we would never consider going to any other dental office. I would highly recommend Rocklin Family Dental for you and your family.
D
2 weeks ago
Apprehensive. at first deciding to change dentist. Extremely pleased with my first experience. Look forward to my future with Rocklin Family Dental Group.
C
3 weeks ago
Always personable and professional
I been a patient at RFDG for many years and have always been treated well. Abbi and Toni are to be commended for their reassuring demeanor. They are thorough with their explanations and have patience. Dr. Lee and Dr. Lebanski are very professional and always take a moment to talk. Front desk staff have always been welcoming and efficient.
G
3 weeks ago
Great help for sore tooth
I had a very sensitive tooth to hot and cold liquids or food. My wonderful dentist saw the problem and fixed my tooth fast and painlessly. No problems. Wonderful and efficient office. Thank you!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very very pleasant time very professionally done thank you
S
1 month ago
My Mom had a very good experience.Everyone was courteous and helpful.Overall she had a pleasant time.Thank you!!
B
1 month ago
Personable and friendly
Tracy in the treatment help is amazing, patient and very helpful. She helped me look through a tough financial situation without judgement and was kore than willing to make more phone calls for me and do what was right! I have never had a more incredible experience, and that’s saying a lot because it’s a dentist office :)
S
1 month ago
Oh my gosh, I love this dental office. I have been going here for years and have NEVER had 1 bad experience. Staff is very respectful, kind and fun. I feel very comfortable here even with my horrible gagging reflex. Staff and doctors really understand and are patient with me. Give it a try, I promise you, you will never go anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
Friendly,very attentive, very professional and skilled
M
2 months ago
First time patient. Appt. Was Friendly and punctual and very throughly. Would recommend their service.