Rocklin Family Dental Group

Dentist

4750 Rocklin Rd.

Suite 100

Rocklin, CA 95677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Last Monday had breakfast shortly after receiving a temporary crown --this morning, two days later, crown was in place within 30 minutes. My past experiences have equally gone very well..
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From my inquiry phone call through my first office visit, every staff member I encountered was courteous and professional. I received the best cleaning I’ve ever gotten and the doctor was thorough and explained everything in a manner I could understand. Looking forward to many years of healthy teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment!
Appointment for crown was easy and no pain, even with injection! Dr D and Charlie very gentle and concerned that I was doing ok throughout appointment. One of best dental experiences I have had!
E
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend to anyone I know. First time I have ever recommended a dentist ever, these folks are exceptional.
C
1 month ago
Very nice experience.
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff especially Abbi. Excellent service
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentists
After moving from the Bay Area, we were very happy with our realtor’s recommendation for a new dentist. Both my husband and I felt very comfortable with all of the staff and the professional way our dental needs were met. I really appreciated clear explanations of all procedures. Everyone is so cheerful and seems to love working there!
T
1 month ago
Great office!
Abbi was thorough and gentle as always! Thanks for another great experience!
M
1 month ago
Great experience. Dr. Dubanski is an excellent doctor he was very professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. The staff are very friendly. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great appointment with Dr. Cho
Not only is Dr. Cho through and honest, he has a great bedside manner.