Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Such a warm and friendly office & staff!!!!!
Everyone in this office...including Dr. Crutchfield,of course is SO warm and friendly!!!! Dr. Crutchfield and his entire staff are always so thorough!!!! Thank you!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience for the kids!
We love Dr. Jude! And the staff is very professional and friendly too.
A
6 months ago
Great Find for my Kids!
My kids are both a bit anxious about going to the dentist most times. However they look forward to going to the dentist now that we found Dr. Crutchfield.
M
7 months ago
Always Friendly
Never have to wait longer than 10 minutes. We are usually in and out. Very friendly staff.
J
8 months ago
I always have the best experience at Rocklin Kids Dental, The staff is very friendly, professional and truly cares about the health of childrens teeth and preventative care, we would never consider going any place else.
M
8 months ago
Very friendly staff and never have to wait longer than 10 minutes
Love this office. They are great with the kids and very friendly.
T
8 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I am really happy that my daughter is a patient at Rocklin Kids Dentist. I feel the quality of care is exceptional and I feel like we are treated like a part of the family every time we come in. Dr. Crutchfield always tries to find the best avenue of treatment that is in the best interest of my child but that is also affordable for our family. The minute you walk in the door, you are greeted by the amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Rocklin Kids Dentist to anyone looking for a 5-star kids' dentist in Rocklin.
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Rocklin Kids Dentist. The staff is friendly, professional, helpful and honest. My kids always have a pleasant visit.
M
10 months ago
Amazing office
The staff is wonderful, the office staff helpful and friendly, and Dr Crutchfeild is really great with kids. We also really loved Dr Peterson. Cannot imagine going somewhere else.
J
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual another great visit - love Dr. Crutchfields thoroughness! My girls always look forward to their appointments.