Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience for Kids!
My son recently went in for 2 tooth attractions and an impression, and will return to get a retainer in a few weeks. He was petrified before we even got to the office. This procedure was amazing because he was made comfortable with a flavored gas mask, grape flavored numbing gel, really cool sunglasses, wireless headphones, and any movie he wanted to watch on Netflix. He probably could have laid there forever! It relieves me to know that his fears of going to the dentist continue to be negated during each visit. The staff are beyond patient and gentle, and they answer every little question he has. I recommend Dr. Crutchfield and team 100%!
P
5 months ago
Incredible service
From my daughter.....I came in to get two cavities filled, and I experienced no pain. Dr Crutchfield had a very good bedside manner, had patience and is very genuine and compssionate...she would recommend this office to anyone
T
6 months ago
Great Visit!
My little one, Hailey, is under 5 and had some dental work to be done. To get such work done she had to go under with an anastigiologist. Dr Petersen was very great with the whole experience, as was Dr Cruchfield and the entire staff. She went through procédure with ease and was ready bright and early for fist day of school! All smiles! Thank you!
A
6 months ago
The entire staff works hard to make sure comfort is priority.
I'm so happy with the entire staff at Rocklin kids dentist. I have two girls that needed immediate attention. The entire staff is so friendly, warm and personable. They made it a priority to make sure they were comfortable and gentle. I was surprised because while they were attinitive to both of my daughters needs, the dentist and assistants are impressively fast.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional environment...... and the quality of service is 5 star
I always feel good about taking my children there and know they are in good hands. The environment is professional, clean, friendly, and the wait is never long. I have been pleased with the care my children have received and recommend them to anyone looking for a practice that makes children, as well as parents, feel comfortable while providing them with high quality care.
H
7 months ago
wonderful as always
T
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Crutchfield is amazing! My son felt so comfortable with him! His office is super clean, efficient and friendly!
T
8 months ago
Fantastic Attention to Patient
First time at Rocklin Kids Dentist, feel comfortable getting dental work started, so far only have needed cleanings for my child -this office has made us feel confident thé work should go forward smoothly, staff was very helpful & got me on calendar asap, Thank You!
D
9 months ago
Great Dental Office
I love Rocklin Kids Dentist. My kids have been at this dental office since they were small. My kids were very uncooperative when they were young and the dental assistants and dentists worked with my kids to make them comfortable and now they don't mind the dentist. Highly recommend this dental office!
S
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter always enjoys her visits. Dr Crutchfield is very personable and knowledgeable. It's always a comfortable environment!