Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always Friendly
Never have to wait longer than 10 minutes. We are usually in and out. Very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
I always have the best experience at Rocklin Kids Dental, The staff is very friendly, professional and truly cares about the health of childrens teeth and preventative care, we would never consider going any place else.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and never have to wait longer than 10 minutes
Love this office. They are great with the kids and very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I am really happy that my daughter is a patient at Rocklin Kids Dentist. I feel the quality of care is exceptional and I feel like we are treated like a part of the family every time we come in. Dr. Crutchfield always tries to find the best avenue of treatment that is in the best interest of my child but that is also affordable for our family. The minute you walk in the door, you are greeted by the amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Rocklin Kids Dentist to anyone looking for a 5-star kids' dentist in Rocklin.
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Rocklin Kids Dentist. The staff is friendly, professional, helpful and honest. My kids always have a pleasant visit.
M
4 months ago
Amazing office
The staff is wonderful, the office staff helpful and friendly, and Dr Crutchfeild is really great with kids. We also really loved Dr Peterson. Cannot imagine going somewhere else.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual another great visit - love Dr. Crutchfields thoroughness! My girls always look forward to their appointments.
D
5 months ago
Love this office and staff
My 4 year old nephew had some fillings done today. He is a very busy boy and doesn't sit still long. Dr Crutchfield was excellent with him along with the RDA's and front office. Dr Crutchfield was great about explaining what he was doing and was quick getting him taken care of. The only thing that my nephew was sad about, was he wanted to stay with the doctor and staff and watch TV.
H
10 months ago
Best Dental Experience for Kids!
My son recently went in for 2 tooth attractions and an impression, and will return to get a retainer in a few weeks. He was petrified before we even got to the office. This procedure was amazing because he was made comfortable with a flavored gas mask, grape flavored numbing gel, really cool sunglasses, wireless headphones, and any movie he wanted to watch on Netflix. He probably could have laid there forever! It relieves me to know that his fears of going to the dentist continue to be negated during each visit. The staff are beyond patient and gentle, and they answer every little question he has. I recommend Dr. Crutchfield and team 100%!
P
10 months ago
Incredible service
From my daughter.....I came in to get two cavities filled, and I experienced no pain. Dr Crutchfield had a very good bedside manner, had patience and is very genuine and compssionate...she would recommend this office to anyone