Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Rocklin Kids Dentist. The staff is friendly, professional, helpful and honest. My kids always have a pleasant visit.
M
2 months ago
Amazing office
The staff is wonderful, the office staff helpful and friendly, and Dr Crutchfeild is really great with kids. We also really loved Dr Peterson. Cannot imagine going somewhere else.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual another great visit - love Dr. Crutchfields thoroughness! My girls always look forward to their appointments.
D
3 months ago
Love this office and staff
My 4 year old nephew had some fillings done today. He is a very busy boy and doesn't sit still long. Dr Crutchfield was excellent with him along with the RDA's and front office. Dr Crutchfield was great about explaining what he was doing and was quick getting him taken care of. The only thing that my nephew was sad about, was he wanted to stay with the doctor and staff and watch TV.
H
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience for Kids!
My son recently went in for 2 tooth attractions and an impression, and will return to get a retainer in a few weeks. He was petrified before we even got to the office. This procedure was amazing because he was made comfortable with a flavored gas mask, grape flavored numbing gel, really cool sunglasses, wireless headphones, and any movie he wanted to watch on Netflix. He probably could have laid there forever! It relieves me to know that his fears of going to the dentist continue to be negated during each visit. The staff are beyond patient and gentle, and they answer every little question he has. I recommend Dr. Crutchfield and team 100%!
P
8 months ago
Incredible service
From my daughter.....I came in to get two cavities filled, and I experienced no pain. Dr Crutchfield had a very good bedside manner, had patience and is very genuine and compssionate...she would recommend this office to anyone
T
9 months ago
Great Visit!
My little one, Hailey, is under 5 and had some dental work to be done. To get such work done she had to go under with an anastigiologist. Dr Petersen was very great with the whole experience, as was Dr Cruchfield and the entire staff. She went through proc├ędure with ease and was ready bright and early for fist day of school! All smiles! Thank you!
A
9 months ago
The entire staff works hard to make sure comfort is priority.
I'm so happy with the entire staff at Rocklin kids dentist. I have two girls that needed immediate attention. The entire staff is so friendly, warm and personable. They made it a priority to make sure they were comfortable and gentle. I was surprised because while they were attinitive to both of my daughters needs, the dentist and assistants are impressively fast.
M
10 months ago
Friendly and professional environment...... and the quality of service is 5 star
I always feel good about taking my children there and know they are in good hands. The environment is professional, clean, friendly, and the wait is never long. I have been pleased with the care my children have received and recommend them to anyone looking for a practice that makes children, as well as parents, feel comfortable while providing them with high quality care.
H
10 months ago
wonderful as always