Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Overview of appointments
One of my 3 kids was referred here due to anxiety issues. I have been bringing that child with great success to this office for almost 2 years. I recently switched the other kids over because of how much I like it here. The office itself is nice. The workers are always kind and my kids aren’t scared. The Dr always goes over everything he wants to do before the appointment and what he has done or found after the appointment. I’m never left wondering what’s going on. It’s the same with the billing. They communicate well. I appreciate them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a kids dentist. The only issue for me is the distance. I live quite a ways away, but it has been worth the drive.
D
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.
L
6 months ago
Comfortable, High Quality Dental Care for your Kids
I have 3 children who have been patients of Dr. Crutchfield since they were little. The staff are always very friendly and kind. They put the comfort of my children first. I completely trust Dr. Crutchfield to recommend the best course of treatment!
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Friendly Staff
The dental staff here are always friendly and welcoming. They always make my daughter feel at ease at every appointment. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist for their child. Dr. Crutchfield is so calm and gentle.
B
8 months ago
Everyone there are always friendly and caring. They do a great job!
H
9 months ago
3 teeth pulled with NO pain :)
Excellent care provided.
J
10 months ago
Such a warm and friendly office & staff!!!!!
Everyone in this office...including Dr. Crutchfield,of course is SO warm and friendly!!!! Dr. Crutchfield and his entire staff are always so thorough!!!! Thank you!!!!!
R
11 months ago
Always a great experience for the kids!
We love Dr. Jude! And the staff is very professional and friendly too.
A
1 year ago
Great Find for my Kids!
My kids are both a bit anxious about going to the dentist most times. However they look forward to going to the dentist now that we found Dr. Crutchfield.
M
1 year ago
Always Friendly
Never have to wait longer than 10 minutes. We are usually in and out. Very friendly staff.