Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fantastic Attention to Patient
First time at Rocklin Kids Dentist, feel comfortable getting dental work started, so far only have needed cleanings for my child -this office has made us feel confident thé work should go forward smoothly, staff was very helpful & got me on calendar asap, Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I love Rocklin Kids Dentist. My kids have been at this dental office since they were small. My kids were very uncooperative when they were young and the dental assistants and dentists worked with my kids to make them comfortable and now they don't mind the dentist. Highly recommend this dental office!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter always enjoys her visits. Dr Crutchfield is very personable and knowledgeable. It's always a comfortable environment!
C
3 months ago
Overall great!!!
We love this dental team from the dentists to the dental assistants to the front desk staff! Such a great atmosphere and my kids love going to the dentist! I would recommend Rocklin Kids Dentist to all!!!
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience today. My son had his first filling. All the staff are extremely professional and helpful. They kept him calm and me informed.
S
4 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist and I never thought I'd be able to say that! I didn't even know it was possible for kids to like dental appointments :D But my kids love coming here. A+ for the receptionists, A+ for the sweet and caring girls doing the cleaning, and A+ for the kind dentists that know their stuff! We're very happy here.
L
7 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL Care Kids Dentist Appt
This is the BEST dentist office! If you are looking for a friendly staff and doctors that put your kids at ease (because Dentists typically are not our kids favorite place to go) this is the place to bring your children. They never mind going to the Dentist. They also interact with your children and take a personal interest which is really rare today. They are PROMPT and I have never had to wait. It's refreshing to know how much they do care and you are not just a number in their office! My kids even asked if they can go there as an adult. That was telling for me:)
I
7 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and professional staff
A
8 months ago
A+ service
The office staff is always super polite and friendly and really interested in my kids. They make it a" treat" for my kids to go to the dentist. I've never had a complaint! Dr. Crutchfield has been very attentive to my kids and I really trust his work! He has worked with me when I have needed to spread out some of the dental work due to cost by helping me prioritize what needs to be done. Thank you for treating my kids like your own!
R
9 months ago
Excellent Patient Treatment
I have been taking my kids to Rocklin Kids Dentist for 9 years. Every time I'm there I feel my kids teeth are the most important thing to the dentist while I'm speaking with him. They are thoughtful in their approach, they present all options and make recommendations, but always honoring my final decision based upon their input. I've never felt rushed as I ask a million questions about whatever the situation may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield to anyone looking for a new pediatric dentist.