Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
The entire staff works hard to make sure comfort is priority.
I'm so happy with the entire staff at Rocklin kids dentist. I have two girls that needed immediate attention. The entire staff is so friendly, warm and personable. They made it a priority to make sure they were comfortable and gentle. I was surprised because while they were attinitive to both of my daughters needs, the dentist and assistants are impressively fast.
M
3 years ago
Friendly and professional environment...... and the quality of service is 5 star
I always feel good about taking my children there and know they are in good hands. The environment is professional, clean, friendly, and the wait is never long. I have been pleased with the care my children have received and recommend them to anyone looking for a practice that makes children, as well as parents, feel comfortable while providing them with high quality care.
H
3 years ago
wonderful as always
T
3 years ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Crutchfield is amazing! My son felt so comfortable with him! His office is super clean, efficient and friendly!
T
3 years ago
Fantastic Attention to Patient
First time at Rocklin Kids Dentist, feel comfortable getting dental work started, so far only have needed cleanings for my child -this office has made us feel confident thé work should go forward smoothly, staff was very helpful & got me on calendar asap, Thank You!
D
3 years ago
Great Dental Office
I love Rocklin Kids Dentist. My kids have been at this dental office since they were small. My kids were very uncooperative when they were young and the dental assistants and dentists worked with my kids to make them comfortable and now they don't mind the dentist. Highly recommend this dental office!
S
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter always enjoys her visits. Dr Crutchfield is very personable and knowledgeable. It's always a comfortable environment!
C
3 years ago
Overall great!!!
We love this dental team from the dentists to the dental assistants to the front desk staff! Such a great atmosphere and my kids love going to the dentist! I would recommend Rocklin Kids Dentist to all!!!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience today. My son had his first filling. All the staff are extremely professional and helpful. They kept him calm and me informed.
S
3 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist and I never thought I'd be able to say that! I didn't even know it was possible for kids to like dental appointments :D But my kids love coming here. A+ for the receptionists, A+ for the sweet and caring girls doing the cleaning, and A+ for the kind dentists that know their stuff! We're very happy here.