Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL Care Kids Dentist Appt
This is the BEST dentist office! If you are looking for a friendly staff and doctors that put your kids at ease (because Dentists typically are not our kids favorite place to go) this is the place to bring your children. They never mind going to the Dentist. They also interact with your children and take a personal interest which is really rare today. They are PROMPT and I have never had to wait. It's refreshing to know how much they do care and you are not just a number in their office! My kids even asked if they can go there as an adult. That was telling for me:)
I
4 years ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and professional staff
A
4 years ago
A+ service
The office staff is always super polite and friendly and really interested in my kids. They make it a" treat" for my kids to go to the dentist. I've never had a complaint! Dr. Crutchfield has been very attentive to my kids and I really trust his work! He has worked with me when I have needed to spread out some of the dental work due to cost by helping me prioritize what needs to be done. Thank you for treating my kids like your own!
R
4 years ago
Excellent Patient Treatment
I have been taking my kids to Rocklin Kids Dentist for 9 years. Every time I'm there I feel my kids teeth are the most important thing to the dentist while I'm speaking with him. They are thoughtful in their approach, they present all options and make recommendations, but always honoring my final decision based upon their input. I've never felt rushed as I ask a million questions about whatever the situation may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield to anyone looking for a new pediatric dentist.
G
4 years ago
Efficient Friendly Staff
This was our first visit at this office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I love how they took the time to ensure my kids knew how to properly brush their teeth and the importance of flossing. Shauna not only explained proper brushing techniques, she actually instructed them on what to do and then had them demonstrate to her that they understood what habits they needed to change. Brilliant!! Parents can nag and suggest constantly, but when kids hear it from "the dentist's office" they seem to listen better! Dr. Crutchfield was thorough and made me feel comfortable in asking questions about dental care and future orthodontic care. Our visit ran smoothly and we all enjoyed the experience! We'll be back in 6 months! Thank you!
C
4 years ago
So great with kids!
The staff is so friendly and so great with kids. My4 and 5 year old were both so comfortable with everyone we interacted with and just seemed so at ease being there. My son that came in for an exam didn't resist anything, and my daughter got a kick out of the dentist and thought he was hilarious. My son has strong gag reflexes and they distracted him so well that he did great. The dentist also talked with me about all our options for the necessary treatment, being concerned about making it a positive experience for my son. Everyone there made us all feel at home and confident in their abilities to make our experience as positive as it could be, and they were very sensitive to our individual issues and concerns.
L
4 years ago
No tears
2 teethe pulled today to make room for others. No tears, great communication with my 9 yo so he knew what was going on. He didn't even realize his teeth had been pulled!
M
4 years ago
Awesome staff
I am so happy with the staff at Rocklin Kids Dentist! Great experience!!! Kind staff, very through Doctor!
H
4 years ago
Great dentist!!
We've been going to Rocklin Kids Dentist for about 6 years and have only had great experiences! They are great with all my kids ages 9, 5, and 3. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a kids dentist.
S
4 years ago
Always personable, comfortable, and caring!
I highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield and his wonderful team to anyone. He is always patient and spends time explaining and answering questions. My daughter has had a wonderful experience in his care. The staff has always been very helpful, kind and friendly.