Rocklin Kids Dentist

Dentist

5420 Park Drive

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff - great with my kids!
J
4 years ago
My Grand Daughter see's Dr Crutchfield, she is 8 yrs old and has never been fearful of going to the Dentist, she just loves the staff at Rocklin Kids Dental and always has a great experience, she had her first tooth extracted yesterday and said she did not feel a thing and left with a big smile on her face!!
L
4 years ago
Absolutely the BEST!
My children absolutely love their dentist. They are scared to death of shots and we've been there 10times or more and my children still don't know they get shots to get a filling or to get teeth pulled. My daughter got a tooth pulled and she was 5. She had no clue. She thought she was getting a filling like before. After Dr Crutchfield was done I said look Gabby the tooth fairy is coming tonight. Her mouth dropped! How did he do that mom? She never knew what was going on. She just thought she was getting a filling. Absolutely the best Dentist and the ladies rock. Our favorite lady is Becky but all of them are so sweet to the kids. Thanks Rocklin Kids Dentist!
S
4 years ago
Always a great experience! Friendly staff, clean office.
A
4 years ago
High quality service and always so kid friendly
Always a great experience coming here. The staff is always so accommodating and makes the whole experience easy.
A
4 years ago
Excellent
My daughters (ages 11 and 15) were just in Rocklin Kids Dentist for a cleaning and were very pleased with how gentle and kind everyone was. Thank you for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
4 years ago
Wonderful!
A
4 years ago
Great personal service, easy to schedule appointment
I appreciate the individual care that my son received today. The staff was friendly, caring and efficient. Dr. Crutchfield spent a lot of time with Nicholas explaining his issues, treatment plan, and recommended preventative care. Additionally, he called me to discuss these issues. We were concerned when Dr. Peterson retired, but are pleased with his replacement!
D
4 years ago
Another great appointment!
My kids came in for their 6 month appointment and once again the staff and Dr. Peterson were wonderful. The kids were comfortable and happy and the appointment went well. Dr. Peterson took the time to discuss getting a space maintainer for one of my kids . . . something we've been discussing for a long time. ;-) He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. We had two dentists before Rocklin Kids Dental and have been so happy here for the past 4+ years!
L
4 years ago
Good appointment
Thanks to all that were working on the day of our appointment. Clean and timely! I would recommend this dentist to others.