Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Ste 101

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent communication with my little ones.
A
3 days ago
Very professional and great for teens!
They made my teen feel comfortable and were very professional!
S
1 week ago
My 11-yr old son had a great experience at Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry. The staff are kind, inviting, calming, professional, and take amazing care of their patients. I will highly recommend them to all my friends.
N
2 weeks ago
The dentist and his assistant couldn't have been better in any way!
The office is very kid entertaining as well as welcoming. My two older daughters feel very safe and love the distractions they get with movies and ipads given during the exams . We were fearful of our one and a half yr olds reaction to his first appointment but his dentist was so gentle and kind it put him right at ease. The dentist was so accomodating to our one year old going as far as to lay his head partially in his arms to calm him while giving the exam.We were very touched by this gesture and very satisfied in our choice of dentistry. We have and would reccomend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, kids love it
Rocklin pediatric dentistry could not do anything better than what they are already doing. The staff is friendly and great with the kids, the office is extremely kid friendly, very polite and professional, office is very clean. The kids look forward to their dentist visits. Highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
My child can't wait for her next trip to the dentist!
I was so impressed by Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone was so friendly the minute we walked in the door. My daughter can be very shy, and being her 1st dentist appointment, I was worried she wouldn't even open her mouth! Her hygienist Heather was so good with her that my daughter warmed right up to her and made her excited about the appointment. She not only kept her mouth open the whole cleaning, she asked me if we can go back next week! Dr. Jessica was also great and I feel at ease knowing we're helping keep her teeth healthy AND my daughter thinks that's fun now as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Service Around!
I can't say enough good things about this practice! They always offer such great service, taking care of my boys with a gentle approach, helping to keep my boys calm and relaxed. Two of my boys have autism and are challenged by many sensory experiences, the dentist has traditionally been a horrifying experience. But Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry has changed all that, they have taken extra steps to help my boys feel safe and cope with these visits. My boys no longer are afraid of the dentist and going to these visits has been pretty easy. I also appreciate that they don't up sell me on services or products like our previous dentist did. Instead, it feels like they are there to take care of our kids’ teeth, not make money off of us. I only wish that they had an adult practice too, so I could go there!
M
3 weeks ago
It's the little things...
The little things make a big impact! I am so impressed by and grateful for the staff at Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry! In short, if you need a dentist for a child, you will not regret using RPD!! Here are a few reasons I will only use RPD for my kiddos: *Loving staff- The staff truly listen to the children & their stories (and the parents concerns/questions, too!) *Authentic hearts- They genuinely care about each individual patient, giving them their full attention, and communicating with anyone else who may interact with the child. *Peace of mind- I really appreciate getting to sit near my kids while the work is being done, and the staff is GREAT at making sure we all understand what is happening. *Their own "language"- After our first visit, we were given a list of creative & kid-friendly words that the staff uses to explain the various procedures or tools that the kids will interact with. *Understanding of childhood- The staff obviously "gets it" with regards to children...from the moment we walk in (coloring sheets on the table, a few cloth drawer bins filled with activity options, a tv playing a kid-friendly movie, etc.) There are even electronics (ipads & video games) for those allowed to use them! (Though they're kind of hidden, so you might not even know they're there!) At the end, the kids walk away with goodies each time they come- even if they're sitting while their sibling gets treated (balloon, sticker-that they get to choose, prize from the token machine). *Above & beyond professionalism- Though they are human and must certainly have bad days on occasion, I've never witnessed one bad attitude or negative experience. My children are always excited about going to the dentist, and as their momma, I look forward to seeing all the smiling faces of the friendly staff. Honestly, I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry! :-)
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and Efficient!
All of the dentists and staff care about their patients and about providing the best care possible!
R
3 weeks ago
Have loved going there for 6 years
My son has been going to Rocklin Pediatric Dentristy since he was 1, and he is now 7. My daughter just went for her first real cleaning at 18 months. They do an exceptional job with calming the children when they are younger and more frightened by the tools. They take their time with the children and with the parents. I always know that my kids will get the best care here!