Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Ste 101

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Two year olds 1st trip to Dentist
Dr. Bret and staff made this a fun experience. My son loved the toys in the waiting area and was thrilled to see Mickey Mouse on the tv during his teeth cleaning. He was actually sad when we had to leave. Great experience all around!
J
2 days ago
First time visit
Everyone that we talk to today the dentist, the assistant, and the receptionist were super nice and helpful.
A
4 days ago
Incredible service and expertise
I am always blown away how calm and gentle and sweet Dr Jessi is! She and Sarah did an amazing job with my son this morning. Kim was incredibly helpful as always at the front desk. Thank you for always going above and beyond to make our experience positive.
K
2 weeks ago
Daughter's first cleaning
My almost 4 year old had a great experience at her first official appointment. The whole staff was so great with her and comforting. We were able to get through the whole appointment including x-rays. It's so nice to have a fun place for my kids to go routinely.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people here!
My children and I are always treated with care and respect. The staff are professional and appointments are right on time. We love coming here!
A
1 month ago
A dentist to love
Both my kids ask: "When do we get to go to the dentist?" RPD is professional, clean, and caring. The staff are kind and patient. I greatly appreciate the reminder system that sends emails and text messages. Thank you for the quality care you provide to my kids and making everything easy for me!
S
1 month ago
Great with children
My son had a great experience (as always).
E
1 month ago
Amazing first dentist appointment
You always worry about bringing your child to the dentist for the first time but the staff at rockin pediatric dentistry was amazing and made my daughter feel so comfortable and she is excited to go back!
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My daughter (5yrs) had a filling with Dr Lora this morning—she and her assistant were incredible. They were so calming and explained everything in such a great way so nothing came as a surprise but they did it using language that she could understand but wouldn’t feel fearful. I was totally blown away. I’m so grateful to have found this practice!
X
1 month ago
Very Profesional
My son is always nervous when going to the dentist, thanks to the staff working there he was super calm and enjoyed his clean up! Very Profesional and lovely place! :-)