Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Ste 101

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient
Today’s experience was quick and easy. The staff is always pleasant and super amazing to the kids. They always explain what’s going on during the visits so the kids and I know what to expect. They ask me on preference for doctors and tell them I don’t have one because they’re all great.
E
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
They made my 2.5 year old feel so comfortable at her first appt! She actually enjoyed herself and everyone was awesome.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Lora and the staff were so wonderful with my daughter! We love RPD! Thank you to all of them:)
L
1 week ago
Expert Denistry/ Child Specialists
The entire staff who works at Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry are experts with the children. From the way they engage, speak gently and use positive words, my 4 year gets excited to go see Dr Jessica! After having bad experiences in the past, I am so grateful to have been referred to this amazing practice. I could never take my child to another dentist again. They really care about how the child feels and making them comfortable. Dr. Jessi did amazing work on my child and helped to restore her confidence and smile. We are so pleased and grateful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
This was our 2nd visit, what an amazing day! The girls were so friendly , had the “frozen” going and my little girl I think forgot why she was even there haha.. good job, see you in 6 mo!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional & exceptionally polite & friendly staff
Every time we have an apt at the office, we are welcomed & treated like family. All of the staff are so professional but yet so friendly and amazing with our kids.They know how to turn a scary experience into one that kids can calm down & get thru. I know that my children are receiving the best care around.
K
1 month ago
Very smooth experience
Professional and organized office. Seamless end to end experience. Very respectful and understanding treating a girl with some special needs
J
1 month ago
Extremely well mannered, patient and encouraging staff!
Our 3 yr old just had his first visit here and boy was it a treat! He did absolutely amazing, but I feel like we owe that to the staff. He had things to play with right from the beginning and then his hygienist explained everything to him making it a fun and positive first experience for our boy! Can’t wait to bring our 6yr old next week!
A
1 month ago
Great front desk/ dentist
My daughter had her first appt today and the greet at the door was amazing, super friendly and and sweet.. Dentist was awesome and very thourough on information as was the dental assistant.. my only suggestion is , I picked this dentistry because of the videos, great reviews and attentiveness they give to the kids.. i explained for a couple weeks to my daughter (3) what she could expect ..we were brought to the movie room with no movie, again this is only a suggestion as when I brought it to dentist attention a movie was started and was explained the other rooms were in use,
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience
We LOVED our first visit to Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry! We took our boys (6yrs and 3 yrs) and Dr. Brett and all the staff treated our kids and us as the parents amazingly well! Super-friendly, VERY organized and prepared for us. Everyone was patient, kind, professional and knowledgeable. Their whole office is centered around your child's comfort and entertainment to keep them distracted and calm. They were also so great about explaining every detail of upcoming procedures for our boys and keeping us involved in each step of their assessment today.