Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Ste 101

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent as always
We've been with Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry for nearly 8 years now, and I'm always impressed with their staff. I certainly wish my childhood dentist experiences had been at a place like this! The dentists and hygienists are always so kind, gentle, caring, and understanding. I truly appreciate the way they interact with my daughters.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
At almost 3 years old, this was our son's first time at any dentist. The staff made us feel welcome the moment we walked in the place and there was a great area with lots of toys for kids to play with as well as a cartoon movie playing while we waited. The hygienist was so friendly and charming with our son and the doctor/dentist was the same. Our son never cryed and was giving high fives when his cleaning was over. Needless to say, mama and papa were shocked and very pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
It was amazing. My daughter fell and almost knocked a tooth out and her face was bruised, they got us into the office so quick and were amazing! My girls are not afraid of the dentist anymore.
J
3 weeks ago
It's always easy to come to the dentist! Short wait times, excellent costumer service, and of course, the best and most gentle dentist in the Sacramento area. Nothing but class and professionalism in this office.
T
4 weeks ago
First time success
Today was my three year olds first visit and it went better than I could’ve hoped for. The staff was great at making sure she had toys to play with before we were seen! Katie and Dr. Brett we’re absolutely wonderful with my daughter! They talked to her and were incredibly gentle! After we left, my daughter was asking if we could go back!
H
4 weeks ago
So friendly
It was my daughters first filling and they were so sweet they took the time to show her each instrument let her hear them first. They went the extra mile to make it a “fun” experience, they even painted her nails!!
D
1 month ago
Best pediatric office ever!!
I absolutely love this office, I work in the dental field and have an uncooperative kiddo of my own and she always get the best care here! We have met Dr Brett and Dr Lora and they are amazing. The staff is so nice and always helpful without passing judgement on my screaming fearful child. It takes a special person to work with kids all day and they managed to get an office full of them!
K
1 month ago
Professional
We love the staff at Rocklin Pediatric Dentist. They are friendly and great with the kids they work with. You can tell they love what they do. They take their time to explain what they are doing and why. They have patience with the kids and understanding and helpful when kids are having trouble or afraid. A perfect place for kids.
H
1 month ago
Truly the best
My kids LOVE Dr. Alt and their staff is the best of the best. My kids LOVE going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
I could not have asked for a better first experience with a pediatric dentist. They were kind and professional. They made me and my family feel warm and welcome during the whole visit. My kids left excited to return ! Thank you