Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Ste 101

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
The kids are always excited to go to the dentist!
Everyone is so welcoming from the second you walk in the door to the moment you walk out! My kiddos love coming to the dentist! All employees make them feel calm and happy! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Staff was kind and thorough. The doctors took their time and explained everything to the kids.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly, but the wait was too long.
We love this office and the staff, but our wait today was quite long. We waited about 1 hour for the doctor to come in and complete the necessary work.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience! My kids loved it!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing with children
My 3 year old landed teeth first on brick pavers over the weekend. Dr. Jessi responded to our frantic phone call on a Sunday night; she requested texted pics to see what we were all in for, and even expressed sadness over my child’s injury. The front desk gave ME a call so we could get right in for an early appointment first thing Monday morning. RDA Heather was so kind and encouraging to my daughter as she held her hand to take X-rays and prepare for her shaping and filling procedure. Dr. Jessi and Heather were so calm, comforting. and AMAZING in explaining each step of the corrective process to my daughter. No tears, no fussing, and fixed teeth to boot! We were quickly on our way with a smile. The dentists and staff have excellent communication skills and use child-friendly language to explain what they will do. I highly recommend Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry, and their staff, for any and all oral care needs.
J
2 months ago
So happy we found Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry!
We have been so happy with Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry. All the women who work there are great with my boys who have pretty big anxiety and fear around doctor and dentist visits. After a couple of happy visits, my oldest, who is 5, isn’t scared of the cleaning anymore! And I know my youngest will get there soon too. They are always super patient and really take their time to focus on each boy, not rush them when they are scared, and they make it fun and interesting. Thank you for working so hard to make visits to the dentist a positive one for my family!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous staff, they make dental visits such a great experience for my kids!
The staff here is amazing....they really understand how to make kids feel comfortable with dental procedures, and they are super communicative. SO glad we found them!
L
2 months ago
Kind, caring and knowledgeable
This was my 2 year old's first dentist appointment and I am so happy I choose to take her to Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry. Every person on the team took their time to ensure my daughter and I were comfortable, left with a wealth of information and a smile on her face!
H
2 months ago
Best office, Best staff, Dr. Alt is a middle worker
My daughter hates the dentist. My daughter hates having her teeth brushed. But every time we come in, their never fazed but how upset she gets. Everyone in the office stays calm, loving and gracious. I always appreciate their patience with us. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Their office is truly a godsend.
M
3 months ago
Great!
We love Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Jessi is so gentle and patient with my girls. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They know the right things to say to put them at ease and even handle my unruly (and very loud!) 2 year old with gentle hands and a smile.