Rock-Moll Dental Associates

Dentist

392 Victor St

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-6117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best Doc Ever
Dr Rockerfeller is the best!
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, individualized dental service
I went to Rock-Moll Dental Associates with my three children. I appreciate the friendly staff and dentists that take time to get to know me and my children. I appreciate their depth of knowledge and the indivudalized attention they provide to patients.
V
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Prompt Service
Dr. Mollica and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. He and his staff are thorough, professional and kind. Time and care are taken throughout the experience and one never feels rushed. Doctor Mollica and staff are personable, accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Rock-Moll Dental Associates to care for your family dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Only the best!
I won't go anywhere else! Always the best care---especially true for oral facial pain issues!
A
2 months ago
A dentist who is up on the latest in holistic protocols
I was very impressed with Dr. Mollica in that he is on the cutting edge of holistic dental treatment.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Philip Mollica and his staff are always professional and courteous. Their prompt attention and quick response to any situation is fantastic. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Philip Mollica for over 30 years now. He truly cares about his patients and his skills are first rate and outstanding. WE LOVE HIM!!!!
E
3 months ago
professional and comfortabke
The entire office staff plus both dentists were welcoming and very easy to deal with. They answered all my questions so i could understand.what they were explaining. I felt very comfortable in the office and with everyone there. What could be a very difficult experience was pleasant.
R
4 months ago
Very professional, Excellent service
Made an appointment for me same day. Very polite and courteous. I am going to start bringing my family. I like that they use a more natural approach
J
5 months ago
First-time family visit
My three year-old son had his first visit to the dentist. Dr. Rockefeller was great with him, and this fear is behind him now. And my wife and I were very happy with our visit. We are sticking with Rock-Moll.
E
5 months ago
I always feel so welcomed in this office. It is like to be part of the family. Well trained staff and experienced doctors. I always learn something new when I go there. Thank you Dr.Mollica.