Rock-Moll Dental Associates

Dentist

392 Victor St

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-6117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service & Friendly staff
Personable, engaging, thoughtful office culture
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent preventative dentistry
I love the friendly environment and dedicated staff. Dr.M is simply one of the most knowledgeable biological dentists I know. DrElena
P
2 months ago
The service is great and very professional.
N
3 months ago
Root canal
Was very pleased with the out come. I found my dentist!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Always know I am in the best hands!
D
3 months ago
Professional, State of the Art Care
Impressive skill set and technology driven level of service that I happen to value and appreciate. I confidently refer my own patients and am a patient myself. I especially value Dr Mollica's holistic approach to treatment and that he is continuously delivering and improving upon standards within the profession
S
3 months ago
You guys are terrific. You guys are great - the cleaning was thorough and gentle, staff is encouraging and flexible with what needed to be done (re-cement a rear tooth which wasn't included in the appointment)
D
4 months ago
Another Root Canal
Dr. Mollica has been caring for me for over 15 years and as my teeth age, he's up to the challenge. In the beginning it was the oxygenated ozone which saved a tooth from a bad root canal. Since then, each challenge has been fixed, and I'm on my way. He's knowledgeable, skilled and even good company. He didn't used to do root canals, but with his new laser technology, it seems as easy as getting a filling. I'm not going anywhere else for my dental care.
C
4 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I was referred to Drs Rockefeller and Mollica by my own doctor, Dr DOUG Pucci, with high praise. They provide routine and integrative care that uses both conventional and holistic methods depending on your needs. So glad I found them! Excellent service in a.very courteous, caring environment
B
4 months ago
Very professional, high tech office
I'm always happy with my appointments here. They are very knowledgeable in the latest technologies as well as general health issues, with an integrative approach.