Rock-Moll Dental Associates

Dentist

392 Victor St

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-6117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent apt.
Excellent apt. Thank you. Very informative and helpful meeting with the doctor. The staff was very helpful. Thanks to all.
S
1 week ago
great
My experience with Doc. Mollic is always great. The only thing is my cap on my tooth came off before I even got home. I think I need a new one. Please let me know what you think.
J
3 months ago
Best office for quality, personalized, authentic care
Rock-Moll Dental has helped our entire family with issues large and small and been very helpful and flexible dealing with fears, years of decay, and little ones too. They are patient but work quickly, they know their stuff and do not push for or recommend unnecessary work. This office was recommended to us by a bio-nutritional doctor.
V
3 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Rock-Moll Dental Associates have achieved excellence in dentistry. All staff are professional, kind, courteous and caring. Drs. Phil and Karen are on the cutting edge of dentistry, providing services beyond anything that is currently being offered in standard dental practices. I highly recommend Rock-Moll Dental Associates to care for all of my family and friends' dental needs.
K
4 months ago
I appreciate the superb treatment I receive at Rock-Moll Dental associates
I respect and have total confidence in all of the staff. I am totally comfortable that the doctors are making the best possible recommendations for my care. Likewise, I am always pleased with the results!
V
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Usually going to the dentist isn't something to look forward to, but the friendly atmosphere and sense of humor puts everyone at ease. Drs. Phil and Karen, and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
6 months ago
Just Awesome!
My teeth are a challenge for any dentist but Dr Rockefeller took extra time to discuss and ensure a good cleaning was performed. I discussed some temperature sensitivity and extra time was spent working to alleviate this issue. I really recommend this dentist office!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Mollica goes the extra mile to make one with special needs comfortable. He is an expert in dentistry and holistic health and I value his guidance. Dr.Rockafella is wonderful with my children. Everyone in the office is friendly and caring. The office has a homey feel which I like so much.
P
6 months ago
The office is a very happy and pleasent place to visit. They talk with you to make sure you are mental and physical comfortable before they start working on your mouth and they're professional and will honestly determine if you need work or is it something else.
A
7 months ago
A Pro's Pro
Dr. Mollica is a gifted dentist and much more. He was able to see me to address an emergency and resolved the problem quickly and expertly. My family has trusted him for all our dental needs for many years.