Rockpoint Dental

Dentist

2300 SW Glacier Pl

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
The hygienist was wonderful!
N
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
We are new to the area and chose Rockpoint Dental based on their reviews. We are extremely happy with everyone at this office. Deanna at the front desk was super friendly and efficient and Cheer was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth. So glad we found this super nice office in Redmond. Will be back!
N
3 weeks ago
Rockport Dentist rocks!
Dr. Stephenson was very friendly and through. First visit to dental office and felt very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Consistently professional and personable.
I appreciate how professional the entire staff is and how personable they are. They are always very accommodating to my complicated schedule and a really appreciate that!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Broke a tooth and needed a crown 😫 Dr Stephenson and his assistant, Peyton, were the best!! Took great care of me fast and efficiently. Deanna at the front desk was so nice and helpful. Great team!
K
2 months ago
Friendly People that Ease All Anxiety
I've had horrible dental experiences in that past that cause much anciety now when thinking about going to the dentist. But the warm welcoming spirit of the receptionist and dental hygienists make a visit feel like catching up with old friends.
V
3 months ago
Excellent, professional and compassionate dental care
The entire experience from front door to the back was the best I've had. Identification of the problem, solution, and care with humor was so appreciated, we will establish care here for our family-thank you
K
3 months ago
every thing was great.The staff very pleasent and nice to us
D
3 months ago
I aways enjoy visiting with Cheer - she's great!!
M
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Had my crown replaced..so easy and quick