Rockpoint Dental

Dentist

2300 SW Glacier Pl

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The staff was warm, friendly, and very helpful! Dr. Chad was his usual friendly cheerful self and of course very thorough!! I always feel like the staff are there just to take care of me. Dr. Stephenson put in a replacement bridge for me over two years ago and I am so impressed at what an improvement it was over my last bridge. I forget it is there because it needs so little extra care.
L
2 weeks ago
Life savers!
My own dentist had wanted me to have an oral surgeon pull my cracked molar, but it was going to be weeks before I could get in to anyone. I was in a lot of pain. Deanna had my dentist email my x-rays to Dr. Stephenson, who reviewed the x-rays and had me come in within a day or two. He pulled the tooth with no problem. I don't know what I would have done without them! Deanna called the next morning to see how I was doing. They are so kind, compassionate, and professional. I will be a permanent customer from now on! Thanks Rockpoint !
T
2 weeks ago
Beyond exceptional
I have lived in many places in my life, and not always had the best experiences at the dentist. Recently I had received a quote for nearly $2,000 worth of dental work. Something didnt feel right. When my friend recommended Rockpoint Dental I knew I had to give it a try. From day one, my phone conversation with Deanna made me feel welcome. When I met Dr Stephenson, I knew I made the right choice. He is kind, sincere, and extremely professional. After an exam he informed me I did not need all of the work my previous dentist had quoted. Yesterday I had my last wisdom tooth taken out. Dr Stephenson and his staff were so understanding of my fears and did an incredible job. I would drive hours to see him and give him and his entire staff the highest recommendation. Please do not not hesitate coming here. It is beyond exceptional in every way!
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional high quality service!!!
Very friendly and professional! Highly recommended!
C
4 weeks ago
All good. No waiting. I forgot to get another appointment.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, On Time
Always a pleasure to go there.
S
2 months ago
Always Very Professional and Friendly
Our family have been regular patients at Rock Point Dental for several years now. We've always recieved very good care and timely care, should any emergency arise. Our health and our financial wishes are taken seriously and we feel good about the decisions -- dental treatment plans they've led us through. Awesome service!!!
F
2 months ago
First quality service, Personal and Professional
K
3 months ago
Wonderful First Visit!!
Everyone was super friendly, informative, and knowledgeable!! We were able to get an appt. promptly. So thankful that we came to Rockpoint! Very impressed!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff at Rockpoint Dental are very professional and friendly at the same time. They really do care about my dental health. They know what they are doing and don't push extra dental products. They have always made space for me when I have dental issues.