Rockpoint Dental

Dentist

2300 SW Glacier Pl

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Deep cleaning
The best experience I have ever had at a dental Office and I’ve been to many Everyone there is very friendly and professional
C
4 weeks ago
Courteous and knowledgable
Pleasant staff, reasonable recommendations.
,
2 months ago
Best experience going to a new dentist, very professional and friendly.The assistant was so pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Fears addressed
Due to my childhood dentist's insensitivity, my phobia is significant. Dr. Sephenson has always made me comfortable and at ease. Everyone inn the office its top-notch!
D
2 months ago
You all are fantastic. I would recommend your office to anyone looking for great dental care.
R
2 months ago
When a shallow rooted tooth that Dr. Stephenson had been monitoring finally became loose and really uncomfortable, the office scheduled me for an extraction on the same day I called. I have some major dental issues and Dr. Stephenson is good about discussing and weighing options for treatment. Everyone in the office is unfailingly friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
On time, thorough and complete care. We are always informed of any issues at hand and the hygienist takes the time to give feedback regarding home care.
M
3 months ago
I was very comfortable with the doctor. He explained everything that he was going to do. The assistant was very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Had a great experience on my first visit and the staff does a great job and keeps you informed on the process.
K
4 months ago
the staff was very nice.We enjoyed the visit.We are very happy