Rockpoint Dental

Dentist

2300 SW Glacier Pl

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dental repair and cleaning.
Timely, Friendly and Professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Rockpoint Dental has a way of always making you feel right at home in their office. I appreciate the care they give our family, consistently professional and warm. We like the whole team very much!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent care with a smile
The entire staff is pleasant and professional. I can't imagine a better place to have my dental care.
M
4 months ago
Great dental office
Very positive experience. Everyone has a smile and very professional. Never dread going ,As in past experiences with other dental offices.
P
4 months ago
Best dental office!
I never dread going to Rockpoint. Cheer is so gentle, professional, and nice, I could only with no one else would ever clean my teeth! Dr. Stephenson can do what ever I need done, always pain free, professional and great. The receptionists are always nice, professional and helpful. I can't think of a single negative thing to say. If all professionals had it together as well, it would be a nicer world indeed.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Rockpoint Dental is very friendly and made me feel comfortable, even when I was having a procedure done that I was super nervous about. I am so happy I chose to go there, and I will continue to go there from now on.
D
5 months ago
Deep cleaning
The best experience I have ever had at a dental Office and I’ve been to many Everyone there is very friendly and professional
C
6 months ago
Courteous and knowledgable
Pleasant staff, reasonable recommendations.
,
7 months ago
Best experience going to a new dentist, very professional and friendly.The assistant was so pleasant.