Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love this office. Everyone that works there really cares about their patients. They explain everything in great detail and really take their time with the patients.
L
7 days ago
Fillings
Had some old silver fillings that needed to be replaced. Dr. Carmichael and the whole staff were energetic, professional and stellar in delivering comfortable, first-rate care. Topically numb area before injection. Tell you what’s going on at every step Top notch!
S
1 week ago
emergency appts same day
...Friendly staff and Dentists...,I can always count on them! A lovely place to go for dental help! They surely know what they are doing! My whole extended family goes there! MANY years of care. Recently,a 90 yr.old man...........for a root canal! They were very respectful of him and made sure he knew what and why he needed it. Like old friends! It is a very comfortable setting. No fear going to the dentist! And if Dr. Carmichael isn`t available, any of the other Dentists are qualified to take over in a pinch!
N
1 week ago
It’s like visiting friends!
Val and Dr Carmichael are amazing !
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is great very efficient and very comfortable place to be
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, on time
The ease of making appts, checking in, the actual appt, and finishing the appt at the check out is second to none. I have no complaints and no ideas for improvement. Keep up the amazing work!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Carmichael is very thorough and takes time to explain what he sees in your mouth, the road to take to get your mouth back to what it was before some dental center ruined it, you can ask him as many questions that you want and he gives your the answers and doesn't fluff you off like you are taking too much time to find out everything about your teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
A patient for over 20 yrs!!!
My family and I have been going here for over 20yrs and Dr. Brosky has always been there for us with honest advise along with Valerie who rocks as our dental hygienist. I would highly recommend them and have always referred them to friends and family.
K
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and honest!! Great staff!!
I came to them with an issue regarding a complication with my implant. The doctor was able to address the issue in a timely manner and put my worries at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Valerie - R.D.H. remains my exclusive dental hygienist as she exemplifies the professional type of quality care I expect from Rockside Family Dental Care and its team of family-friendly associates. I trust my smile nowhere else!