Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Dr Jason Jaren is so CARING, PATIENT & HONEST! I will never ever go anywhere else for any dentistry work. I have the WORST FEAR of denists it’s absolutely terrible. Dr Jaren immediately takes that horrendous fear out of me right away, im not kidding. If he see’s that you are uncomfortable or uneasy, he immediately stops, comforts you and speaks very calm until the patient is calm. Its so comforting and he’s hamdsome tol!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Painful but fun
I went in for a filling, and while the filling itself isn't fun, the doctors were very nice and definitely made the experience a lot nicer and easier.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience for a service everyone hates
Had to have an old silver filling replaced. I’m 52, last fillings I had were when I was 10. Dr Russ and his staff did a fantastic job of replacing my filling. No pain, no discomfort and all done with state of the art equipment and materials. No one raves out about going to the Dentist, but if you went here, you would!
N
3 weeks ago
On time, high degree of caring
This group makes being miserable actually bearable, and they do it cheerfully and on time. Thumbs up!
Response from Rockside Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy - we got a chuckle out of this!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience, very attentive
Dr Carmichael is truly the best! I’ve been coming to this practice for years and continue to be impressed. He explained my procedure very well and took the time to do so which I really appreciate. His assistant was pleasant and explained everything she was doing during the procedure. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. My tooth feels great. I would highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
First visit
First visit for a cleaning and check up. Very friendly staff dental hygenist very gentil Dr. Jeran very professional gave me Choices as what to do next. No pressure. I will be back.
J
1 month ago
All good!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with the care provided by a wonderful group of people at the Rockside dental office
D
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere upright and honest! Gentle and caring
C
1 month ago
Always the best!
They’re always friendly, courteous, and professional. Their hours are the best, too...so accommodating. I recommend them to everyone I know! Always have...always will!