Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I’ve been coming to rockslide family dental for a lot of years and absolutely love this place. Recently I had a crown which was more than 25 years old come loose the day before I was supposed to leave for vacation. I called up the office and they were nice enough to get me in right away and get my crown resecured so I could go on vacation without any worries
M
4 days ago
Rockside Dental
They are an amazing group of people from front desk to hygienist to dentist. Thank you
D
6 days ago
High Quality! All where nice & made me feel WELCOME!!
N
1 week ago
Excellent service
Mitzi & Dr. Dean are wonderful I was taken on time & warmly greeted by both. Mitzi does a great cleaning- thorough but gentle- & Dr. Dean is down to earth & wonderful ! I am a forever patient ( since 1978)
M
3 weeks ago
A+ Dental Professionals!!
Awesome friendly, knowledgable and understanding staff. Top Notch Dental team! Comfortable, clean and pleasant atmosphere. I would NEVER go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients at Rockside Dental for many years. I have dental insurance and opt to go to Rockside Dental which is outside my dental plan. It's worth the extra I pay for services that would normally be covered. The staff and doctors go above and beyond what you would expect. Keep up the good work.
S
3 weeks ago
Always treated very well. Mitzi and Dr. Carmichael are like close friends,
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
I received excellent service at my dental appointment at Rockside Family Dental. The staff are professional, friendly and caring people. Valerie did my cleaning and she is excellent. I experienced no discomfort from the cleaning. Doctor Carmichael was excellent in his examination of me. I have completed trust for my dental care with the staff at Rockside.
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Customer Care
Every appointment you a treated terrific from the time you walk in the door until you leave.You are the #1 Patient. Great Care. Doctor makes sure you understand everything around your teeth and care. Always know they are looking out for my best care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
The best dental providers I have found. Quality care with exceptional outcomes.