Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Love this place! They are the best !!
Dr Jeran is the absolute best! He really tries to make the experience comfortable! I give him 5 out of 5! Libby is the sweetest most caring person. She’s thorough and really cares about her patients!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the work that I had done on my teeth. I just received a temporary crown and will be receiving a permanent crown in a couple weeks. The experience was pain free and speedy. I’m amazed how well my temporary crown fits. My bite feels completely normal. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Jeran’s work. The professionalism and friendliness at Rockside family dental care was on point.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Love the team at Rockside Dental. Always friendly and professional. I always leave there thinking “that was a great experience”.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best
This office has always treated me with old fashioned kindness and respect. Recently had a dental emergency and they found time to see me. Have been going here for many years.
S
3 weeks ago
Convenient and professional service
I have been a patient of Rockside Family Dental for over 20 years. They provide very good dental care at convenient times throughout the week. Early morning and evening appointments are usually available and they are great about getting me in when the occasional emergency occurs. I highly recommend Rockside Family Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and very accommodating.
I went in for 6 month check and cleaning. I had asked to be taken earlier than my appointment. They were more than happy to accommodate me starting earlier than scheduled. Very appreciative . Great job Rockside dental team!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Carmichael for over 20 years. He and his staff always provide the highest quality care, in the most professional and friendly manner. My visit earlier this week was no different...a truly outstanding dental pratice in all regards.
T
4 weeks ago
Highest quality from excellent Dental Care to professional and friendly supportive staff.
I was introduced to Rockside Family Dental Care through my wife whom had been going here for years. I took her advice and have been going to them for the past few years. Today I made an appointment to have a "fractured" tooth taken care of. My tooth problem was taken care of with a "root canal" and "temporary crown" on the same day with this initial appointment per Dr. Brosky and Dr. Barber. It has always been a pleasant experience for me regarding the timely manner in treating a dental problem to the support and consideration of the staff. If you are looking for solid professional dental care and a very accommodating staff look no further ...this is the place !!
R
4 weeks ago
We love Rockside Family Dental. The entire staff is incredibly professional and friendly. The doctors and hygienists provide the highest quality dental care, and go above and beyond to educate, answer questions, make sure you're satisfied with the work done, and make you feel at ease.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind and caring and Dr. BARBER IS FANTASTIC 😄