Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Super flexible and convenient. Make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
A
6 days ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for many years and have recommended them to others. The doctors are very competent, the hygienists are very good and kind, and I am always treated with dignity and respect in a very friendly manner.
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service.
C
2 weeks ago
Great care
Wonderful check up with great care and conversation 🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Exactly What I Needed!
Is it possible to adore a dental practice? It must be, because I do! Whether a routine visit or a necessary one following a bit of a trip (onto my face...), the care is the same - excellent! I am continually surrounded with highly knowledge and caring professionals. Rockside Family Dental Care is truly the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience
I had horrible dental experiences as a child and have been terrified to go to a dentist ever since but I had to go because I had a bad toothache. Dr.Jason Jeran is truly amazing, I had to have a root canal and he put me at ease and made me feel totally different about going to the dentist. The compassion he showed for my fears was real and sincere and I now have no fear of going back to him for anything I need to have done. I would highly recommend him.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Highly efficient, very friendly. Libby is an awesome dental assistant and Dr. Carmichael is the best around
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always I have recommended many fellow workers to utilize the services of this Officr Special welcome to the new dentist William thank you for your excellent consultations and recommendations
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and painless
Dr. Carmichael and his assistant, Leslie, did a great job. I received a temporary crown. The procedure was quick and painless. Thanks to both of them.
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
The staff was friendly and efficient. I had a very short wait for my appointment and the cleaning, X-rays, and consult with the dentist were quick and painless. In short the friendly, efficient visit I expect when I go there.