Rockside Family Dental Care

Dentist

6132 W Creek Road

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I've been going here for over 30 years. That speaks for itself.
M
1 week ago
My new smile
I thought I would never smile again,from failing teeth and so much more and let's not forget I was embarrassed to go to a dentist. Dr.Jeran and staff made me have hope and treated me so wonderful.they all made it comfortable for me and now I owe it all to them....i have my smile back.thank you all for this .
Response from Rockside Family Dental Care
We love hearing stories like this. Thanks so much for sharing!
K
2 weeks ago
My Dentist for 17 years
I first came here out of convenience because it was near my office. I now come because I love the office, the staff, and the professionalism. I just recently went after years of avoiding the dentist. Felt like home again. No hidden bait and switch or unnecessary procedures suggested. Make this your dental care provider. You won't be disappointed.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency care
I lost a crown and had just moved. They created spot for me in their schedule and quickly and expertly replaced my crown. Many thanks to Dr. Carmichael and dental assistant, Sarah!
B
2 weeks ago
My experience was pleasant and professional - when I called to reschedule my daughters appointment the person I spoke to on the phone was understanding and kind and willing to work with me to reschedule her appointment - Tina my hygienist was knowledgeable and gave me many tips and suggestions in keeping my teeth and gums healthy. - I was interested in learning more about treating my sleep apnea and Dr. Calahan helped me to see options and what might work best for me.
M
2 weeks ago
My opinion
I was absent from your practice for 3 years , and came back to you for continued Dental work ! Always very thorough and professional work done by all at Rockside family dental
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment, and was taken to the treatment room almost immediately. Tina the hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and taking annual X-Rays, and was most caring and friendly the entire time. Dr. Carmichael performed the oral exam and X-Ray readings with care and expertise, continues to monitor watchfully for tooth or mouth problems, and gave me a clean semi-annual oral health report. Tina & Dr. Carmichael are both great professionals.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent care provided!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great!