Rockville Dental Center

Dentist

77 South Washington St

Ste 200

Rockville, MD 20850

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I am a new patient. Before my first visit I worried that Dr. Duan would not take patients with full dentures. But he did. Dr. Duan seems to to know everything. My second visit was due to my lower denture breaking in half. He and his staff were very nice to take me on a couple of hours' notice.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and amazing staff
My daughter is in braces and she thinks the orthodontist is the best ! Indeed, we like Dr. Duan and all office staff. They are so kind and very helpful. Thank you so much!
E
3 months ago
Very good professionals .
Very good experience and good service.
Y
3 months ago
Dr. Duan is wonderful and took care of my problem efficiently
I had a sudden tooth/face pain and was able to make a timely appointment at Dr. Duan's office. Dr. Duan performed a thorough examination and relieved my concern. He spent time asking me about the situation, and advised me on treatments to soothe the pain. Dr. Duan is the kind of doctor that really concerns about each patient and makes sure our problems are taken care of. I am very grateful for Dr. Duan's expertise and his kindness.
H
3 months ago
Overall good experience
I think the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the service is efficient and high-quality. My one negative comment is that they offered my the oral cancer light scan, and I did not like that the video introducing the technology was using scare tactics to get me to do the screening (and pay out-of-pocket for it). Scare tactics are usually not going to work on me, and I think that it's not a great way to do business. Otherwise, I had a good experience overall.
H
3 months ago
Great dental office
I have been a patient of this practice for over a decade, since they were on 355 and Dr. Goldberg ran the practice. It's always been a professional and expert experience. My and my husband's teeth have been well tended to, especially when we've failed on the job and needed some fixing up. Several times when a cavity has been discovered they've been able to make time to fill it right then. Dr. Duan listens and stops if you need a break. He explains what's happening if you want to know, too--he has lots of technology now and uses them well. Cleanings have always been super fast, but thorough. I will go to this practice as long as they'll have me!
A
3 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Duan is a fantastic dentist. Very pleasant, caring and professional. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Professional in all expects.
As always, it is a pleasure to go to Rockville Dental Clinic. All the people there are professional in every way. They always let you know what they are doing and why.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Friendly staff, personable care, professional, and educational
J
4 months ago
Didn't Even Feel the Fillings
Dr. Duan did an excellent job with my 2 fillings. I didn't feel anything - not even the numbing injections (I assume there were 2 injections, but I didn't see or feel anything). I'd recommend this practice to anyone!