Rockville Dental Center

Dentist

77 South Washington St

Ste 200

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Top Quality Care
Dr. Duan, Cathy Vasquez, and all the staff are unfailingly professional and polite. They have and continue to work with me to ensure my dental health and make it less of a chore than it could be.
I
1 month ago
this was my first visit to Dr. Duan. I received friendly, helpful advice about the location and parking before I came from the staff. I received friendly and good service from the hygeniest who provided a cleaning and took Xray pictures using an ultra modern "mouth scanner". Later Dr. Duan inspected my teeth and asked questions and made suggestions concerning the health of my teeth. I was satisfied and will return.
S
1 month ago
Great Visit!!
I did not have to wait at all. The dental hygienist thoroughly cleaned my teeth. She also spent time with me, discussing how I could improve my at-home dental care. Dr Duan then examined my teeth and also discussed steps I could take to better take care of my teeth and gums. The office is very modern and the staff are always polite and helpful. I've been going to this practice for many years and I can state from personal experience that Dr Duan is an excellent dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and good customer service.
L
3 months ago
Great care!
K
3 months ago
Great folks from the time you step in the office
The front desk staff are professional and efficient. Love Dr. Batres - always on time and remembers personal things we chit chat about. Puts you at ease right away.
T
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and not pushy
Dr batres recommended fillings based on a combination of X-ray and clinical observations. She explained everything and answered all my questions. I am pleased to be a new patient at Rockville dental center.
J
3 months ago
Staff members are Very friendly. Doctor Duan is very professional
Staff members are Very friendly. Doctor Duan is very professional
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional office, friendly staff. I have had several cleanings and fillings, along with two crowns. Virtually painless. Dr. Nguyen is great.
A
4 months ago
Fast and professional service
I love the after work hours that allow me to continue my treatment without affecting my work schedule.