Rockville Dental Center

Dentist

77 South Washington St

Ste 200

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and good customer service.
L
3 weeks ago
Great care!
K
1 month ago
Great folks from the time you step in the office
The front desk staff are professional and efficient. Love Dr. Batres - always on time and remembers personal things we chit chat about. Puts you at ease right away.
T
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and not pushy
Dr batres recommended fillings based on a combination of X-ray and clinical observations. She explained everything and answered all my questions. I am pleased to be a new patient at Rockville dental center.
J
1 month ago
Staff members are Very friendly. Doctor Duan is very professional
Staff members are Very friendly. Doctor Duan is very professional
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional office, friendly staff. I have had several cleanings and fillings, along with two crowns. Virtually painless. Dr. Nguyen is great.
A
2 months ago
Fast and professional service
I love the after work hours that allow me to continue my treatment without affecting my work schedule.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Northern Washington
The Rockville Dental Clinic is staffed with professional personnel. The Dentist are the best in the business. They have all the latest equipment and they keep up with the latest techniques. You can always count on excellent work.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional way of handling individual patient. Excellent customer service, staff and Dr. as well.
I
3 months ago
Great professionalism and excellent quality of service.