Rockville Dental Center

Dentist

77 South Washington St

Ste 200

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Professional service, comfortable environment, and friendly staff
I had been going to Rockville Dental Center for root canal and some other dental work. The doctor and all the staff provided me with very professional service, and they did a great job in making every procedure comfortable. I am personally sensitive to painful sensation, but during the root canal procedure my tooth did not feel any pain. I received detailed explanation of my treatment plan each time, and my questions and concerns are always answered in time. Dr. Duan is extremely skilled and is a very caring person, and he would take time explaining to me how to maintain good dental health. The cost of the treatment is also reasonable, and members enjoy extra discount. I highly recommend this dental office, which guarantees a personalized treatment with great care to every patient.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional Services
I got my fillings today. The door was very thoughtful and friendly. I felt very comfortable during the appointment. Definitely com back in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and quick.
M
3 weeks ago
Nice and neat dental office,all the stuff over there are nice and professional.
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Love Dr Duan. The office feels like family. I missed seeing Kathy!!
C
2 months ago
Long Time Patient, Will Continue to Be
As a long time patient, I'm completely satisfied with the great service and care that these good people provide every time I'm there. Their new office is a lovely upgrade from their other location, with a modern look, plus underground, free parking! I never have to guess what time I have an appointment, as they are communicative via email, texts, and a postcard sent out to remind when your next cleaning is. Funny, I'm so relaxed I practically fall asleep with their hands in my mouth! They aren't too pushy when it comes to recommending cosmetic procedures for my teeth, which I appreciate. Before I'm sent home, they give advice on what I can improve on, enhancing my oral hygiene in between visits. If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Office always on time .
Have been going to Dr Duane for several years . He is awesome. His staff is excellent and always courteous . Kudos to Cathy .
R
2 months ago
Specified dental work well accomplished.
The primary goal of the dental appointment was to remove stains from teeth, caused by an unexpected 'cola only' condition over a two week period. This was done completely. In addition, x-rays were taken, to look for any other conditions.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Service was provided on time - no waiting. Interactions with the Doctor and the staff were excellent. Very modern office. Free parking. High quality dental work received.
R
3 months ago
Great care
Very courteous staff, great doctor. They are always very professional and friendly.