Rockville Dental Center

Dentist

77 South Washington St

Ste 200

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great care
Very courteous staff, great doctor. They are always very professional and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Best care I have ever gotten!
I really like the doctor and staff! They are extremely skilled and at the same time very kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent care and clean atmosphere.
Friendly, excellent care and clean atmosphere.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Front desk staff is very friendly. I really appreciate that I have never had to wait for my appointment. My children are treated with patience and respect. Strange as it may sound, they love to visit the dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Great visit!! The facility is clean and staff is very nice!!
Y
2 months ago
Caring, patient and professional
Dr. Duan is very patient with my 5-year old son, getting the video he like, soothing his nervousness, and getting the treatment done professionally.
Y
2 months ago
high quality, professional and friendly
The front desk is very friendly and helpful, without waiting for the appointment Dr. Duan very experienced and finish the treatment very quickly
J
2 months ago
bright, clean and happy atmosphere. Quick,quality service. Friendly people
I had as good an experience as possible. It was a little bit noisey but though it didn't bother me much I would have liked privacy and silence.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
Great service provided, responsive to my family needs, fast and highly informative staff. Dr Joshi is an excellent professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very clean!
This was my first visit to Dr. Duan and Pegah. I am very impressed. I was seeing the same dentist in PG County for a very long time but wanted someone closer. I am happy Dr. Duan was recommended. I will definitely request to see Pegah on subsequent visits. I have an appointment to see a specialist in a month and look forward to getting the procedure done at this practice.