Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Very friendly and personable staff. Had a great visit. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Would highly recommend!!!!
D
1 month ago
The staff is amazing!! Clean, friendly, professional. I would definitely recommend the Rockville Dental Clinic to my friends and family!
C
1 month ago
Always friendly , through, and professional , very caring and tender with their touch , GREAT BUNCH
G
1 month ago
Very gentle great staff
Very nice staff doctor was gentle. Got me in right away.
P
1 month ago
The staff at Rockville dental clinic are very polite and helpful
M
2 months ago
Great service from all staff!
They are wonderful! Very nice and in good spirits, always gentle yet thorough. And done in a timely manner. I travel far just to go to the dentist in Rockville. It's definitely worth it!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
We absolutely love everyone at this clinic! They are always friendly and helpful and explain our oral health in a way we can understand. They are very thorough and patient with my son and myself! They are always on top of our oral health as well and send us reminders when it’s time for our yearly cleaning and check up which is extremely helpful because my schedule is crazy with doctors appointments. They are very understanding when life happens and you miss as well and always happy to reschedule you on a quick manor. I have also witnessed emergency situation where a child was brought in and needed immediate assistance and they took her back right away and began helping her. I definitely recommend them for the entire family, young and old!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent with young children
My 4 year old has always had a meltdown when going to the dentist. The staff was wonderful and there were no tears or screaming. They were absolutely wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and Friendly staff
They are wonderful! I have a 9 year old and a 4 year old who is so scared of the dentist previously but the staff here kept him so calm and did wonderful with him! I would recommend to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Everyone is very Nice & Awesome