Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Professional, friendly service
They were very welcoming and friendly. Appointment started on time.
K
3 days ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very nice and comforting. Explained things well, acted professional, and were prompt.
K
2 weeks ago
Very happy!
From the time I walked in to the time I left everyone was so nice and friendly!! I felt very welcomed by dental hygienist Nicole. She was very welcoming and very concerned why I was there and what concerns I had with my teeth at the time. I felt very at ease with everything she done to my teeth and gums. I was also very happy with the way Dentist Josh Garver explained everything about my teeth and what work I needed to have done. Very happy over all!
Response from Rockville Dental Clinic
Thank you we loved having you here.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and helpful. My girls always do great there
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Kind, gentle and polite!!!
B
1 month ago
They take VERY GOOD care of my daughter. She love it here.
S
3 months ago
Happy we made the move!
I just got home from teeth cleaning and exam. Well done, no waiting,Nicole is a sweetie and my hubby thinks Ashley is tops. Dr. Nik extracted his tooth last week and he couldn't be more pleased with how it went.Office staff great also. We moved because of insurance, will stay because of servicešŸ˜Š
Response from Rockville Dental Clinic
Thank you Sherry Great to have patients like you.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love the people at Rockville Dental Clinic! They are always so helpful when I have questions and if anything ever bothers me they are sure to take steps to help me be more comfortable such as providing a bite guard so my jaw wouldn't be so sore because I have TMJ disfunction. They engage you in friendly conversations and are gentle yet efficient. I have never had any complaints. Its a great environment. I am glad I chose this place for my dental care! Would totally recommend to anyone searching for a dentist!
Response from Rockville Dental Clinic
Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Great with the children
I have guardianship of a 3 and 4 yr old, they had never been to a dentist until I took them! The staff and dentist was great!! Thank you for making there visit great!!
J
3 months ago
Servicing our family for 12 years!
Our family has been going to Rockville Dental for 12 years and counting. Everyone treats you and your children well. They are very professional and above all caring, which is very hard to come by in this day and age. I highly recommend Rockville Dental to anyone and everyone I talk to that is inquiring about a dental office.
Response from Rockville Dental Clinic
Thank you Jess the best complement is referrals.