Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent with young children
My 4 year old has always had a meltdown when going to the dentist. The staff was wonderful and there were no tears or screaming. They were absolutely wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and Friendly staff
They are wonderful! I have a 9 year old and a 4 year old who is so scared of the dentist previously but the staff here kept him so calm and did wonderful with him! I would recommend to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very Nice & Awesome
T
2 months ago
Today was my first visit at Rockville Dental Clinic. I was very pleased from the time I walked in, and I was finished with my appointment. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Nicole and Ashley put me at ease explaining the procedure I had done. Dr Garver and Dr Nik are just awesome.
E
2 months ago
Was a very clean and professional atmosphere. Staff informed me of every step of process my son would be going through.They were very patient and kind. It was my sons first visit to a dentist ever and I am thankful it was such a pleasant experience for him! I would definitely recommend Rockville Dental Clinic.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience with wonderful staff
Today our 9 year old daughter had her first dental appointment with this office and ended up having to have a tooth extracted. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did excellent at trying to make her comfortable, ease her anxiety, and take care of her quickly. It was a great experience! Thank you to you all so much!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience with wonderful staff
Today our 9 year old daughter had her first dental appointment with this office and ended up having to have a tooth extracted. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did excellent at trying to make her comfortable, ease her anxiety, and take care of her quickly. It was a great experience! Thank you to you all so much!
A
2 months ago
As always: Fantastic service!
As always, we had a great experience here. My 11 year old son had a cleaning and everything was great. My 3 year old daughter also had a cleaning and did great! she has major shyness when it comes to those things and our last attempt she wouldnt even open her mouth. This time, she did after watching her brother get his teeth cleaned. The hygienist Ashley, did so great with them both and my daughter became comfortable with her fairly quickly! No complaints as usual! :)
J
2 months ago
Braces
Gentle and nice
L
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
I really love Dr. Nik and his staff. They are wonderfully personable and professional. One of the only healthcare appointments I don’t dread going to. Care is always top-notch, and I don’t feel like I am being scammed into paying for things/treatment I don’t really need.