Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great staff and experience!
Our first visit to Rockville Dental Clinic and it was a great experience! The staff is so professional and caring. We got in to our appointment on time and they worked so efficiently. We highly recommend them to all.
K
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, professional, and quick!
Thanks for a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Really appreciated the way Renee and Dr. Niknafs explained everything in detail.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
Took the youngest in for her first check-up and they made it a fun experience for her. She is definitely looking forward to future visits!
J
4 weeks ago
Servicing our family for 12 years!
My son and I had our appointments today. And as always, the service was outstanding. Ashley was as friendly as ever. My son said he felt no pain and his time in the chair felt fast. Thanks Dr. Nick and your amazing staff!
M
1 month ago
I LOVE NICOLE AND SHE DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB.. SHE IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS SHE IS EFFICIENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND UR COMPANY TO EVERFYONE SINCE ONE OF YOUR OWNERS IS MY GRANDSON BUT I WOULD ANYWAY SINCE EVERYONE AT UR OFFICE IS VERY CORDIAL AND HELPFUL AT ALL TIMES... THANKS
B
1 month ago
Timely, professional, comfortable care!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly,
I was very surprised at how short my appointment was! I had absolutely no pain, from the numbing process to replacing my fillings. Great job and I will definitely recommend your facility to others. The staff hat I have met so far have all been amazing and super friendly!
M
1 month ago
I am so thankful that my family and I have the dentists and staff at Rockville Dental to take care of our dental needs! We always feel at home and comfortable! Thank you
N
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Clinic
I love this dental clinic. I drive an hour just to go to it. I love that they have early morning appointments so I do not have to miss work. My hygentist is thorough and so friendly. I look forward to our 6 month family updates. Both dentists are gentle and attentive. I never wait past my appointment times. Can’t think of anything else I could possibly want. Great job!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Very friendly and personable staff. Had a great visit. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Would highly recommend!!!!