Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I am newly back in the area and needed to establish a dentist yet I am embarrassed by the condition of them...thank you genetics!! I felt very comfortable with all the staff at Rockville Dental Clinic!! Love that Dr. Nic doesn’t try to “fix what’s not broken.”
M
2 months ago
I like this doctor because the people are very gentle with me and professional
L
2 months ago
They are just the type of dentist that we have been looking for we were very pleased and we will stay with him
P
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend this astablishment to anyone. Very professional and friendly
A
2 months ago
Extremely High Quality Service
I love going to the dentist! The whole staff is so professional and caring! Always a great experience! I've had extractions, cleanings and other things go and it has been the most seemless, exceptional experience!
S
2 months ago
if you have to go to dentist these people are the best. never push you into something you don't need or want. totally your choice what you want done.also big help with insurance.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
They are always very nice in there, easy to get an appointment booked, and it's always nice and clean :)
M
3 months ago
Crown work
Timely, effective, and technological work with politeness in a comfortable surrounding. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Great visit!
Always a professional and friendly experience at Rockville Dental Clinic. Dr. Nik and Renee are great!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, comforting performance, confidence building, but..........
I absolutely was petrified of going to a dentist after so very many years and just as many bad teeth in my mouth since last ever visiting one. When I finally mustered up the courage to go, Dr. Nick and the complete staff made me feel that I was worthy of what they thought would be a confident beautiful. I suppose at first I was excited to finally after years of abuse and bulimia that I would be able to join in with others in smiling in pictures or just being in public for once in such a long time. I got my dentures, both top and bottom, walked out of the office and never heard from them again. Not for a follow-up to see if I was comfortable, did my dentures fit properly, was I happy, oh and this kind of important issue, was I free of gum cancer, which was one of the last statements I remember being told on that faithful walk of what was supposed to be grand day after slipping in my new smile hardware. Now I am not saying don't go here, please by all means, if you want a wonderful group of professionals, well some of them shouldn't act so personal rather than professional with patients they have known outside of that environment, but overall, excellent professionals that truly care about making you feel as comfortable and looking as beautiful as they possibly can. Just take it upon yourself to call for follow-ups or yearly checkups because it has been nearly three years now and not one single follow-up phone call and who knows what my gums hold today other than my dentures when I wear them that is....let's just hope they are cancer free.
Response from Rockville Dental Clinic
I am so sorry. We try to make sure all our denture patients come see us yearly. Not sure why that was missed. When we are allowed to open again please reach out to make a yearly appointment.