Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
High quality, professional service
I love coming to the Rockville Dental Clinic because they are extremely professional, friendly and flexible. I see the same hygienist every time, she is such a sweet heart and makes sure I understand everything that is happening. They were great with my kids as well and made my 1 year old very comfortable during her first cleaning. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and all ages!
J
5 days ago
willing to go the extra mile
J
5 days ago
The best cleaning and service I ever had. The staff was just great.
M
2 weeks ago
The office staff are always happy people with smiles on their faces! They make it quick, easy & painless! I would recommend them to all the people I know.
D
3 weeks ago
Efficient and quick
Everything worked better than expected, by a long way. No ER...
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever been too!
We live 30 minutes away and it's worth the drive! Very perfessional and clean office they work fast and efficiently. We always look forward to seeing Dr. Nick and Nicole! They are amazing with kids! I love that I can go back into the room with my children if needed.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Situation
Have gone to this clinic for many, many years. Attention is always professional and well done. No complaints at all. Going to the dentist is not the first thing on my list to do but I never feel worried or uncomfortable when I do go. Very pleasant and every effort is made to be sure you are comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Very nice and made you feel comfortable
I was pleased with their courtesy and professional service.. will definitely return...
D
1 month ago
Professional and concise.
For my initial visit with an impending thunderstorm the staff worked through the diagnosis of my situation.
A
1 month ago
Still the best!! :)
My step son had a small filling done. Power was out due to a small storm when we first got there, we waited a bit and it came back on. They were able to do the filling just fine. Again my step son loved it and mentioned about how gentle they were with him. My 2 1/2 year old and I even sat with him until it was time for the numbing, drilling and filling to start! Most places wont let people back with older kids. But they are great here! We go back in January for our next cleanings and I have no doubt it will go just fine. :)