Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
A great staff!
Honest, helpful, polite, interesting, caring.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff and professional
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff! Very professed friendly! Would highly recommend Dr Nick and my hygienist, Nicole!
B
3 months ago
Great office & great service to patients.
Fast, friendly service & caring staff!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent staff
G
4 months ago
Great staff and experience!
Our first visit to Rockville Dental Clinic and it was a great experience! The staff is so professional and caring. We got in to our appointment on time and they worked so efficiently. We highly recommend them to all.
K
4 months ago
Super friendly, professional, and quick!
Thanks for a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Really appreciated the way Renee and Dr. Niknafs explained everything in detail.
A
5 months ago
Great Dental Team
Took the youngest in for her first check-up and they made it a fun experience for her. She is definitely looking forward to future visits!
J
5 months ago
Servicing our family for 12 years!
My son and I had our appointments today. And as always, the service was outstanding. Ashley was as friendly as ever. My son said he felt no pain and his time in the chair felt fast. Thanks Dr. Nick and your amazing staff!
M
5 months ago
I LOVE NICOLE AND SHE DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB.. SHE IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS SHE IS EFFICIENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND UR COMPANY TO EVERFYONE SINCE ONE OF YOUR OWNERS IS MY GRANDSON BUT I WOULD ANYWAY SINCE EVERYONE AT UR OFFICE IS VERY CORDIAL AND HELPFUL AT ALL TIMES... THANKS