Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Love this place and the staff!
I have been here for fillings, cleanings, repairs, u name it! This time I went for a standard cleaning. They made sure to mention that I was doing very well with my brushing and had very little plaque and tartar. I was able to take my daughter (2 years old) and my son (11 years old) back with me. Neither had been to that dentist before and I wanted them to meet a few staff, see the office etc. My daughter hadnt been to a dentist ever, and my step son hasn't been to any in years apparently. They staff had no problem with them being in there with me. The lady cleaning my teeth (ashley) was fantastic with not only me, but my kids as well. She will be cleaning their teeth soon also! I don't really have any complaints about this office. I recommend them to everyone.
B
3 years ago
Friendly, helpful, kind, and professional
I have personally been a client at the clinic for over 15 years, both of my boys have been since birth. Everyone on staff is extremely kind as well as knowledgeable. They are efficient and give excellent advice and suggestions for keeping up on your dental health. Well worth my drive.
A
3 years ago
Great Dental Team
I have been going here for many years both for the convenience of location and the professionalism and courtesy you receive in every visit, whether it be a normal cleaning or something more involved. The staff are some of the nicest medical professionals I've dealt with and they truly love their work. When someone asks about a Dentist to visit, I always recommend this location.
A
3 years ago
Very professional team
I had skipped going to the dentist for awhile. After I noticed some bad teeth appearing I had to get back in. They got me right in and got a plan set up to get me back to full health. They never looked down on me even with horrible teeth. They took me in got the work done and were very respectable about it all. If you are like me then this is the dentist for you and if your reading this Dr. Nick I want to thank you for all your good work. My teeth look amazing.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Dental care with a family like atmosphere
I always dreaded going for Dental Care, and from my first visit, my nervousness and fear relieved. Everyone Was so pleasant and friendly. From the time I stood at the reception desk and met the office staff for the first time, to every staff member that provided my dental care, they could not have been more professional and caring. As for the staff that provided my dental care, they were gentle and very caring of my comfort level. I am still amazed that I actually had a wisdom tooth pulled and never had any pain at all!! I was told to take a pain pill when I got home so the pain would not be bad... I never took anything .... and didn't have to. I also had Invisalign braces and the process was again very positive and staff were excellent! I just can't say enough good things about The EXCELLENT dental care and wonderful staff!!
S
3 years ago
Awesome people
They are very calm and collective. Love it.
L
3 years ago
Very friendly staff. I love the staff
S
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and very accommodating
I'd only had one appointment before, but they were very accommodating when I needed to have the resin on my bonded retainer repaired. Quick in and quick out with no charge. So very glad I decided to switch dentists and chose Rockville Dental Clinic.
S
3 years ago
High level of professionalism.
I put up with 2 days of pain over a weekend before I could call on a Monday morning. Expecting to be turned down by other appointments, RDC took me right in as a new patient. They gave me several options and never criticized me for my lack of dental care in the past. Everything temporarily needed was able to be taken care of in one visit. I was thrilled.
S
3 years ago
Love the people and dentists that work here they r great!!