Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Their people all around are just the best.
G
5 months ago
Love Ashley!!
P
5 months ago
Best clinic in Rockville
I have gone to this clinic for the 25 years I have sliced in Rockville. I have seen changes instaff but never in the quality of work. I am very satisfied with all the work I have had done and do recommend them to others.y
N
5 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
The entire staff is always very friendly. Nicole and Dr. Nik always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Nik is the only dentist I trust to work on my teeth. He is always super friendly, and understanding. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great place very friendly
D
6 months ago
Minimal wait, efficient service, professional.
T
6 months ago
Friendly
I recommend Rockville Dental to anyone seeking a dentist. Staff is kind, one of my kiddos is very shy. They work with him and do not force themselves or him. Very little to no wait time for appointments! Clean facility.
A
6 months ago
Awesome place!
They are very professional, yet very comforting, sweet and friendly! My kids always are nervous to go to the dentist but this place always has them feeling at ease within moments of walking in. We hardly wait to be taken back each time. Highly recommend!!
K
7 months ago
Wonderful service as always!
Rockville Dental Clinic and its friendly staff always provide excellent service. It makes "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience.
A
7 months ago
Love Sara and Dr. Garver, they are very patient and calming when having dental work done! Highly recommend!