Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service.
The entire staff is always very friendly. Nicole and Dr. Nik always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Nik is the only dentist I trust to work on my teeth. He is always super friendly, and understanding. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
A
1 year ago
Great place very friendly
D
1 year ago
Minimal wait, efficient service, professional.
T
1 year ago
Friendly
I recommend Rockville Dental to anyone seeking a dentist. Staff is kind, one of my kiddos is very shy. They work with him and do not force themselves or him. Very little to no wait time for appointments! Clean facility.
A
1 year ago
Awesome place!
They are very professional, yet very comforting, sweet and friendly! My kids always are nervous to go to the dentist but this place always has them feeling at ease within moments of walking in. We hardly wait to be taken back each time. Highly recommend!!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful service as always!
Rockville Dental Clinic and its friendly staff always provide excellent service. It makes "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience.
A
1 year ago
Love Sara and Dr. Garver, they are very patient and calming when having dental work done! Highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
Nicole is AMAZING!!
Nicole is my dental hygienist by choice. She is absolutely amazing, and we always have the best conversations!
A
1 year ago
Great service & Great staff!!
Dr. Garver and his staff are always friendly, helpful and professional that provide a comfortable environment. My kids and I have had several procedures over the years that require shots and I have yet to feel any of them. Filings always match my tooth color! I would highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Variety of treatment options
I have reached a point in life where my teeth will need lots of attention. No matter how much care I took of my teeth in my earlier years, I have my father's genes. I am always treated professionally and given a range of treatment (and payment) options.