Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Nicole is AMAZING!!
Nicole is my dental hygienist by choice. She is absolutely amazing, and we always have the best conversations!
A
9 months ago
Great service & Great staff!!
Dr. Garver and his staff are always friendly, helpful and professional that provide a comfortable environment. My kids and I have had several procedures over the years that require shots and I have yet to feel any of them. Filings always match my tooth color! I would highly recommend!
J
10 months ago
Variety of treatment options
I have reached a point in life where my teeth will need lots of attention. No matter how much care I took of my teeth in my earlier years, I have my father's genes. I am always treated professionally and given a range of treatment (and payment) options.
Z
11 months ago
A great staff!
Honest, helpful, polite, interesting, caring.
A
11 months ago
Very Friendly staff and professional
C
1 year ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff! Very professed friendly! Would highly recommend Dr Nick and my hygienist, Nicole!
B
1 year ago
Great office & great service to patients.
Fast, friendly service & caring staff!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent staff
G
1 year ago
Great staff and experience!
Our first visit to Rockville Dental Clinic and it was a great experience! The staff is so professional and caring. We got in to our appointment on time and they worked so efficiently. We highly recommend them to all.
K
1 year ago
Super friendly, professional, and quick!
Thanks for a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Really appreciated the way Renee and Dr. Niknafs explained everything in detail.