Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Very gentle great staff
Very nice staff doctor was gentle. Got me in right away.
P
1 year ago
The staff at Rockville dental clinic are very polite and helpful
M
2 years ago
Great service from all staff!
They are wonderful! Very nice and in good spirits, always gentle yet thorough. And done in a timely manner. I travel far just to go to the dentist in Rockville. It's definitely worth it!
A
2 years ago
Always friendly and helpful
We absolutely love everyone at this clinic! They are always friendly and helpful and explain our oral health in a way we can understand. They are very thorough and patient with my son and myself! They are always on top of our oral health as well and send us reminders when it’s time for our yearly cleaning and check up which is extremely helpful because my schedule is crazy with doctors appointments. They are very understanding when life happens and you miss as well and always happy to reschedule you on a quick manor. I have also witnessed emergency situation where a child was brought in and needed immediate assistance and they took her back right away and began helping her. I definitely recommend them for the entire family, young and old!!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent with young children
My 4 year old has always had a meltdown when going to the dentist. The staff was wonderful and there were no tears or screaming. They were absolutely wonderful!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service and Friendly staff
They are wonderful! I have a 9 year old and a 4 year old who is so scared of the dentist previously but the staff here kept him so calm and did wonderful with him! I would recommend to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Everyone is very Nice & Awesome
T
2 years ago
Today was my first visit at Rockville Dental Clinic. I was very pleased from the time I walked in, and I was finished with my appointment. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Nicole and Ashley put me at ease explaining the procedure I had done. Dr Garver and Dr Nik are just awesome.
E
2 years ago
Was a very clean and professional atmosphere. Staff informed me of every step of process my son would be going through.They were very patient and kind. It was my sons first visit to a dentist ever and I am thankful it was such a pleasant experience for him! I would definitely recommend Rockville Dental Clinic.
A
2 years ago
Great Experience with wonderful staff
Today our 9 year old daughter had her first dental appointment with this office and ended up having to have a tooth extracted. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did excellent at trying to make her comfortable, ease her anxiety, and take care of her quickly. It was a great experience! Thank you to you all so much!