Rockville Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Ohio St.

Rockville, IN 47872

Open Today By Appointment

rockvilledentalclinic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Timely, professional, comfortable care!!
J
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly,
I was very surprised at how short my appointment was! I had absolutely no pain, from the numbing process to replacing my fillings. Great job and I will definitely recommend your facility to others. The staff hat I have met so far have all been amazing and super friendly!
M
2 years ago
I am so thankful that my family and I have the dentists and staff at Rockville Dental to take care of our dental needs! We always feel at home and comfortable! Thank you
N
2 years ago
Exceptional Dental Clinic
I love this dental clinic. I drive an hour just to go to it. I love that they have early morning appointments so I do not have to miss work. My hygentist is thorough and so friendly. I look forward to our 6 month family updates. Both dentists are gentle and attentive. I never wait past my appointment times. Can’t think of anything else I could possibly want. Great job!!!
S
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Very friendly and personable staff. Had a great visit. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Would highly recommend!!!!
D
2 years ago
The staff is amazing!! Clean, friendly, professional. I would definitely recommend the Rockville Dental Clinic to my friends and family!
C
2 years ago
Always friendly , through, and professional , very caring and tender with their touch , GREAT BUNCH
G
2 years ago
Very gentle great staff
Very nice staff doctor was gentle. Got me in right away.
P
2 years ago
The staff at Rockville dental clinic are very polite and helpful
M
2 years ago
Great service from all staff!
They are wonderful! Very nice and in good spirits, always gentle yet thorough. And done in a timely manner. I travel far just to go to the dentist in Rockville. It's definitely worth it!