Rockville Exxon

Auto Repair Shop

11433 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

rockvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
A pleasant surprise!
G
2 weeks ago
Very helpful, honest and knowledgeable! I was very pleased.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional
My overall service apt was great. Scheduled quickly. They called and explained everything needed but no pressure to have all the work done just letting me know. It was ready the same day no issues. Very nice and professional crew. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Needed to replace a headlight. They did right away and I was in and out in a matter of minutes!
M
2 months ago
Efficient professional quality service!
I’ve been a client of Rockville Exxon for years. I can always count on getting reliable quality work on my car here. The turnaround time from drop off to pick up after repairs was within hours!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, On Time and Clean!
Needed to get my son's car inspected quickly and found everyone at Rockville Exxon to be very helpful. They also suggested i get my title and registration done just up Rockville Pike at Car & Title which was the best suggestion EVER!
J
2 months ago
State Car Inspection
While three other stations stated they could not do the Maryland State Inspection due to weather, this station did what others said they could not do. The service was good and the customer service representative was very friendly and had the car back at the time he said it would be ready.
A
4 months ago
They took money from my car. I have $10 .00 dollars on 1 dollar bills and coints. Someboooody from this place took this money . I dont recommend. Tjey replaced the motor gasket and leave the motor with no oil .
J
5 months ago
Efficient, high quality service, fair price
Honest and helpful. Handled a number of repairs in addition to servicing my car, all for a fair price. Also provided shuttle service so I could leave my car for the day.
D
6 months ago
High quality service, honesty, nice people working there
I’m coming back for all my car needs , very honest, they’re not going to sell you something you don’t need