Rockville Exxon

Auto Repair Shop

11433 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

rockvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
They took money from my car. I have $10 .00 dollars on 1 dollar bills and coints. Someboooody from this place took this money . I dont recommend. Tjey replaced the motor gasket and leave the motor with no oil .
J
2 months ago
Efficient, high quality service, fair price
Honest and helpful. Handled a number of repairs in addition to servicing my car, all for a fair price. Also provided shuttle service so I could leave my car for the day.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, honesty, nice people working there
I’m coming back for all my car needs , very honest, they’re not going to sell you something you don’t need
A
6 months ago
Excellent services and honest
M
6 months ago
High quality, helpful service. Excellent experience.
This was an outstanding experience. I had not used this station in a number of years and was pleasantly surprised.
H
6 months ago
Very satisfied
S
6 months ago
Great experience
Very nice people and very helpful. I have been going to this place for couple of years now. And I recommend all my friends and family members here. Once I went there and they told me to take it to the dealer because it might be a recall. They could have just said they could have fixed that but they didn't and I got a free work done on my car since it was a recall.
B
6 months ago
Great work!!
Great service and very fair price! Got a brake fluid flush for my 2011 Toyota Corrolla. Professional and polite.
T
6 months ago
Greeted in a polite and professional manner. Sat down with a cup of coffee before I could finish my tire was repaired and finished. So they were expedient with the service. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Mixed Review
My first time experience with this garage started out on a very high note. They pick up & drive home the customer if needed, & were very courteous & professional when picking up my car. The paperwork fully explained what was done to my car & I felt that the pricing was reasonable as it related to other garage repairs in the local area. However, the day after picking up my car, I found transmission fluid leaking all over my driveway. The new gasket was defective & leaking. At least I assume that is the problem since I do not have my car back yet.