Rockville Exxon

Auto Repair Shop

11433 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

rockvilleautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Greeted in a polite and professional manner. Sat down with a cup of coffee before I could finish my tire was repaired and finished. So they were expedient with the service. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Y
2 weeks ago
Highly Efficient, Polite, Proffetionals
I was Impressed with the Owner's attention and the Personel's professional work. Polite Environment with Friendly People! and Sensible charge$! I was Pleasantly surprised and I intend to Use this Service Station for all my business.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and Timely Service!
I visited the Exxon today due to low air in my tire. I was told that the tire could be plugged and that I did not have to purchase a new tire. The service was professional, timely, and just what I needed to hear on my way back to work. I can avoid breaking down or running low on air during rush hour now which I wanted to avoid.
J
1 month ago
Needed an MD inspection done the same day without an appointment, dropped the car off first thing and picked it up COB. Good Service.
A
2 months ago
Josh has WOW'd me to another level.
I took my old Toyota in for a check engine light. Josh offered to drive me to work while he worked on the car for the day. He kept in touch throughout the day with his progress. Josh has such passion for his work. The whole shop makes you feel like family. In the end I felt I knew more about how my car works. My car put Josh's integrity to the test. He passed with flying colors. I highly recommend him. He's all around honest and forthcoming. I appreciate this as a consumer. Thanks Josh A+
A
2 months ago
Great Service. Fast. Professional and friendly staff.
I needed to have a front tire patched in a hurry and they were completely understanding and accommodating. They fit me in at the last minute and had the tire fixed in no time and I was on my way.
U
6 months ago
Friendly
Really Helpful and friendly staff
E
7 months ago
Great service
The service that Shone and his team provide was amazing. I had to travel very fast and they were very honest and up front with the service. I am very satisfy and will never forget this experience. Super stars in my book.
J
7 months ago
Quick tire repair; fair price
Had a slow leak in a tire, made appointment, dropped car off, and repair was made within the hour for about $20. Seems like a bargain to me.
M
9 months ago
High quality, fast, and helpful
Rockville Exxon was fabulous. I needed work done after being rear-ended and (in the same week!) putting a dent in the front of my car in a parking lot. They figured out how to fit the repairs into my schedule, drove me to the rental car place, and got all the work done within one day. They worked with the insurance company and got me a fabulous deal. My car looks like new and the experience was pain free. Thank you!