Rockville Family Dental Group

Dentist

5806 Hubbard Dr.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High and great professional service
Very professional doctor and very friendly staff. I did filling for my front teeth and it was very good experience.
A
4 months ago
Hight quality service.Exelent educated and very friendly staff as well
Great dentist and profesional service provide since day one in this office .We highly recommended to friends and relatives .First dentist ever strait with us .Not thinking of profit. Great staff friendly make you feel like you’re home
E
6 months ago
Professional service treating my child.
Very good.
M
7 months ago
100% Recommend
Great dentist and very helpful staff. Dr Tofigh is very knowledgeble and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office.
D
1 year ago
Crown replacement
The service was most outstanding and endorsed with quality assistance and service. Great dental service and highly recommended for all ages. 😇
W
1 year ago
Stay away from this place
The dentist didn’t do thorough cleaning. He said he was done with cleaning. The dental assistant was trying to rip me off. You will spend like $1k at somewhere else and this place will try to charge you more than triple. It was my huge mistake going there.
A
1 year ago
My experience was good and he is a good doctor
A
1 year ago
High quality service .Friendly staff
We had a great apointment today.Fast no waiting as much as the other ofices .The dentist is high quality and very gental to it's patients.The frond desk lady was smiley and friendly to everyone .Aways trying to be helpful to all.And the most important the honesty .No lies for fake prosigers or extra charges .High recommended to all :););)
A
1 year ago
I have had a good experience and take a best service thanks Dr Tofigh
A
1 year ago
My granddaughter had the best experience at this dentist office! I decided to make an appointment and it was the best decision I have made. I am now also enjoying the excellent service and care provided.