Rockville Family Dental Group

Dentist

5806 Hubbard Dr.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great center
A
2 months ago
Great center
G
2 months ago
Bad service
Bad service I sign in and the dentist didn’t ask for my insurance and he just got me in then not realizing that he was the one that had made the appointment he said “I don’t know why they put you in the schedule if I got a lot of things to do ” then he was about to do my x-rays without turning on the machine he was lost after he trying to do them They both looked lost and told me that they didnt recomment doing what I was getting done when one of the sams dentist suggest for me to do it.
A
3 months ago
High and great professional service
Very professional doctor and very friendly staff. I did filling for my front teeth and it was very good experience.
A
7 months ago
Hight quality service.Exelent educated and very friendly staff as well
Great dentist and profesional service provide since day one in this office .We highly recommended to friends and relatives .First dentist ever strait with us .Not thinking of profit. Great staff friendly make you feel like you’re home
E
10 months ago
Professional service treating my child.
Very good.
M
10 months ago
100% Recommend
Great dentist and very helpful staff. Dr Tofigh is very knowledgeble and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office.
D
1 year ago
Crown replacement
The service was most outstanding and endorsed with quality assistance and service. Great dental service and highly recommended for all ages. 😇
W
1 year ago
Stay away from this place
The dentist didn’t do thorough cleaning. He said he was done with cleaning. The dental assistant was trying to rip me off. You will spend like $1k at somewhere else and this place will try to charge you more than triple. It was my huge mistake going there.
A
1 year ago
My experience was good and he is a good doctor