Rockville Smiles

Dentist

20 Courthouse Square Suite 105

Rockville, MD 20850

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
We started going to Rockville Smiles when our favorite hygienist from a different practice moved over there. Even though she has since moved out of state, we still love going and are always treated kindly by the staff. Dr. Tong is gentle and patient. He explains what he's doing and tries to make it sound as easy as possible. Everyone is great with my kids, which is so important for their dental care now and in the future.
T
12 months ago
Dr. Tong and his staff are great. This is a very clean office. Laura is very friendly as well as the other staff members. Upon each procedure they explained each step and made me feel very comfortable. I will recommended Dr. Peter Tong to anyone looking for good quality service. He really takes his time. Thanks Dr. Tong. The parking garage is very convenient.
E
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
My daughter had a fall at school, of course, I only found out when I saw her the evening after work. Her lip was swollen and her front tooth was broken. It was 6:30pm and the dentist was closed. Anyway, I called and left a message. Soon afterwards I got a called from Dr. Tong himself inquiring for more details, he then asked how far I was and if I can meet him at the office within the half hour. I was surprised. He explained he had to examine the nerves and the earlier the better so that she does not lose the tooth or its color. I got to the office and there he was with his mom and his boys in their pajamas. He treated her and gave her some meds and told me to bring her back in the morning when the staff is there so he can do the repairs. My reaction, does that service still exist, apparently its does and only at the Best Dentist!
J
1 year ago
A tween's recommendation
Dr.Tong is very kind funny and gentle. All his hygienist are very fun kind and nice. They are very gentle on your teeth but they do a great job. There office is super nice. They have a big screen TV, mini x box, lots of great magazines, they have juice, coffee and water, they also have super comfy chairs and sofas. I usally have Kelly work on me who is kind and great. But recently I have had Hai work on me and she is great and kind and friendly. All of the hygienist are great and so are the receptionist. The work room is very nice and sanitary. There is a TV infront of you and on the celing so you can watch TV while they work on you. Dr.Tongs office,staff,and workplace is very amazing 😁
P
1 year ago
Professional
The staff members and add. Tong were very friendly and nice. They also did a good job on my teeth and gave some advice.
P
1 year ago
Professional
The staff members and add. Tong were very friendly and nice. They also did a good job on my teeth and gave some advice.
J
1 year ago
A tween's recommendation
Mara used to watch me when I was little and she gave me cool awesome and amazing toys and was always so friendly and kind. Kelly usually works on me and does a fantastic job, is very friendly, talkative and asks me how I am doing. Recently Hai worked on me and she is amazing also. The office is outstanding and has lots of great magazines. There is a play station, TV and lots of coffee, water and there is juice. Where they work on your teeth is also very sanitary. They are very gentle but they do a great job. There is a TV in front of you and also on the ceiling. WE LOVE DR.TONG AND HIS STAFF & OFFICE 😁
R
1 year ago
We love Rockville Smiles
We first met Dr. Tong when he practiced in Germantown. For awhile we tried other dentists and were not too pleased. When Dr. Tong opened his own office in Rockville it was like coming home. Timely, professional, friendly, a clean office, great treatment.. what more could you ask for? When my husband lost his job for awhile they tried their best to accommodate us. We are so thankful for Dr. Tong and staff!!
G
1 year ago
Awesome service
I had an emergency and of course, it happened when the office was closed. I called Dr. Tong and he came in on his day off and was so kind. He really went above and beyond to help me out. Thanks a million!
J
1 year ago
Awesome
Dr. Tong & his staff are AWESOME!! I am a grown adult very afraid of going to the dentist & the professionalism & patience Dr. Tong has with me helps me feel more comfortable & at ease. I glad I was referred to him by a friend. I would recommend anyone go to see him for your dental needs. He was also awesome with my kids & their first visit :-)