Rockwall Family Dental

Dentist

3104 Ridge Rd.

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

rockwallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Friendly Staff
K
1 month ago
Great Family Practice
Very professional and thorough. Always a pleasant experience. Feels like family.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area!
My kids and I have been seeing Dr. Chris for many years. He and his staff are always very friendly and nice and we receive top notch care! Dr. Chris never tries to up-sale you unnecessary treatments. Dr. Chris has done teeth cleanings, fillings, extractions and braces for our family - never have we had one complaint! He and his staff are the best!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
As always they’re very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience! Very professional and communicated the issue at hand in a understanding way. He is ver knowledgeable.
J
5 months ago
5 Star Dentist
My wife and I have been patients since moving to Rockwall 12 years ago. Friendly staff and on time appointments
J
5 months ago
Very professional and prompt service. This was 1st visit and I was very please with the service rendered.
W
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I’m a happy camper. My son recommended Dr. Chris at Rockwall Family Dental to me and I hit the jackpot. I am so please with the service I received. Thank you guys. Professional, fast and great service. Thanks a million, Mrs. Jennings
S
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly folks. No waiting and no pain. Very professional.
R
7 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Thanks for being courteous and professional.