Rockwall Family Dental

Dentist

3104 Ridge Rd.

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

rockwallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
5 Star Dentist
My wife and I have been patients since moving to Rockwall 12 years ago. Friendly staff and on time appointments
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt service. This was 1st visit and I was very please with the service rendered.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I’m a happy camper. My son recommended Dr. Chris at Rockwall Family Dental to me and I hit the jackpot. I am so please with the service I received. Thank you guys. Professional, fast and great service. Thanks a million, Mrs. Jennings
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly folks. No waiting and no pain. Very professional.
R
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Thanks for being courteous and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional Quality Service!
Dr. Chris and staff are always professional and courteous! They do great work, and do not try to pressure you into paying for extra services. Highly recommended!!
G
4 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Chris
We've been going to Dr. Chris for years, and never any complaints. Friendly staff, taken on-time with very minimal wait, if any. Dr. Chris is honest and doesn't try to sell you dental work you don't need.
R
5 months ago
My experience with Rockwall Dental has always been outstanding.
A
5 months ago
Dental visit
I was in for a routine cleaning. I haven't been for a year, since you are out of network I knew I had to pay my deductible of $75. The hygenist was very pleasant, Dr Chris is always pleasant and overall it was a very good experience. I was disappointed when I checked out and the receptionist told me the price. I questioned the increase in prices, (my last bill was $36 for an Oral evaluation, this time it was $56, Bitewings LY was $34, TY $70 and the Prophylaxis LY was $55, TY it is $98). She explained, flippantly, they charge differently for people with different insurances. That is crazy. My bill doubled. If this is true, the receptionist needs to just smile and say they had a rate increase. As much as I liked coming here, I will most likely find an in network dentist in the future.
K
7 months ago
Quick and Thorough Service!
My cleaning and exam today was quick, but thorough. I like this! I arrived early, spent very little time waiting, and was in and out within 30 minutes! Staff and dentist are always very friendly. I have been coming to Rockwall Family Dental for over a decade and am happy to continue.