Rockwall Family Dental

Dentist

3104 Ridge Rd.

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

rockwallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
As always they’re very professional and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Very professional and communicated the issue at hand in a understanding way. He is ver knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
5 Star Dentist
My wife and I have been patients since moving to Rockwall 12 years ago. Friendly staff and on time appointments
J
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt service. This was 1st visit and I was very please with the service rendered.
W
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I’m a happy camper. My son recommended Dr. Chris at Rockwall Family Dental to me and I hit the jackpot. I am so please with the service I received. Thank you guys. Professional, fast and great service. Thanks a million, Mrs. Jennings
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly folks. No waiting and no pain. Very professional.
R
5 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Thanks for being courteous and professional.
J
5 months ago
Professional Quality Service!
Dr. Chris and staff are always professional and courteous! They do great work, and do not try to pressure you into paying for extra services. Highly recommended!!
G
6 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Chris
We've been going to Dr. Chris for years, and never any complaints. Friendly staff, taken on-time with very minimal wait, if any. Dr. Chris is honest and doesn't try to sell you dental work you don't need.
R
7 months ago
My experience with Rockwall Dental has always been outstanding.