Rockwall Family Dental

Dentist

3104 Ridge Rd.

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockwallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Quick and Thorough Service!
My cleaning and exam today was quick, but thorough. I like this! I arrived early, spent very little time waiting, and was in and out within 30 minutes! Staff and dentist are always very friendly. I have been coming to Rockwall Family Dental for over a decade and am happy to continue.
G
1 month ago
As always great service and friendly staff!! Family has been going here for a long time!
A
2 months ago
Top notch professionalism of Dr. Chris and assistant, as always! Only drawback:: 35 minute wait in chair before treatment began. But that is minor compared to the results delivered, which have always been the best.
J
3 months ago
Thorough check up
The whole staff is very professional and friendly. I have been going to this dentist for several years and have had a good experience each time I see him.
S
3 months ago
Great as usual
L
3 months ago
First Time Visit
As a first time visitor, I felt very welcomed. I was given detailed options and information. I will be going back.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Chris and his staff are the best. They are always friendly, and professional. They are not pushy with trying to sell you additional products and/or services. They do a great job of being on time with appointments!
G
5 months ago
Always a consistent, pleasant experience
Dr. Chris and his staff are warm and welcoming. Autumn was great with the dental cleaning.
T
5 months ago
Dr Chris and his team are the best professionals with a strong desire to make patients happy. Everyone is dedicated, knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful!
M
6 months ago
Professional, courteous and always on time
We have been taking our family to Dr. Chris for many years now and he has treated us for cleanings, fillings, pulled teeth, crowns, etc. The service is always great, and we are in and out of his office in a timely manner. In the chaos of todays world, or when pulling kids out of school, it is refreshing to be able to book an appointment between other events of the day and have complete confidence that you will remain on schedule.