Rockwall Fence, New Fences Also Staining And Restoration

Fencing Contractor

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

rockwallfence.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Love my new fence!
Thank you Josh and all your crew! I know that the job turned out to be a bit more that was expected, but you all did an excellent job. I would highly recommend you to anyone! I also appreciated you keeping in communication with me as far as when to expect you, etc. Very professional. Bottom line is that I love the new fence!
S
2 years ago
Thank you Josh
Our fence was damaged by the Christmas season Tornado that happened the day after. Josh was quick to come and give a free quote. I CHOSE Rockwall Fence not only because of the reviews and pictures on website, but also they came in under bid ( out of 10-15 bids)... They completed the work in 2 days and took the time to walk me around the fence to assure I was happy. I would recommend Rockwall Fence to all who are looking for a reliable honest company who doesn't try to over price work Thank you SCOTT GRAY Mesquite, TX ,
B
3 years ago
Ethical and dependable
Josh Copple at Rockwall Quality Fences and Decks did a great job assuring me of this company's honest, dependable reputation. He provided references who were able to answer my questions about quality and trustworthiness. My fence installation went smoothly and was completed on time. Josh even created a custom dog window in the fence in an area where the ground sloped sharply. He measured my dog's height and head/muzzle width to make sure his design would be absolutely safe and secure while being functional and aesthetically pleasing. It is the nicest dog window I've ever seen! I highly recommend Josh and Rockwall Quality Fences and Decks.
R
3 years ago
Great fence work and I will recommend everytime
Josh was great to deal with, did a great job on my side fence that has been built to last! Not only have I recommended him to people I know but also to my family, with results that are great as well! If you are trying to get a great price but still want the best materials and high quality work then give this guy a call. And make sure to ask him details, Josh used better wood, post and concrete then all of the others.
J
3 years ago
Good Price, Good Fence
We ended up hiring this company to install fencing at 3 of our rentals. Their bid was the most competitive of the contractors we solicited, so after the first job we checked the quality of work and materials - it looked great! We've hired them back for 2 more jobs since then!
J
3 years ago
Two Thumbs Up!!!!
After the storms blew through, I needed help and needed it fast to fix my fence. Josh Copple and Rockwall Quality Fence and Deck came to the rescue. After two other fence companies quoted me a total fence replacement and a big price tag for it, Josh gave us a solution that saved us money and time to get our fence back in shape. Thank you again Josh.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Quality!
Josh was a pleasure to work with. He was a professional who went through all of the available options and found what worked best for my family and pets. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new fence!
J
3 years ago
New Fence
My old fence was falling down. Rockwall Quality Fences came out immediately and gave me a quote. I was very impressed by the quality of work and professionalism during construction. It has been a year and the fence looks like it did when it was first put up.