Rockwall Gentle Dental

Dentist

406 W. Rusk St

Rockwall, TX 75087-3630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
This dentist team is the BEST.
My family and I have been coming to this office for 15 years? 20? Whatever. They are wonderful caring professionals. Dr. Allen and his team are people I would trust implicitly with my oral health. And they play great classic rock over the speakers! Most highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Great visit to the dentist
Fun personnel and always a nice time. Very professional staff.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I have come to this dentist office for 20+ Years. My son and husband now come here as well. We all love them, my son (10 years old) actually looks forward to going to the dentist. They treat you like family and are so professional. I will always recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
We have been patients for many years . It is so true , I was worked in when I had a problem tooth , and everyone is so nice and it really is the best dental experience. Everyone puts you so at ease !!
L
3 months ago
I love The Gentle Dental! My favorite dentist of all!
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist. The hygienist make the experience the best. Super friendly and very well skilled!! 7 years we have been going and will always be a client!!
C
4 months ago
Love Rockwall Gentle Dental!
I’ve been going to Rockwall Gentle Drbtal for over 20 years. Always a great experience!
C
4 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL!
After having been a patient at several others offices, I have found a "home" with Gentle Dental Care. You're immediately greeted with a smile, the Dr and his Team are always upbeat and professional. Where normally you walk out with a large treatment plan wondering if you really need the treatment, Dr Allen is conservative and honest. I would highly recommend to office!
H
5 months ago
5 stars for gentle dental
We have been coming here for years. We love Dr. Allen and all the staff. So nice and easy to talk to. My oldest daughter had braces done and had perfect results. We love gentle dental!
P
5 months ago
Awesome
Get there on time with a smile and this is your ticket to the GAD.