Rockwall Gentle Dental

Dentist

406 W. Rusk St

Rockwall, TX 75087-3630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Thought I had a scheduled appointment, but was not even on the schedule and Barb quickly worked me in and the dental Hygienist was so sweet, she made me feel like I’ve know her for years. Everyone was Great! Thanks, Rockwall Gentle Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Susan was great. She cleaned my teeth & was true & honest. This was my third opinion. Two other Dentist told me I had cavities and gingivitis. I had neither. This will be my go to dentist. Dr Allen took his time examining me & told me what Ineed.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Awesome Experience
Gentle Dental is amazing! Dr Allen is a man of integrity and it’s reflective in his staff as well. He’s been taking care of my dental needs for years and I highly recommend him. He and his team are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Team
Dr Allen is the best! He and his team are so professional, kind and caring. I had x-rays and cleaning done. Dr Allen has taken care of our families dental needs for years...you will love he and his team too!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great service and staff.
T
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Absolutely love the service. Friendly and warm office ❤️ Definitely would recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant and cheerful staff. Dental work meets my expectations. I would and have recommended this practice to others.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff...been going for 20 years!!!
V
1 month ago
Quality service by a caring staff
I really appreciate my hygienists thorough cleaning of my teeth. I am comfortable with suggestions for care of my teeth and like the positive attitude of everyone .
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend them!