Rockwall Gentle Dental

Dentist

406 W. Rusk St

Rockwall, TX 75087-3630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
EXCEPTIONAL!
After having been a patient at several others offices, I have found a "home" with Gentle Dental Care. You're immediately greeted with a smile, the Dr and his Team are always upbeat and professional. Where normally you walk out with a large treatment plan wondering if you really need the treatment, Dr Allen is conservative and honest. I would highly recommend to office!
H
1 month ago
5 stars for gentle dental
We have been coming here for years. We love Dr. Allen and all the staff. So nice and easy to talk to. My oldest daughter had braces done and had perfect results. We love gentle dental!
P
1 month ago
Awesome
Get there on time with a smile and this is your ticket to the GAD.
J
2 months ago
These people do a great job in protecting a smile!
My family and I have used Dr Allen for twenty years and have never had a problem. Between the four of us, over time we've had just about every dental procedure done and have been fully satisfied. The staff makes every effort towards our dental care and comfort; cleanings and treatments have always been quite successful! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dentist and dental staff!
D
2 months ago
The dentist to go to in Rockwall
My family has been seeing Dr Allen for 15yrs. We would go to no other! They are very family oriented and take the best of care of each person!
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
We’ve been coming here for 20 + years now our adult children come and our grandchildren come. So we are working on our 3rd generation coming.
M
2 months ago
Great people and super professional!! Would not dream of going to another provider!!
D
2 months ago
Best quality
Gentle Dental always gives me the best care. I'm never pressured to have extra services I don't need. They care for me as a person and they treat me like family. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
#1 Destist
I have been a patient since I was a young girl...over 20 years and absolutely love the staff and Dr Allen!! I have had teeth pulled, bridges placed and braces and have never had a bad experience! Thanks for caring for my girls now too! It’s always a joy seeing y’all!!
L
3 months ago
I was very pleased with there politeness and kindness they treated me. I will recomend them to friends that I know here. I am very happy that l went to them and will be going back to them as long as I am in this area. Thanks so much for taking me. LLS.