Rockwall Gentle Dental

Dentist

406 W. Rusk St

Rockwall, TX 75087-3630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I had my teeth X-ray and cleaned today. The staff was very friendly and professional. Doctor Allen and the hygienist were genuinely concerned about the care of my teeth. I will definitely be back
M
3 weeks ago
The staff here is always so kind and thoughtful in regards to your comfort. Dr. Allen isn’t an excellent dentist! I have a lot of anxiety associated with going to the dentist and Tiffany gave me a blanket, TV remote and head phone s for me to relax and watching what I want so that I could relax! Thanks Gentle Dental for making the experience a comfortable and easy one!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff! Great Experience!
I went in to have my teeth cleaned. While there, they discovered that my lower retainer was coming loose. They worked me in immediately and got it taken care of so I wouldn’t have to make another trip in. The office was clean, the ladies at the front desk were super friendly, the hygienist made the process enjoyable, and the Dentist is friendly and enjoyable. I love this place!
R
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Allen and the staff at Gentle Dental
They have taken such great care of my family over the years that I now refer family, friends, neighbors and even strangers to them. Everyone becomes a return customer. The are thorough, honest, punctual, organized, and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.
M
1 month ago
My family has been visiting Dr. Allen for our dental needs, for the past 17 years. Always professional, warm and has has always given us options. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
K
1 month ago
A+ Family Practice
Been a patient for 30 years! My family and I now live in Waxahachie and Gentle Dentle still takes care of my whole family. We trust and love everyone in the office and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
I got an appointment for the next morning after a slowpoke pulled a cap off. Thank you General Dental.
A
2 months ago
Just...freaking AMAZING
Love love love all the staff and Dr. Allan is my absolute favorite
R
3 months ago
This dentist team is the BEST.
My family and I have been coming to this office for 15 years? 20? Whatever. They are wonderful caring professionals. Dr. Allen and his team are people I would trust implicitly with my oral health. And they play great classic rock over the speakers! Most highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Great visit to the dentist
Fun personnel and always a nice time. Very professional staff.