Rockwood Tree Service LTD

Arborist

Scarborough, ON M1M 3M9

Open Today 24 Hours

scarborougharboristservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent company
Dylan and his team are courteous , reliable and very competitively priced. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
K
2 months ago
Professional quality service
Had a large decrepit willow over 2 storeys high dropping large debris. After a site visit and an aggressive pruning plan Dylan and the team went to work and made it safe in less than hour. The clean up was huge but despite a heavy rainfall there wasn't a branch to be seen. Awesome job team Recommend you to all.
V
8 months ago
Skilled, professional, and courteous
The great Rockwood crew recently removed a huge dead ash tree from our backyard, as well as a large over-hanging branch from a neighbour’s tree. The work was done quickly and the clean-up job was terrific. We would highly recommend them and will definitely hire them again in future!
I
9 months ago
Excellent job, great customer service
The team at Rockwood Tree Service Ltd. did an excellent job with the removal of 3 trees and the deadwooding of an additional 2 trees for my mother and I. The very friendly team was quick and efficient, and did an amazing clean up job on both our yards. Their offer to return and do some additional work, free of charge, goes above and beyond my expectations of great customer service. I was told it was "just what we do". What a great way to run your business! I will definately recommend Rockwood to friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Removed 6 Douglas Firs for me in a first-rate manner. The job was done expediently and efficiently by Dylan and Johnny who were an absolute delight to have on my property. Clean up was exceptional. I would recommend this company to anyone and shall do so in the future.
D
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
Dylan gave us a free estimate right away. He and Dave pruned 2 large trees for us, proving that no job is too small for these expert arborists. They also advised us on the care of other trees and shrubs in our backyard. They were professional and courteous and absolutely knew what they were doing. We will certainly use them in the future. We would highly recommend this company.
R
2 years ago
Dylan and the guys at Rockwood Tree Service did an excellent job! Highly recommended, very professional and all around a pleasure to have around.
R
2 years ago
Great job by Dylan and the guys at Rockwood! I had a tree removed and others pruned. Dylan was very professional and gave us a great price. They did an excellent job cleaning up before leaving. I highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
We were very pleased with the work done by Rockwood Tree Service. Dylan was very profession and helpful and gave us a great estimate to cut down a dead tree, tidy up the old maple tree and remove overgrown bushes and shrubs. They worked very quickly and cleaned up the yard nicely before leaving. I would definitely use their service again.
M
2 years ago
Dead "Weed" Tree
We had a severely diseased (carpenter ants and huge "mushroom-like" fungi) Manitoba maple tree that the neighbours called the "haunted" tree in our backyard, overhanging a children's trampoline in the adjacent backyard. Mitchell, the brother of the owner, Dylon, came out promptly to give us a very fair estimate. Dylon also came by to give us an additional quote on more work that needed to be done. He explained everything, leaving all our questions answered and promptly scheduled a convenient day in the very near future to do it all. We were amazed and impressed with the tremendous they did - there was no trace of any branches, leaves or debris after they cleaned up - what excellent service. Furthermore, Mitchell came by the next day and did additional "after-the-fact" adjustments we requested. We could not have been more satisfied with the courteous, dependable, work of Dylon, Mitchell and their crew and would highly recommend Rockwood Tree Service. Believe me, we did our research and they certainly met and surpassed our expectations. Keep up the great work and excellent customer service!