Rocky Creek Dental Care

Dentist

978 Batesville Road

Greer, SC 29651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockycreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 minutes ago
Professional, understanding
Highly recommend this dentist and staff.
K
12 hours ago
Very professional staff, Dr. Roth is always thorough and understanding!
A
1 day ago
Service
Wonderful place that stays on schedule and gets you in and out. Friendly and concerned about their patients.
M
3 days ago
Absolutely love this group. I tease about hating to be there but they take such great care of my mouth and i, that the visits have become much easier to go too. Had a root canal today with no pain!!! Staff is awesome and Dr. Stenvall is great!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Piccione and staff were very courteous, friendly and personable. As a new patient my exam was very thorough. Appreciated the conservative approach the doctor took to my dental care. A potential issue was discussed with a wait and watch approach. Everything was explained very well. My cleaning experience was thorough. Since I was a new patient the doctor wanted to check the fit of a mouth guard I wear at night. I had forgotten to bring it, but they made arrangements to fit me in the very next day at which time I was seen by Dr. Stenvall. He not only checked my mouth guard, but provided me with valuable TMJ information and options to remedy it. I would highly recommend this practice.
I
1 week ago
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Stenvall. His knowledge, patience and kind heart are nearly impossible to find in a Doctor. The procedures were very well explained and Dr. Stenvall was very accommodating in the coming treatment plan. The staff are wonderful as well.
J
1 week ago
GReat and professional service
I had my teeth cleaned on one day. the experience was excellent. Then came back to have decay in the margin of a crown and again experience excellent service. Everything was expained to me and Dr. Roth spent the time to explain the procedure. I am very pleased with Rocky Creek Dental
B
2 weeks ago
️️️Stellar. 💫💫💫💫💫
H
2 weeks ago
The dentist office is clean and nicely kept. The staff is friendly. Dr. Roth is great with my children. She thoroughly explains things to me and to them in a way for them to understand. My daughter had her tooth extracted this visit and she was extremely nervous but Dr. Roth was great with her, explaining instruments they were using and such.
N
2 weeks ago
Explain my treatment plan clearly