Rocky Creek Dental Care

Dentist

978 Batesville Road

Greer, SC 29651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockycreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
I called the office with a Dental problem during the holidays. Even though I had not been to Rocky Creek before they gave me an appointment immediately. Dr. Stenall was very professional and took care of the situation and the office staff was exceptionally Pleasant. I have made an appointment to become a regular patient
G
1 year ago
Excellent service with the nicest people ever!
This is the first time ever in my life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone there is professional, skillful, and courteous. Dr. Piccione and his staff are friendly, helpful, and considerate of each patient's issues. I recommend them to my friends whenever someone needs a dentist, and they have all been very pleased and satisfied with Rocky Creek Dental.
W
1 year ago
Hard to Find Excellent Dentist
We have been going for 16 years. My wife, 2 kids and me are extremely satisfied. They provide top notch, competent, and friendly service.
H
1 year ago
Fantastic experience
I’ve always received consistent service regardless of who I interacted with at Rocky Creek Dental. They rarely have any staff turnover and have always been kind and courteous to me which makes for a relaxed, enjoyable experience. Thank you Dr Roth and staff!
J
1 year ago
Every one is so polite and caring. Been a patient for at least 45 years. Very professional group.
E
1 year ago
I have been coming to Dr Piccoine 30 years will not go anywhere else does great work the best.
R
1 year ago
Courteous and very accommodating with scheduling
I have been a patient at Rocky Creek Dental Care for almost 6 years, and I have always been very pleased with my dental care as well as with my interactions with the front desk staff. Several times I’ve needed to make appointment changes due to work, and I’ve felt that every effort was made to work with my schedule. I will continue to recommend Rocky Creek Dental Care.
J
1 year ago
Always a positive experience. Great staff and Dr. Piccione is a great person / dentist.
Always a positive experience. Been a loyal patient since 2008 Dr. Piccione and his staff are excellent!
M
1 year ago
I've been coming to Rocky Creek Dental for many years and have NEVER had an experience other than excellent! Dr. Piccione is very compassionate, caring and professional, as is his staff. When I moved to Greenville 19 years ago, I was in need of dental work and blindly made an appointment with another dental office. I walked out of that office in tears, which in hind-sight was a blessing because that experience lead me to calling Rocky Creek Dental. I've never looked back and would highly recommend Rocky Creek to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Silver cavity removal easy
I had a cracked filing that had to be replaced. It was painless and fast.