Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists

Dentist

685 Citadel Dr. E

Ste. 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
absolutely the BEST
Dr. Lackler is the BEST. Softest touch I've ever experienced. Wonderful periodontist. You will never go wrong if you go to Dr. Lackler. AND Sue Bruner is a Great dental hygienist too. Love this place.
R
1 week ago
Professional, efficinet, friendly. I really like Dr. Haradon but I love Lisa my hygenist. She is absolutely the best that I've had. I think she should hve a sizable raise!
G
3 weeks ago
Absolutely 5 stars
I have been a patient of Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists and Dr Lackler for over 20 years. I have always been impressed with the care that I have received. Dr Lackler and staff always explains everything very clearly and are very caring. They make you feel very special with a phone call in the evening to see how you are doing and if you have any questions. I recommend them highly to anyone that asks. Thank you Dr Lackler and staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Long time patients
We have been going to Dr. Haradon for almost 20 years for implants, cleanings and general concerns. Absolutely the most professional practice from the reception staff, dental hygiene staff and especially Dr. Haradon. Always know what is going to be done, always put at ease and made to feel comfortable. Great follow-ups after surgery; personal phone call to see how we are doing !!! Having been in the military for 20 years, we have seen many dentists and took many problems to Dr. Haradon. He has corrected and solved them all !! Thank-you all.
C
3 weeks ago
C. Mays, Divide CO
Today was not my first visit to this office. I've been referred by two different dentists. Dr. Haradon and his staff are so professional, so warm and caring, kind and understanding. I happily give them my highest recommendation. Thanks Guys, for your compassion! P.S. Not cheap, but they help with financing
A
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
Love the periodontist and all the staff!
D
3 weeks ago
So happy my dentist referred me here!
I can't say enough about the quality of care that I have received. Dr. Lackler is wonderful. He takes time to explain everything clearly so that you know exactly what is about to happen. The staff is kind and caring, the office is clean and you never have to wait. Because it's nearly an hour drive for me I was tempted to try to find someone closer to home. But my dentist told me they really were the best and I'm so happy I listened to him.
M
1 month ago
What I like most about this Dentist Office
The People here make the difference from Dr. Haradon all the way to the front desk. Today I was seen by Emily she is fantastic. Thanks again
S
1 month ago
Thanks for the great care of my son this morning including Christmas music in July. As well as letting me stay with my special son.
T
1 month ago
A Great Experience!
From the moment I stepped foot in the office I was treated very professional and personable. Dr Haradon examined and explained my issue and offered a procedure that could be done. What an amazing staff! He live it or not, I'm looking forward to getting the work done that I have put off for years!