Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists

Dentist

685 Citadel Dr. E

Ste. 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great
Doctor Lackler is outstanding. He was kind enough to give me a several "breaks" (time to close my mouth) during the procedure. He and his assistant let me know when something was about to happen (water flush, etc.).
S
2 weeks ago
I always get friendly and prompt service. They are very informative about your cleaning and surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor and staff
Most pleased with the appointment, staff, information provided and Dr. Lackler..
C
1 month ago
Direct Professional and Caring
I was very impressed with Dr. Haradon and the staff, from the front office to the back office. Dr. and Nurse explained everything from beginning to end. All questions were answered direct and professionally. The care and communication was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Haradon to everyone. Thank you very very much for your care.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic interaction with patients.
It was a fairly painful procedure, but Dr. Haradon asked me if I was comfortable about every minute and after a change in procedure. He indicated if I had any pain he would give me a rest and increase the amount of anesthetic. When he asked me to move slightly and I complied, he thanked me. His technician actually sang and hummed quietly along with the music that was playing. I am somewhat reluctant to have any dental work done, even more hesitant about a periodontal procedure. Too many bad experiences as a child. Before local anesthetics were available and they used that belt driven torture drill. I actually bit my dentist fortunately, the statute of limitations has expired! I highly recommend Dr. Haradon and his staff. Amazing experience to interact with a staff that sings, is polite and extremely talented. Thank you Dr. Haradon.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Haradon is awesome!
I had a great experience with Dr. Haradon today despite needing a not-so-fun procedure. He was gentle and careful to make sure I was comfortable at every step of the surgery. Dr. Haradon’s staff are friendly and professional and they made me feel comfortable. The procedure went much quicker than I expected and he called me to check on me after I got home. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Periodontal Associates!
R
1 month ago
Amazing people!!!!!
The professionalism,care and service is off the chart.The Doctor as well as employees will explain in detail every procedure and will make you feel at ease.The best group of people you will like to have for dental work.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr Lackler and his team are friendly and very professional. I feel welcome and respected the minute I arrive. They keep you informed on the cost of all procedures- everything in writing. Dr Lackler is knowledgeable and honest! Trustworthy!
R
2 months ago
Dr Lackler is the most professional dentist I've ever been to
Just had a tooth extracted an hour ago. This guy is phenomenal. He is courteous, gentle and above all, extremely professional. Couldn't be happier with the service and quality.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
The best teeth cleaning. Thank you , Lisa!! So kind and professional. There are not enough wonderful words in the dictionary to describe Dr. Lackler. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable you are the best!!! Thank you!!!