Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists

Dentist

685 Citadel Dr. E

Ste. 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent and outstanding staff and service
Very professional and concerned with your comfort. Outstanding care and very helpful suggestions on care of your teeth and mouth. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring and considerate
I have had long standing periodontal issues but recently moved to Colorado Springs. I began having trouble with one of my teeth and was referred to your office. My tooth needed immediate surgery and Dr. Arthur and the staff stayed late to accomadate my needs and my schedule. I got excellent care from competent and friendly staff. Dr. Arthur was wonderful and called later in the evening to check on me and make sure I had a clear understanding of my postop instructions. I was very impressed and my experience was great. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Haradon, who has been one of my dentists for over 22 years, & Karen, painlessly removed my bad Number 19 tooth. I did what I was instructed to do.. on my jaw. used ice 20 minutes on & ten minutes off for 6 hours. have no swelling. Am not needing my pain pills anymore & the bleeding has stopped. I was kinda stressed about the tooth removal, but it was a piece of cake, thanks to the efficient folks in the office. ALSO was contacted by Dr. Haradon at 7:30 p.m. as to my condition, that was going over & beyond, I appreciate it very much. I have recently referred him to two of my best friends, about my age, who may be needing a new dentist.Your faithful fan. Dorothy Cain
T
3 months ago
Always welcoming, professional and respectful of my time
I've been a client of RMPS for many years. Their expertise and professionalism is without question. Especially appreciated is how they respect my time--I am always seen on time, minimal to no waiting. They adhere to a strict schedule, which allows me to adhere to mine. Painless dentistry indeed, in more ways than one.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional
I have been going to Dr. Haradon for two years. Previously I have been to other dentist and I can say by far, this is the only place I will go and would recommend. Quality work, caring professionals. After surgery, I had a follow-up call to see how I was doing. Every time I go for my visit, the staff is friendly and always there to help you with any questions you may have. Thank you
R
3 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
Have been a patient for years and just love the great care given to me each and every time. Dr. Lachler is the best doctor ever and Sue is just amazing at her job and I feel very comfortable with them both. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
As a dentist myself, I have referred my own patients to this group so I was not surprised to find the experience a very positive one from the friendly staff to the competent care and professionalism I would expect. Because my tooth had fractured, I was grateful to be worked into the schedule very quickly.
H
3 months ago
Very professional, informative, caring, knowledgeable, and punctional, and helpful.
Was a great experence feel comfortable doing treatment with them.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. Everyone made my son feel so comfortable during his procedure.
R
4 months ago
Working Toward a Second Implant
Dr. Lackler and his team are simply fantastic! The front desk personnel are on top of their jobs! It is obvious they all care about the patient and the recovery. Thank you to the entire team!