Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists

Dentist

685 Citadel Dr. E

Ste. 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional service, staff and Specialist
This was my initial visit which was very pleasant and helpful. Everything was explained in outstanding detail and I was asked if I had any question at each set of the visit. There was no pressure, a complete evaluation and explanation of costs and schedule.
S
1 week ago
Consultation
Dr. Lackler and his staff were awesome during my consultation today. They made me feel comfortable and explained my two procedures in great detail and answered all my questions. I left with a complete understanding of what I will have done and the cost. I am no longer nervous about my procedures.
A
2 weeks ago
Always like the Dentist
I go once a year for an annual checkup. It is always very positive. The hygienist and the staff make me feel welcome. All my questions are answered and the doctor explains everything in detail. Would recommend them highly.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Crl Lackler
Dr Carl Lackler is Awesome! Been with him for 9 years and love his expertise and caring nature! I consider him A-1!
N
1 month ago
Very caring, professional periodontist.
Worked me in when I broke off a tooth and scheduled me for the next week to have it pulled and fixed! Couldn't have been kinder and more understanding.
J
1 month ago
Hands down best periodontist in Colorado Springs!
This place deserves a six star rating! This was my second Linap procedure (had one last January). I regret not rating the previous experience as it was just as exceptional as the one today! Dr. Lackler is so good he should be training all future periodontist! I get so nervous when I have dental procedures done and he makes you feel so comfortable. The level of professionalism and courteousness you will experience by both he and his staff is top notch. Don’t waste your time anywhere else! Thank you for a wonderful expeience!
D
2 months ago
Finally, A Dental Office that has a Heart!!
I had a gum graft surgery done. I had been dreading the surgery but everything went wonderfully smooth! I was very grateful that both Dr. Lackler and his most capable assistant, Jessica, spoke to me while they were working. They explained what they were doing and sometimes even how they were getting the work done. I know that it is close to Christmas and many offices are closed and/or people on vacation, however, Jessica offered to come in on her day off to give me a checkup before I flew out on a business trip. The receptionist was nice, funny, polite and understanding - NOT what I was expecting from a dental office at all!! I might still dread another surgery, but I know that I will be treated very very well; and knowing that already has made a difference!!! Thank you Dr. Lackler and crew!!!
M
2 months ago
Love this Place!
Wonderful staff, great periodontist! Wouldn't go anyplace else!
B
2 months ago
The BEST
I am not a "dentist person" and everyone in this office has been super kind and understanding. Dr. Lackler can never retire! He is the kindest dentist related person I have known. Thank you to Dr. Lackler and his whole team for helping me get thru these appointments!
S
3 months ago
Impressive Care
I was very impressed with my entire experience from the moment I entered the office until I left with my scheduled surgery appointment. I was immediately put at ease with the comfortable surroundings as well as with the polite friendliness I was greeted with. My wait was brief and Dr. Hardin answered all my questions and was professional and kind. I feel confident I