Rocky Mountain Periodontal Specialists

Dentist

685 Citadel Dr. E

Ste. 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Dr. Lackler and staff are truly fantastic!
C
1 week ago
Careful, Kind, Professional, Thorough
Dr. Haradon and team are very thorough caring and professional. Always making sure your informed educated and comfortable. Geoff is the the best at what he does. After many consultations, and much research, I have found the best. Thank you Thank you thank you. C. Mason
M
2 weeks ago
Love IT!
Everything went very smoothly. From the initial visit, through the actual procedure, all the staff was polite, professional and extremely helpful. Will definitely continue using Dr. Lackler if I need any additional dental work done.
B
2 weeks ago
The BEST
This is the first dental related business who understands that I have a hard time with anything related to dentists and are truly helpful in getting me thru it. Wish they could be my actual dentist rather than a specialist, but am so thankful for them!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
The entire staff is professional and puts the patient first. They took the necessary time to explain the procedure and options as well as answer all of my questions. They strive to make you comfortable and relieve anxiety. I have had procedures completed here in the past and this experience was great as well. I was extremely nervous about the need for a dental implant and the process. I am glad that option was available to me and pleased with the outcome. Dr. Lackler and his office worked hand-in-hand with my dentist to ensure a positive outcome. Additionally, when they say call with any questions, they are sincere and are truly there to assist you. Dr. Lackler and his team is exceptional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Very satisfied with the communications from this office. The staff was vey friendly and the doctor was top notch!
T
1 month ago
Great exprience!
Dr. Haradan and his team were excellent! I was very nervous going into the appointment however I left with confidence that I am in the best hands possible! Thank you!
V
2 months ago
A great staff and great doctors; a pleasant experience, very informative and positive attitudes.
J
2 months ago
Great
Doctor Lackler is outstanding. He was kind enough to give me a several "breaks" (time to close my mouth) during the procedure. He and his assistant let me know when something was about to happen (water flush, etc.).
S
2 months ago
I always get friendly and prompt service. They are very informative about your cleaning and surgery.