Rocky View Dental Care

Dentist

1 West Dry Creek

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I cannot think of a better dental group than Rocky View. The people are genuinely kind; they go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. After years of working with dentists that don't care, it has been an absolute pleasure working with Dr. Wostrel, Betsi, and the rest of the Rocky View team. Rocky View is one-in-a-million!
A
7 years ago
Excellent service; very caring and courteous staff. Experienced and skilled dentists. Latest equipment and technology in use.
V
7 years ago
The experience is very pleasant and the staff is very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable when I arrive for my appointment which you can't say for very often to a dentist visit.
J
7 years ago
My teeth look beautiful after my last procedure. I am very happy with my veneers! The office was also very helpful with working with my insurance and finding the amounts due prior to my appointment.
A
7 years ago
The care provided by the staff at rockyview dental was outstading . Everyone was friendly and kind and made me relaxed for being in the dentist .
T
7 years ago
I go to Rocky View Dental every 6 months. The hygienist keeps my teeth and gums going great. I've been going for over 10 years and have referred happy clients to them. Nice and friendly and just plain good people and dental care.
C
7 years ago
I had a very pleasant appointment to have may teeth cleaned and checked.
J
7 years ago
I'm always greeted so warmly by Carla and the hygenists and dental assistants are so pleasant. AND I just love Dr. Johnson! Thanks!
A
7 years ago
Excellent facility. Everything is always so clean. Easy to get appointments after work hours. Staff is extremely nice and professional - very friendly.
A
7 years ago
Excellent facility. Everything is always so clean. Easy to get appointments after work hours. Staff is extremely nice and professional - very friendly.