Rockyview Computer Services

Computer Service

1405 Knight Ave.

Crossfield, AB T0M 0S0

Open Today 24 Hours

crossfieldcomputercare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Away' s pleasant service and very promoted.
D
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the help I got from Rockyview Computers. Very helpful.
L
1 year ago
The Best Service Around
We've used Rockyview Computer a few times now and he never disappoints. He always goes above and beyond what is expected. They were referred to us by friends and I continue to refer them to others. Thank you for the fantastic work you do!
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Leslie
B
1 year ago
Eased my troubled mind...
I am thoroughly satisfied with Rockyview Computer Services. Art came on a Saturday morning, got here on time, fixed my problem, put a backup procedure in place, got the security software working (that I had paid for but didn't install properly), and answered a whole list of questions that I had. The best part was that he did it here in my home, and finished it all in about an hour. This saved me driving and leaving it for a day or so which had been my experience with store-front services. There is something about being able to stand right there and watch what's happening that makes me feel secure. I have his magnet business cards, and I'm sure going to be giving them to my friends!
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Bonnie
S
1 year ago
Art is very knowledgeable and takes the time to figure out the problems and is persitant in fixing them
I would recommend him and his company to everyone .
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Sherry
V
2 years ago
Very professional
I'm was grateful for your help , nothing seamed to work . But the kick was, I had changed the password for the gmail Acct and forgot. LOL 😜😜👍
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Glad it was resolved Verda
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
We were very pleased with the service we received. You went above and beyond our expectations.
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Mariane
G
2 years ago
Great information
Art came to our home and was very professional and helpful. Art offered up great advise and options. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks George
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Art made a house call, which was really convenient for me. When he realized that my computer needed more work than he could do in my office, he took it with him and had it ready when promised. The computer works really well now.
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Chris
L
2 years ago
Excellent service appreciate their going the extra mile!
Response from Rockyview Computer Services
Thanks Linda