Rodig Smile Design

Dentist

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today By Appointment

rodigsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I don't think you can find a better dentist than Dr. Rodig. The office is completely up to date with all the latest equipment, procedures and techniques. The staff is well trained, friendly and professional. Most importantly, my teeth and gums have never felt better.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
The way you know a good dentist is by having been to a bad one, and I can tell you for sure, these guys know what they're doing.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Todd! We work very hard to exceed our patient's expectations.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Great experience and professionalism. Very updated dentist office with the latest technology. Front office very courteous and professional.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Mark, we truly enjoyed meeting you!
L
3 months ago
I phoned the office in the morning concerning a sensitive tooth. The office fit me in within a couple of hours of my call. Dr Rodig was able to determine the problem that required a tooth filling and he was able to complete the filling over his lunch period for me. It is comforting that I have a dentist that can go the extra mile to help a patient when an emergency occurs.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Lance it is wonderful to see your appreciation for Dr. Rodig and his desire to treat every patient's needs.
A
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Love love this office. My family of 9 moved to this office and the staff was wonderful to get the kids in and seen as quickly as possible. They were great with my children ages 10-3 and my kids were laughing and having fun. Great experience for the kids.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Amy we absolutely love your family :) Thank you for entrusting us to care for your little ones!
L
4 months ago
Professionall courteous and very attentive
Dr. Rodig and staff were very courteous, very nice. I just started going to this facility and everyone has been very friendly and accommodating look forward to my next visit .
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Larry for your review. We are pleased that we have met your expectations.
P
4 months ago
Amazing and comfortable
Maria was very thorough with my dental visit today. Checked the health of my gums and she was very aware of my areas of sensitivity.
A
5 months ago
High Quality, Timely and quick, good outcome.
I am usually a patient at Vintage Dental, the brother of Dr. Rodig. An emergency arose when the Modesto clinic was closed and the Turlock Dr. Rodig took care of me right away. Excellent.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Andrew. We are happy that we could help you during your dental emergency.
J
5 months ago
Great care as usual. Dr explained in detail what needed to be done. Compassionate professional care! Assistants very kind and office girls very helpful. Overall great care. Thank you all.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Judy. We value you as a patient and are pleased you had a great visit.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Rodig is friendly and professional. His explanations are thorough and he answers all questions.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Linda for your beautiful review. We truly value our patients time and are very pleased to here we seen you in a timely manner.