Rodig Smile Design

Dentist

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rodigsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Kristin cleaned my teeth today. She is very gentle, fast and I'm always happy with the results. She is the best! I had a dental emergency last week and the office fit me in so that Dr. Rodig could take care of my problem. Dr. Rodig and his team are great!
S
1 month ago
High tech dental appointment
Dr. Rodig's office is very updated with current technology resources. The machines can detect what's going on in your mouth and demonstrates precise problems The visit was very comfortable. My dental hygienist, Kristina is up to date on dental preventative if there is a build up of tartar, etc....or anything in dental world; she would tell you how to prevent it from getting worst or to stop it. She can tell you about dental disease or what happens if you don't take care of your gums, etc. Usually, it would be a wake up call at that point. Dr. Rodig came in to check the neck and jaw for cancer; he looks into the mouth after the hygienist does the routine work. What Kristina recommended me to do from my last appointment, worked out and I had a great appointment session with her today.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Sandie, we are so pleased that we met your expectations.
K
1 month ago
My cleanings are very good. Very professional and good conversation. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Kim, we are so happy to hear that you would refer your family and friends to us.
W
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever
Kristin is the best hygienist I have ever seen. She is gentle, thorough and professional.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you for your beautiful comment about Kristen. We all think she is amazing:)
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Thank you for providing excellent service.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
You are very welcome :) We strive to provide individual excellent and comprehensive service to every one of our patients.
M
3 months ago
Love this place
I was well taken care of by a sweet substitute hygienist. Great service. Expert hygiene advise. Love this place.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Kate. We feel she has been a great addition to our team of hygienists.
J
5 months ago
Exceptionally good
Very good - all the staff couldn't have been more professional. Really appreciate each and every one and their care.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Judy Thank You for your kind words :) We appreciate you and are committed to given you the upmost professional service.
J
5 months ago
Definitely high quality and professional
Excellent and helpful as always!
D
7 months ago
Kristin
Kristin is always personable, professional and encouraging in getting you to do a better job in dental care and wanting you to keep scheduled appts because going without can be more costly in the future.
J
10 months ago
Pleasant experience
Laurie, my Hygenist, always does a great job and is friendly and provides a pleasant experience. Dr. Rodig is very professional and realistic. He does not try to talk me into dental work that is unneeded. I have been coming to his office for years and even though I now live 60 miles away, I don't mind the drive when I can relax and know that my dental needs are being taken care of in a pleasant and professional way.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Janice we value you as a patient and love to hear that you enjoy your visits with us. We hear quite often the praises about Dr. Rodig in the way he completes his exams that meet the patient needs rather then suggesting unnecessary treatment. Thank you for being a Exceptional patient and we look forward to your next visit.