Rodig Smile Design

Dentist

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rodigsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I phoned the office in the morning concerning a sensitive tooth. The office fit me in within a couple of hours of my call. Dr Rodig was able to determine the problem that required a tooth filling and he was able to complete the filling over his lunch period for me. It is comforting that I have a dentist that can go the extra mile to help a patient when an emergency occurs.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Lance it is wonderful to see your appreciation for Dr. Rodig and his desire to treat every patient's needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Love love this office. My family of 9 moved to this office and the staff was wonderful to get the kids in and seen as quickly as possible. They were great with my children ages 10-3 and my kids were laughing and having fun. Great experience for the kids.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Amy we absolutely love your family :) Thank you for entrusting us to care for your little ones!
L
1 month ago
Professionall courteous and very attentive
Dr. Rodig and staff were very courteous, very nice. I just started going to this facility and everyone has been very friendly and accommodating look forward to my next visit .
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Larry for your review. We are pleased that we have met your expectations.
P
2 months ago
Amazing and comfortable
Maria was very thorough with my dental visit today. Checked the health of my gums and she was very aware of my areas of sensitivity.
A
2 months ago
High Quality, Timely and quick, good outcome.
I am usually a patient at Vintage Dental, the brother of Dr. Rodig. An emergency arose when the Modesto clinic was closed and the Turlock Dr. Rodig took care of me right away. Excellent.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Andrew. We are happy that we could help you during your dental emergency.
J
2 months ago
Great care as usual. Dr explained in detail what needed to be done. Compassionate professional care! Assistants very kind and office girls very helpful. Overall great care. Thank you all.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Judy. We value you as a patient and are pleased you had a great visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Rodig is friendly and professional. His explanations are thorough and he answers all questions.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Linda for your beautiful review. We truly value our patients time and are very pleased to here we seen you in a timely manner.
M
3 months ago
Really good work
I had a really good experience during the treatment, great attention, quality service, and of course great professionals. Dr Rodig and his team did a really good job, was my very first time felling so reliable and relaxed in a dental office. Thank you.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Manuel, we are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being such a great patient.
J
5 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Maria was so kind to take me on short notice, and she is skilled and informative
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Jana, we understand hectic schedules and strive to help meet your dental needs. Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Always professional,always friendly
Rodig Smile Design has always made me feel at ease and is supper sensitive toward my pain in any dental procedure. They do the job right the first time. THANKS teem.....😎
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Donald, thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations.