Rodig Smile Design

Dentist

Turlock, CA 95382

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office, with friendly people
A great dental office with wonderful people. Dr Rodig and his team are the best dentists we have seen in a long time.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Karen, we loved meeting you and your daughters.
J
4 weeks ago
My recent exam
Thank you for a very informative and extensive exam. The images were helpful in determining future needs. The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. Judy Souza
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Judy for your review. We are happy that we were able to help you make an informative decision for your dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Great experience!
The staff are friendly, kind and considerate. Very little wait time. Explained what the various aspects and made sure all my questions were answered. Explained the cost up front. Would definitely recommend this dentist.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Priscilla for your review of our practice. We work very hard to meet and exceed our patients expectations. It has been a pleasure meeting you and having you choose our office as your new dental home.
J
3 months ago
Super Friendly
I loved that everyone was super friendly! They are all very professional and caring. So excited I final switched Dentists!!
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Jessica for your wonderful review of our practice. and we are excited to have you as a patient!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
A great place. I've been coming here for 16 years and they've been nothing but professional and do a great job!
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Nicole, we appreciate you!
N
4 months ago
Very patient and knowledgeable
If something doesn’t make sense to me, I will ask questions non stop. Daniel was extremely patient and even found pictures on the internet to help me understand the procedure. I wish I had found Dr. Rodigs office years ago!! Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Neta for your wonderful review. We receive numerous compliments about Daniel and his knowledge, which he is happy to share with our patients. We are very pleased that we could explain your treatment in a way that you could understand and make an educated decision. We look forward to having you in our practice.
R
5 months ago
New Patient - Great So Far!
A few things I really appreciate in a dentist's office: Quality care (obviously), on time appointments and transparency in billing. I've only had a few visits so far but Dr. Rodig and his awesome team seem to hit all three points. I was really impressed with their advanced technologies (handheld/portable x-ray/3D images), and the fact that they printed my crown right there in the office!!! That's major, it means one (or two) less visits! The only thing that makes scheduling a bit difficult is that they are closed on Fridays - this is a minor setback and especially for me because I'm only in town on Tuesdays and Fridays - but if I continue to receive the level of care and service I've seen so far, this scheduling restriction is no biggie! :)
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Rochelle for your Amazing review of our office! We truly work hard to stay ahead of technology, training, oral health, and delivering the best patient care. We are happy to have you as part of our practice.
T
5 months ago
Great job of installing my implants and making them
Great job of installing my implants and making them
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Toby, we are pleased that we met your expectations.
J
5 months ago
Long-standing patient
Pleasant staff. Never have to wait long for a scheduled appt. Dr. Rodig does not try to talk me into having unnecessary work done. I used to live in Turlock, now I live 60 miles away, but I wouldn’t consider changing dentists.😁
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you for your review Jan! Dr. Rodig's approach to dentistry and his patients is the overall dental health of the patient and to diagnose what is needed. We love that you travel to see us and value the care that we provide.
B
6 months ago
Great!!!!
It was that time again for my cleaning and check-up. Lori is always great and I appreciated getting in and out in less than an hour. I love how Dr. Rodig is honest and straightforward with my care and recommendations. That is why I keep coming back!
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Brandie for your review. We truly do our best to respect the appointment time of our patient's.