Rodig Smile Design

Dentist

Turlock, CA 95382

Open Today By Appointment

rodigsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Very patient and knowledgeable
If something doesn’t make sense to me, I will ask questions non stop. Daniel was extremely patient and even found pictures on the internet to help me understand the procedure. I wish I had found Dr. Rodigs office years ago!! Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Neta for your wonderful review. We receive numerous compliments about Daniel and his knowledge, which he is happy to share with our patients. We are very pleased that we could explain your treatment in a way that you could understand and make an educated decision. We look forward to having you in our practice.
R
1 month ago
New Patient - Great So Far!
A few things I really appreciate in a dentist's office: Quality care (obviously), on time appointments and transparency in billing. I've only had a few visits so far but Dr. Rodig and his awesome team seem to hit all three points. I was really impressed with their advanced technologies (handheld/portable x-ray/3D images), and the fact that they printed my crown right there in the office!!! That's major, it means one (or two) less visits! The only thing that makes scheduling a bit difficult is that they are closed on Fridays - this is a minor setback and especially for me because I'm only in town on Tuesdays and Fridays - but if I continue to receive the level of care and service I've seen so far, this scheduling restriction is no biggie! :)
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Rochelle for your Amazing review of our office! We truly work hard to stay ahead of technology, training, oral health, and delivering the best patient care. We are happy to have you as part of our practice.
T
1 month ago
Great job of installing my implants and making them
Great job of installing my implants and making them
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Toby, we are pleased that we met your expectations.
J
1 month ago
Long-standing patient
Pleasant staff. Never have to wait long for a scheduled appt. Dr. Rodig does not try to talk me into having unnecessary work done. I used to live in Turlock, now I live 60 miles away, but I wouldn’t consider changing dentists.😁
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you for your review Jan! Dr. Rodig's approach to dentistry and his patients is the overall dental health of the patient and to diagnose what is needed. We love that you travel to see us and value the care that we provide.
B
2 months ago
Great!!!!
It was that time again for my cleaning and check-up. Lori is always great and I appreciated getting in and out in less than an hour. I love how Dr. Rodig is honest and straightforward with my care and recommendations. That is why I keep coming back!
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Brandie for your review. We truly do our best to respect the appointment time of our patient's.
L
3 months ago
I don't think you can find a better dentist than Dr. Rodig. The office is completely up to date with all the latest equipment, procedures and techniques. The staff is well trained, friendly and professional. Most importantly, my teeth and gums have never felt better.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Lou for your wonderful review. We take continuing education and Team training very seriously and strive to give our patients the Highest Standard of Dental Care.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
The way you know a good dentist is by having been to a bad one, and I can tell you for sure, these guys know what they're doing.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Todd! We work very hard to exceed our patient's expectations.
M
5 months ago
Very professional
Great experience and professionalism. Very updated dentist office with the latest technology. Front office very courteous and professional.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Thank you Mark, we truly enjoyed meeting you!
L
5 months ago
I phoned the office in the morning concerning a sensitive tooth. The office fit me in within a couple of hours of my call. Dr Rodig was able to determine the problem that required a tooth filling and he was able to complete the filling over his lunch period for me. It is comforting that I have a dentist that can go the extra mile to help a patient when an emergency occurs.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Lance it is wonderful to see your appreciation for Dr. Rodig and his desire to treat every patient's needs.
A
5 months ago
Great dental experience
Love love this office. My family of 9 moved to this office and the staff was wonderful to get the kids in and seen as quickly as possible. They were great with my children ages 10-3 and my kids were laughing and having fun. Great experience for the kids.
Response from Rodig Smile Design
Amy we absolutely love your family :) Thank you for entrusting us to care for your little ones!