Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent staff and service
Dr. Sofia has been my dentist for about 8 years... i can not say enough nice things about him and his staff.. they provide excellent service! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As always, my experience was a good one. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had a great visit as always! Dr. Sigua and all the staff are highly professional and personable. Paula is my regular hygienist and she is awesome! I highly recommend his practice and do so whenever anyone I know asks about dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
i always have alaugh when going to Siguas office. the staff is stupendous! theyput you at ease no matter what or why you need their help. Its like a real family there and i highly recommend anyone to try them out. you wont regret it!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Complete dental care
Going to the dentist is actually something to look forward to since I began treating with Dr. Sigua and his team, some 12 years ago. There is very little wait time for a scheduled appointment. The front desk personnel are courteous and friendly. Paula, the awesomeest dental hygienist, is like a long time friend who I see every six months. We always have interesting issues to discuss, yet it is sometimes hard to do with her fingers in my mouth. The hour flies by so quickly, without pain or problems. Dr. Sigua is a very thorough dentist, who does his six month inspection and relays any issues without hesitation, yet in a friendly and professional manner. I am very happy with Dr. Sigua and his amazing staff. I recommend Dr. Sigua's office to anybody who is looking for an excellent dentist in the Concord area.
R
1 month ago
Cutting edge dentistry in a caring atmosphere
One could not ask for more professional individualized care. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Great attention to detail and professionalism
I just spent 4 hrs with Dr. Sigua and Carrie, getting a crown. Love that they make crowns in the office so you make one office visit. If you are looking for a dentist check them out.