Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Love this place
Top shelf people. Top shelf people. The whole staff is patient oriented and kind. They make my children feel comfortable and they are very realistic about what services people need. I want to thank Paula for her many years of quality care for myself and my family! She introduced us to Dr. Sigua and Cathy and Carrie...all just perfect people. I recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always. Love this Dentist
J
1 month ago
Thanks for everything. Dr. Sigua was very specific in his evaluation and giving us options. We were very impressed with the whole dental operation. We will be back on the 27th for recommended extraction.
J
1 month ago
Thanks for everything. Dr. Sigua was very specific in his evaluation and giving us options. We were very impressed with the whole dental operation. We will be back on the 27th for recommended extraction.
M
1 month ago
If this office was a football team. They'd be the N.E. Patriots!
Who likes to go to the Dentist? Nobody does.......until now!! From the second you walk in. To the second you walk out. The care and attention given to you and your dental needs. Are on a level unseen and unmatched by any other Dental facilit (and I'v been to quite a few) Dr. Sigua and his staff are the Tom Brady and New England Patriots of the dental world. Champions all the way! I wont go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
Professional
As always, going here has always been a great experience. Great courteous and professional staff. Dr. Sigua is always great at explaining what needs to be done and is very straightforward. My family and I will continue to be patients of this office.
S
2 months ago
6 hour round trip travel - they are that good
I first started with Dr. Sigua when it was an hour drive each way (from Franconia). Extremely happy with the practice. That was more than 10 years ago. Having moved twice since then, it's now a 3 hour drive each way. A trip I happily make for the excellent care. I'm so impressed with Rodney and Paula and the team. Awesome chair-side manner and I respect the continuous education they undertake. Every year they add new technology and capabilities (same day in-house crowns for example) that raise the level of service and overall satisfaction. Highly recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Very kind people, answered all my question. Friendly atmosphere
B
4 months ago
Friendly Great Service
Great staff and professional dentistry. Yeah Team!
D
4 months ago
High professional quality sensitive service.
My annual checkup was preceded with my concerns about a need for several root canals. I was very worried about my dental health. As always my hygienist was thorough and very professional. The appointment focused on my dental issues and turned out to be caused by my stress not poor dental health. I was assured and relieved that I could do self care to relieve the pain. I highly recommend this dental practice and have been a satisfied patient for many years.