Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Great Service
Great staff and professional dentistry. Yeah Team!
D
2 weeks ago
High professional quality sensitive service.
My annual checkup was preceded with my concerns about a need for several root canals. I was very worried about my dental health. As always my hygienist was thorough and very professional. The appointment focused on my dental issues and turned out to be caused by my stress not poor dental health. I was assured and relieved that I could do self care to relieve the pain. I highly recommend this dental practice and have been a satisfied patient for many years.
Y
1 month ago
Quality Care and Exceptional Service
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Sigua and his team for several years. They have restored not only the health of my teeth but my confidence in the dental profession! State of the art equipment and exceptional customer service.
C
2 months ago
Great professional doctor and staff. Been here for many years.
C
2 months ago
Great people, great service! Been with them for 10+ years and hope for another 10.
J
3 months ago
Great professional service
Had teeth cleaned today by Cathy. Great job and advice on reducing plaque at gum line.
H
3 months ago
I needed an emergent appointment and they saw me during my lunch break. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Best dental care in New England
I've been seeing Dr. Sigua for about 4 years now and am currently undergoing a full upper implant restoration through him and a surgeon. The attention to detail and the communication is top notch. Seriously, how many people can say their dentist texts them about treatment plans and options? If you need a new dentist, you can stop looking.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and supportive!
With two young daughters who can be anxious about the dentist, Dr. Sigua and his staff are just what our family needs! They are very gentle and work very well with children. As an adult, I am consistently happy with their knowledge and skills in a friendly environment.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist
Having problems with an old crown from my prior dentist that now has decay under it. Dr Sigua examined it, showed me the issues with the tooth and completely covered all my options and made his recommendation. I appreciate his thoroughness. A very caring dentist.