Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and supportive!
With two young daughters who can be anxious about the dentist, Dr. Sigua and his staff are just what our family needs! They are very gentle and work very well with children. As an adult, I am consistently happy with their knowledge and skills in a friendly environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Having problems with an old crown from my prior dentist that now has decay under it. Dr Sigua examined it, showed me the issues with the tooth and completely covered all my options and made his recommendation. I appreciate his thoroughness. A very caring dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Having problems with an old crown from my prior dentist that now has decay under it. Dr Sigua examined it, showed me the issues with the tooth and completely covered all my options and made his recommendation. I appreciate his thoroughness. A very caring dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience . On time , very pleasant atmosphere .
He is the BEST!
D
2 months ago
He's very precise, and gentle.
Had a crown done. I was quite nervous but he was very gentle. No pain, fit was excellent. No pain when I got home either.
H
2 months ago
We had a great visit ! My son was really nervous but Dr. Sigua made him at ease! This is the only dentist out family has felt comfortable with!
J
2 months ago
Always feel welcome by front desk staff and the remainder of the staff.
Dr. Sigua and staff are very professional. Paula always does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning appt with Paula
Great appointment with Paula today. Professional, friendly and excellent care. Thanks for taking excellent care of my teeth.
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional
I love Dr. Sigua's office. Everyone is so wonderful, and they do a great job..
T
2 months ago
As always, excellent care and super friendly service! I’ve been going here for years and they are the best!!