Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Excellent cleaning appt with Paula
Great appointment with Paula today. Professional, friendly and excellent care. Thanks for taking excellent care of my teeth.
A
5 days ago
High quality and professional
I love Dr. Sigua's office. Everyone is so wonderful, and they do a great job..
T
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent care and super friendly service! I’ve been going here for years and they are the best!!
S
1 month ago
Private conversation during the treatment?
Staffs are talking their private conversation such as what they are going to cook for dinner during the treatment. Please respect patients and their pain, and be professional.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. They do not pressure you into any procedures. They are up front with your dental care.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Practice
I’ve been going here for years! An every visit is the same Awesome staff and great dental car Cutting edge technology. I highly recomend Dr Sigua snd his awesome staff
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Dr. Sofia has been my dentist for about 8 years... i can not say enough nice things about him and his staff.. they provide excellent service! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
As always, my experience was a good one. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
I had a great visit as always! Dr. Sigua and all the staff are highly professional and personable. Paula is my regular hygienist and she is awesome! I highly recommend his practice and do so whenever anyone I know asks about dentistry.
D
3 months ago
i always have alaugh when going to Siguas office. the staff is stupendous! theyput you at ease no matter what or why you need their help. Its like a real family there and i highly recommend anyone to try them out. you wont regret it!!!