Rodney G. Sigua, DDS, MAGD, PLLC

Dentist

10 Commercial St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsigua.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service! Been with them for 10+ years and hope for another 10.
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Had teeth cleaned today by Cathy. Great job and advice on reducing plaque at gum line.
H
2 months ago
I needed an emergent appointment and they saw me during my lunch break. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Best dental care in New England
I've been seeing Dr. Sigua for about 4 years now and am currently undergoing a full upper implant restoration through him and a surgeon. The attention to detail and the communication is top notch. Seriously, how many people can say their dentist texts them about treatment plans and options? If you need a new dentist, you can stop looking.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and supportive!
With two young daughters who can be anxious about the dentist, Dr. Sigua and his staff are just what our family needs! They are very gentle and work very well with children. As an adult, I am consistently happy with their knowledge and skills in a friendly environment.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Having problems with an old crown from my prior dentist that now has decay under it. Dr Sigua examined it, showed me the issues with the tooth and completely covered all my options and made his recommendation. I appreciate his thoroughness. A very caring dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Having problems with an old crown from my prior dentist that now has decay under it. Dr Sigua examined it, showed me the issues with the tooth and completely covered all my options and made his recommendation. I appreciate his thoroughness. A very caring dentist.
C
4 months ago
Always a good experience . On time , very pleasant atmosphere .
He is the BEST!
D
4 months ago
He's very precise, and gentle.
Had a crown done. I was quite nervous but he was very gentle. No pain, fit was excellent. No pain when I got home either.
H
4 months ago
We had a great visit ! My son was really nervous but Dr. Sigua made him at ease! This is the only dentist out family has felt comfortable with!