Rodney J. Eccles, DDS

Dentist

1858 Stafford Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Most Professional "Feel at Home" Practice
Today was my first apointment with Dr. Eccles and his staff. I must say this group of dental care providers is the most empathetic, and pleasant staff to be lucky enough to find. To start with, they really hear you and listen to your concerns, and after discussing a plan with you, they pursue the correction of whatever issue you may be experiencing. All the while, they have such a pleasant, and positive attitude, that you'll feel secure in your choice to have Dr. Eccles and his staff complete your care. Linda, and Paulette were exceptional, as was Dr. Eccles. I am grateful to have made this choice for my dental care provider. Don't hesitate to setup an apointment with the Dr. Eccles staff. You will be so happy you did.
T
6 months ago
AWSOME team of professionals
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
He only does what's necessary! My entire family loves this dentist and his staff.
C
6 months ago
Very high quality of workmanship and delivery of services Beginning with Dr Eccles, and full staff.
Another great visit to our Awesome Dentist Office. Filling came out eating christmas toffee. Linda in front office called and set up app. His staff is always friendly, and understanding of special needs for my husband. His dental assistants are on spot for anything I need, and for the dental proceedure required. As always Dr Eccles, put me at ease, explaining Rx needed. He has been my Dentist for 20 years, & has taken care of my Children & grandkids. He is Awesome. Thank You Dr Eccles, and your great team.
B
6 months ago
Been with Dr Eccles sense day one😀. That should tell all.
Response from Rodney J. Eccles, DDS
Thanks, Beverly. Dr. Eccles
M
6 months ago
Great experience, staff and Doc make this worth the trip. Friendly, caring group.
K
6 months ago
I'm 67 years old and Dr. Eccles, his staff are great. This is the best dental office I have utilized in all my many years. Thanks
J
7 months ago
Wonderful caring excellent skilled knowledgeable
I hate having any and all dental work. But the staff and Dr Eccles make the experience very nice. I am so thankful to all of them for putting up with me. They have a good time when they work, they sing and hum and the staff genuinely like each other and their jobs. There is no staff turn over which says a lot. Dr Eccles exhibits Christian behavior and is so caring. Love everyone in the office. Paulette is the BEST.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful friendly Service
Just can't say enough about the service I receive at Dr. Eccles office. The Staff, receptionist and Dr. Eccles are all so friendly. They put you at ease the moment you walk in. They are encouraging, yet professional. I also appreciate the fact that Dr. Eccles is conservative on his treatment plan and doesn't rush into unneeded procedures, if a 'problem' is discovered. However, he will talk over all the options with you.
D
7 months ago
So impressed with caring, compassionate staff. I feel so Blessed to have found this office.
Thank you for squeezing me in today. MUCH appreciated!