Rodney L Goins, DMD

Dentist

1434 2nd Court East

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and very courteous
I give this staff five stars because,they were courteous,friendly and very professional.I would highly recommend Rodney L. Goins, DMD to anyone needing dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional, as always.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning. Friendly staff.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Thanks
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
R
1 month ago
In and out - awesome
I feel like they always do a thorough clean and check of my teeth when I come in. They never seem rushed to hurry through any of the process and always still get me in and out. Which is much appreciated
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
S
1 month ago
Good friendly service!
I have been coming here for years and have never thought about going anyplace else. I am always called right back, front desk staff is welcoming, the hygienist is gentle, and everyone in general has always done a great job through the years. Dr. Goins always greets me with a smile and a pat on the shoulder! The only thing that made the difference in four stars for me instead of five was the wait time after my cleaning waiting for the doctor to come check. The cleaning was done in about 15 mins but I waited about 30 mins or so for the doctor. However, it's not always that long of a wait so not a major issue.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input and will do our best to correct any issue you experienced during your last visit. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as usual...except one thing
I came in for my usual cleaning (I love getting my teeth cleaned). My normal hygienist said her equipment was broken today and that I would be seeing Pat. I actually had Pat clean my teeth years ago before she had retired, so I did recognize her. She was very friendly and sweet. Only thing is she was very rough on my gums with the first tool she used. She asked me if she was hurting me because of the the blood that she was seeing. I said no because I didn't want to hurt her feelings. I should have spoken up & said YES! My gums are very sore now. I wanted to make the office aware of this because some others may be having the same experience I had this afternoon. I have been coming to this practice for 15 years and have never had one issue until this one. Dr. Goins & his staff has always been very nice & helpful.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your input on your experience. We apologize for any discomfort you had and will do our best to correct the issue. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience every time we go to see Dr. Goins and his staff. Thanks for making Brianna feel comfortable.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Professional good care
Very friendly and professional staff. Good quality dental care and timeliness is a priority.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
M
2 months ago
Great, as always.
These folks are good. They care about you and do a great job.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.