Rodney L Goins, DMD

Dentist

1434 2nd Court East

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best dentist in town.
T
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Goins has been my dentist for about 10 yrs now. My entire family goes to him also. He's the best and the whole staff is nice.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
I've been going to Dr Goins for more than 20 years. I always receive great service. He has done extensive work on my bad teeth, due to my lifetime habit of excessive consumption of Mt Dew and energy drinks. I now have a great smile! Dr Goins is excellent.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Always very professional.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
1 month ago
I got in for my appointment very quickly, the staff are friendly and polite, the girl that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job and the cost for a visit is very reasonable. Love Dr. Goins and his great staff!!!!
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
M
1 month ago
Best office and worked me in
I called on a Monday at 8:30 with a problem and was told to come right on in. Dr Goins and staff are so nice and took time addressing my problems and helped calm my nerves.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
S
2 months ago
Quick, painless, professional and kind.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Goins and his staff
Dr. Goins and his staff really do care about the patients, Nice waiting room if your there with someone. They have taken of me and my family for years. Hope he never retires, hes one great Dentist who knows his stuff !
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional.
Dr. Goins has always been a reliable and a highly skilled dentist. He is consistent in the high quality or care he provides.A main point is that Dr. Goins does not perform or suggest extra, or expensive procedures. He is a conservative dentist that places great value on fully evaluating a problem before jumping to conclusions.
Response from Rodney L Goins, DMD
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your input. We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.