Rodriguez Dental Center

Dentist

1723 East Lincoln Avenue

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Never have I had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. The receptionists always seem glad to see me. The care I receive is attentive and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Service
My visit today was excellent Staff and Dr. very polite and professional I actually do not mind going to the dentist with a team like you have. Thank you. Have a great day 😀
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Office staff is great, Lili has a great touch, and dr Rodriguez is awesome!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, Clean, Professional, and Fast Service
My recent visit to Rodriguez Dental went really well. Not only was I cavity free, but I didn't have to wait to see the dentist or have my cleaning. The staff was friendly and professional. I will be coming back again!
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I felt very welcomed and the service was spectacular. The hygienist was friiendly ans personable. I will only come here. :)
C
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I was in and out quickly and painlessly. The staff is friendly and professional. I can't tell that I even got a filling, it's nice and smooth.
Response from Rodriguez Dental Center
Thank you so much for this positive review!! It makes it easy for the staff when we have such great patients to work with. If you feel like we can be of service to any family or friends it would be appreciated if you would recommend us. Thank you again!!
T
2 years ago
Prompt service, friendly and skilled staff.
Response from Rodriguez Dental Center
Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!! We appreciate you as a patient and person and look forward to providing the same service to you in the future!!
A
2 years ago
My procedure was for a filling. I've had bad previous experiences with the numbing process; and Jamie (I believe that was her name) did a great job, I didn't feel a thing! The whole procedure. Customer service was great too; when I was finished, my quotes I had requested for were ready for me - great explanations as well. Thank you!
Response from Rodriguez Dental Center
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! It's rare that we hear how a patient feels about the appointment, good or bad, so we appreciate your opinion. You were an outstanding patient and look forward to working with you again. We are always accepting new patients and if you would like to refer a friend or family member we would love to provide the same service to them as well!! Thank you!!
S
3 years ago
The staff there is top-notch and always makes my visit as pleasant as possible.
Response from Rodriguez Dental Center
We appreciate your positive feedback on your visit in the office. It is an easy job when we have amazing patients such as yourself to work with. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!!
C
3 years ago
I always find the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. The visit is efficient and fixes my problem.
Response from Rodriguez Dental Center
We appreciate your positive feedback on your visit in the office. It is an easy job when we have amazing patients such as yourself to work with. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!!