Rodriguez Landscaping Services

Landscaper

4363 Silas Hutchinson Dr

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today By Appointment

chantillylandscapingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Excellent service
They've done an excellent job mowing and edging my lawn. I would highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Fast, honest, reliable
We contacted Carlos at Rodriguez Lawn and Landscaping about installing sod and grading our backyard. He returned my call quickly, came out and inspected the site and gave me a quote within an hour. He and his crew were professional throughout the entire install and called us out to the yard to explain issues with some tree roots and offered solutions. Fast, professional and honest, I would highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
Never returned my call, now I get tons of emails
I tried four times to contact you for a job in May. I spoke to a person who said they would get back to me about an estimate. It never happened. I've moved on. Please, for the third time, take me off your distro,.
D
1 year ago
Great service!
Rodriguez Landscaping is very responsive and does a great job. They ensure my lawn is mowed and trimmed to my satisfaction each week. They also did a great job in defining my flower beds and removing poison ivy from the side of my house. Carlos, the owner, is very customer-focused. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Quick, efficient and friendly service
Workers are reliable and helpful, always clean up afterwards.
B
1 year ago
A job well done!
Have had them out twice in the last few weeks and the service has been very good. Second visit was particularly impressive; great edging, yard looked wonderful. Keep up the good work!
V
1 year ago
Rodriguez Lawn and Landscaping Services
Rodriguez Landscaping Services works hard and delivers excellent results. They take their time and when completed is admired as it catches your eyes.They are easy and polite to work with. Great experience and services highly recommended...
K
1 year ago
Excellent lawn service
Rodriguez Landscaping has done a great job servicing our lawn. The spring servicing has improved our lawn quality. They fed, seeded and used compro to make our lawn thicker, greener and healthier. They also cut our lawn each week, ensuring they trim, weed whack and clean up during each service. They even take away the clippings. They are extremely dependable and we highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
For the last 2 years Rodriguez Landscaping Services has been take car of my house. Now is the envy of my neighbors. The perfect trimming of the bushings and the way he kept the grass and edges of the front and rear of the house it is just wonderful. Now I can enjoy my swimming Pool surrounded by beautiful flowers.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Services
Great Job with Fall Clean Up! Prompt, Professional, Reliable and Great Value for Service Provided.