Rodriguez Orthodontics

Dentist

4695 West 4th Avenue

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Love this place. Everyone is very organized and very friendly. We always feel welcome. My son has been treated very well here. His teeth are looking great so far. Dr, Rodriguez and his staff have always been wonderful to us. It is always full but they really are organized and try to move everyone along as soon as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent service, very professional, I wish you keep reaping success
S
1 month ago
Total mente encantada son excelentes muy profesionales amables total mente los recomiendo y esperando para yebar a mi nena mas chikita
E
2 months ago
Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa con todo el personal de la clínica 100% satisfecha Un gran equipo Felicidades
A
4 months ago
Exactly like that, high quality service, professional and really nice people working here.
This office is always full but that is a sign that everyone have had good experience at this dental office. Despite the amount of people that pass by this office the waiting time is acceptable. The workers here, including Dentist Rodriguez or starting with him, are very nice, kind, patient and amicable. My child always get very nervous when in reference to drs and dentist and they always make her to feel confortable.
L
4 months ago
Excelente atencion!! Muy profesionales, bien organizado! Los recordatorios por email y mensajes de texto la perfeccion! Muy amable todo el staff!! Si lo recomiendo !!
J
4 months ago
I’ve been there for like five years very good :)
Y
5 months ago
Muy buenos muy profesionales estoy muy contenta con el servicio lo recomiendo
T
6 months ago
Horrible Service
HORRIBLE SERVICE!!! Honestly worst place I've ever been to. THEY BROKE MY TOOTH !!! And they didn't even want to admit it. We had to go over there and tell them what they did EVEN THEN they didn't say sorry or give us a refund. My TOOTH was in perfect condition before.
R
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent customer service, very profesional. I have already recomended them to family and friends.