Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly and quality service
I love that I am not just a number or another person. I love the personalized service and treatment. Staff is friendly and Gordon is very thorough when treating my back after being in an accident. I have finished treatments and still coming here!
B
6 days ago
Great experinc with doc and staff. Very pleasant
J
1 week ago
Wonderful overall experience
We came to have our first appointment for our 17 month old with Dr. Jon. My whole family has been seen at the clinic previously but this is the first time seeing Dr. Jon. What impressed me about him was that he was personable and professional. He took time to really listen to concerns and what had been going on recently as well as overall in his birth experience and development. He also took the time to explain how my 17 month old was doing, what he found, how my 17 month old was doing overall, and when he should be seen. He also saw my oldest daughter, which was the first time she had seen him. She had recently been in the ER for constipation. He addressed those concerns. My family was very comfortable with him and he definitely had a good presence with the children.
A
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, friendly atmosphere
I've been seeing Dr Gordon for about 2 weeks, following a back injury. He is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. My back has seen a rapid improvement! The location is great and the building along with its sister massage clinic next door are beautiful and relaxing. All the staff have been really friendly and accomodating. I've never been to a Chiropractor before and count myself lucky to live so near Rody Chiropractic!
J
2 weeks ago
Good service
Best care and help you can give to a handicap person. Thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality super professional
They were awesome,
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional. Dr. Gordon knows his stuff!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind, informative, friendly
This was my first time going to a chiropractor so was not sure about what you do. I was very impressed and pleased with the attention, care and results for my first visit. Noticed improvement in my discomfort level right away.
J
3 weeks ago
wow!
After years of telling myself I'm fine my body will correct, well one day my body told me I was wrong. And for a week it reminded me how dumb I was with lots of pain that ice, heat and cream only helped for so long. Amy was great, the x rays were explained and she explained why my body was hurting! The adustment was actually enjoyable and my body said "thanks, finally"! If you have pain you should really let Amy make you feel better again. Your body will thank you too.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff and best massage out there!
After two years of living in Lynnwood and trying multiple chiropractors I am so excited to be back woth Rody Chiropractic! They have a beautiful office, are the nicest people and truly provide the best service for their patients. I personally see Dr. Gordon and appreciate how thorough he is in trying to help. I have been experiencing off and on dizzy spells for years and the only thing that helps are adjustments. I also started seeing Mel (massage therapist) and can't say enough great things about her. Super friendly, great at focusing on trouble areas and hands down the best massage around. I highly recommend Rody Chiropractic. If you are skeptical, give it a try! You won't regret it!