Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Massage therapist
I have seen Lynnetta a couple times now and will continue to schedule with her. She is truly a great therapist. Top notch for sure.
K
3 days ago
Rody Chiropractor
Had a great experience as a first time patient at Rody. ALL of the staff was kind and courteous. I was very impressed with the chiropractor I saw. I felt like he heard me and really listened. His attention to detail when it came to my x-rays were well received. The chiropractor then showed me in detail what areas needed to be address then explained to me the treatment plan. I didn’t feel rushed at all! They definitely care about their patients and make them feel important and cared for! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
A
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Very good service. Meets your need and helps with anything you need
S
6 days ago
Wonderfully friendly office
Family members have been going for years. I am a recent patient. Why did I ever wait so long?
B
1 week ago
Polite professional team
Every member of the team was polite, friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
I started back in 2011 seeing Dr Doug. He was so wonderful and his ability to help me with my aggressive scoliosis was amazing! After he passed I saw Dr Amy who is also fantastic! My husband and other family members see her. When my youngest daughter and I got in a bad car accident we could only get in to see Dr Chris at the time and well we absolutely love Dr Chris. Keep up the great healing at Rody Chiropractic!
J
1 week ago
Perfessional and Friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Gordon for over 30 years. Sometimes only four times a year, some years more. Dr. Gordon always takes the time to spend with me and talk about medical issues and he always knows how to adjust my back and neck. He gives me stretching exercises to do to help my back.
L
1 week ago
Thank you wifey
My wife referred me to this place and it was awesome staff was friendly place was nice and well decorated it felt like you were in a fancy spa the masseuse I got was real straight forward and did a great job very pleased
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere and a wonderful massage.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service.
The therapist was very thorough and very professional. And the staff was very friendly.