Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Massage by Molly
Best Deep Tissue Massage EVER!!!
P
2 days ago
I enjoy coming and getting my back adjusted to make me feel better and work go better too. thank you so much:)
C
3 days ago
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful for our first visit! However, when I left I forgot to ask for a receipt for our $130.54 payment. Would it be possible to mail me a receipt?
Response from Rody Chiropractic Clinic
We are glad to hear that you had a great first visit. We are more than happy to mail you a receipt. Please call our office at 253-535-6006 so we can verify name, date, and address information. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
They have access to the Atlas Orthogonal equipment and specialize in its use as necessary. It primarily aligns the neck at the Atlas which puts your head back on your shoulders in the alignment it should have. Without the machine and technique other chiropractors are not able to manipulate this portion of the neck. The treatment is painless. They also take social security or medicare.
L
5 days ago
Recommend
Kind, quick , professional service. Easy to ´┐╝make appointments without long wait times.
S
7 days ago
Great office! Great people! Love Dr Jon and Sadie! Best of all no more migraines ! Thank you!
S
7 days ago
Great office! Great people! Love Dr Jon and Sadie! Best of all no more migraines ! Thank you!
S
7 days ago
Great office! Great people! Love Dr Jon and Sadie! Best of all no more migraines ! Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Being a new patient is sometimes uncomfortable. This clinic made me feel welcome, comfortable, and wanting to come back. Everyone seemed genuine and into doing their best work. I would recommend Rody to others.
C
1 week ago
massage
high quality service, professional and friendly wonderful atmosphere