Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always welcoming and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Gordon is great at assessing the issues and getting things back on track. Many of my family members are treated by Dr. Gordon and am confident referring anyone I know!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful support staff
First time visiting the office. Was very impressed with establishment and support staff. My massage was ok. I will reschedule with someone more suited to my needs.
K
1 week ago
Everyone was very kind and patient.
R
1 week ago
Very professional
This was my first time for a massage and was very politely greeted upon entering the front doors. Waited only 5-10 minutes when the therapist (Molly) introduced herself and took me to the room and asked me what my issues were. The massage was professionally done and helped me. Will return in two weeks.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. CHRIS IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and skilled.
Consistent excellent service. Reliably addresses my needs. Comfortable atmosphere, clean and hospitable. Professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality, Caring Visit
Dr. Amy is excellent.... skilled in the chiropractic care she provides for me and is very knowledgeable when it comes to pinpointing problem areas. What makes her extra special is that she takesa personal interest in me and my life which means a lot!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome massage experience!
First off, the massage building at RODY is gorgeous. He went all out to give it an atmosphere of relaxation. All of his supplies were great quality and I felt like I was laying on a pillow the whole time! Jillian was a great therapist and my massage felt awesome! I’m going to be quite honest, the conversation here and there seemed to be a little negative which I didn’t care too much for but it didn’t really take from the whole experience so it was not a huge deal for me. Overall, it was great!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Yesterday I saw Dr. Jon for an adjustment, had a little bit of a wait but nothing crazy and as usually it really helped. I went in today and had a massage by Val. She is the best around. As long as she is there I’ll be there. The combo of services really helps my body mechanics since I have a physical job.
D
3 weeks ago
Massage by Joe
Joe did a fabulous job, I came in with a migraine and left with only a slight one and within a couple hours it was gone. Joe was very kind, quiet (which is what I like) Andy clearly knows what he's doing, I'm looking forward to my next appointment!