Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very beautiful and great place. The massage was great!
H
6 days ago
Very professional . Nice reseptionists. Warming environment
It’s not easy getting half naked of front of a stranger! Especially the opposite sex and half your age. I felt comfortable and not judged for being an over weight woman. Feels great . Thank you Rody Massage! And thanks Josh the massage therapist
R
6 days ago
high quality and friendly informative service
I was greeted by friendly,informative and engaging staff to walk me through my first visit. i would highly recommend Rody to friends and family.
K
7 days ago
I received a massage from Molly at the massage clinic today. She was very good!!! She's very knowledgeable and gave me some good ideas. If my insurance includes massage, I would like to come back monthly! Thank you!!!
G
1 week ago
Full Circle Well Being Care
Thankful for Dr. Amy And the kind staff at Rody! Always helpful, positive, caring! Dr. Amy has helped me a hip issue which is resolved because of her knowledgeable chiropractic care. I continue monthly adjustments which have helped by well being!
D
1 week ago
Great place!
I love Rody Chiropratic. I see Dr. Jon and know other chiro has helped me as much as he has. I have referred half my staff to his office! He is a miracle worker! He even fixed my stubbed toe! Thanks Dr. Jon and Sadie!
A
2 weeks ago
I felt very well taken care of at Rody Chiropractic. Dr. John Getbehead has a good bedside manner and is very friendly and professional. I feel like he really listens to my concerns and addresses them directly.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly and helpful. I got in early and I felt rates were very reasonable, due to no insurance coverage with Dr. Rody. My wife ended up going to someone else because she needed immediate care for pain and the cost was double and results didn't change. I always went to Dr. Rody and had good results.
D
2 weeks ago
Kept in good hands
I was suffering with pain and stiffness. They worked me in and took above and beyond care of me. I walked out of the office feeling like a new man. You are definitely in good hands with Dr. Gordon. This facility is very homelike and comfortable. The staff are friendly and supportive. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
F
2 weeks ago
Always attentive and “truly” caring!!
I will never go anywhere else! Why would I, when all that my family’s needs is right here, at Rody’s?! Dr. John is amazing, gifted and caring!! We always leave feeling better than we walked in!!