Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent and professional
I just started attending Rody Chiropractic a week a go. Everyone is very helpful, kind, and professional. They take the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them accordingly.
V
7 days ago
Massage
The staff are very friendly, the building, front office and massage room very clean. Rene gives a very good medical massage.
G
7 days ago
Dr. Gordon Chiropractic
I had never been to a chiropractor until a nagging sore neck Rody's Chiropractic Dr. Gordon listened and took x-rays and gave me the best treatment straightening my neck with 1 simple tap. I was so amazed at the professionalism that everyone shared in the front office and in the Dr. treatment rooms. My body has never felt pain only peace when I leave. This is the best place to go for all Chiropractic needs. They even fixed my husbands sciatic back pain truly amazing.
A
1 week ago
Always a professional, high-quality experience.
I've been coming to Rody Chiropractic for over 7 years now to see Dr. Amy. Not only is Dr. Amy a very skilled and talented chiropractor, but the supporting staff are always very professional, friendly, and efficient. It's a very welcoming environment and I highly recommend Rody Chiro!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
I would highly recommend the massage. The person I see works with stones and it’s been amazing. The only thing is I wish she was covered with my insurance.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic massage.
This was probably the best massage I have ever had. Bree did a amazing job.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was explained very well by Dr. Gordon. We felt very welcomed by the entire staff.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly. Dr Amy is the best, very patient and gentle. Explains my aches and pains and what we can do to get better.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick, effective back pain relief!
I have grown up going to Dr. Gordon Rody. I appreciate the friendly, family atmosphere. Whenever I have back pain, a pinched nerve or my neck is thrown out of alignment, Dr. Rody eases my pain quickly and effectively. I have been to other chiropractors and left feeling more in pain and didn't have the immediate relief that Dr. Rody provides. I also appreciate that he uses the Atlas to adjust the neck, rather than manually yanking the neck like other chiropractors do. The Atlas is more gentle and precise, providing immediate pain relief.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr Gordon always has my best interest as his goal; trustworthy with excellence and humor and recovery to good health. All the staff reflect the values of kindness and competency which is greatly appreciated. The massage center is first class, definitely with the patients and LMTs at heart for wellness.