Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great service, succinct and accommodating.
Wonderful place. Great atmosphere, people are friendly and the staff work efficiently. The treatment provided is effective and the difference between how you feel before and after therapy is night and day. I do not regret going here and would recommend chiropractic treatment to anyone, especially if it is Rody's. Thank you Rody for helping with bringing me to wellness.
A
1 day ago
Amazing staff and very caring doctor
Everyone in the staff is warm, caring and inviting.
T
2 days ago
Great environment and excellent staff
Beautiful office with relaxing atmosphere. Staff are friendly and professional. Massage with Dana is wonderful.
D
3 days ago
Started my day with an amazing massage with Glenn. He was very professional and informative about my muscles condition. After my massage I saw Dr. Chris who is always professional and listens to what I have to say about my condition. He always takes great care of me. The only bad thing about my visits today were that instead of being able to go home and relax....I had to go to work! I did talk a lot about my amazing massage, all day! Thank you everyone at Rody, especially the front desk. The girl's are always pleasant and willing to make things happen for you!
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk folks are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. From sign in to sign out, they are just a great group of people. The doctors are always smiling, saying hello (even if I am not their patient) and genuinely interested in "how things are going".
M
1 week ago
Great Service
It was my first time being seen here. I was in an accident and very nervous! Dr. Chris is amazing and explained everything very well and was extremely gentle! The ladies in the office are great! Thanks guys!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gordon is great! He helped me so much with my neck pain. I was in great pain yestetday and today it is minor pain and on my way to a full recovery!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality compassionate service
Although a longtime (and very happy) patient at Rody's, I came in recently to be treated for injury from an auto collision. When I arrived, I was tired, frustrated and in some physical discomfort. The whole staff at Rody Chiro, from the ladies who greeted me at the front desk, to Dr. Gordon himself, and the tech who took the X-rays, was uniformly patient, compassionate and kind. Dr. Rody was able to diagnose the source of my discomfort quickly and was able to make a quick adjustment that offered immediate relief of most of my discomfort. Although complete healing takes time, I was able to leave feeling much better and in a much brighter mood after this initial treatment. :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Top notch masage work. Loosened up the hips and really loosened up my neck. Ladies at the desk were really nice and it was a breeze to schedule out the rest of my masage’s. Looking forward to the rest of my visits remaining this year.
K
2 weeks ago
Met with Dr. Rody
My time with Dr. Rody was excellent he was very helpful. Thank you