Rody Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

10614 Canyon Rd. E

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The entire staff are so friendly and caring. They greet me with a smile, call me by my first name and are always professional and courteous. Dr. Gordon Rody is the absolute best chiropractor I have ever had! He is in tune with me and listens with a caring ear. He has an excellent bed side manner and knows his stuff!! He always takes good care of me.
J
4 days ago
High quality service
I received a massage from Josh. Very polite and professional young man. He was very thorough and gives amazing deep tissue massage. He took adequate time on each part that I pointed out was bothering me. I will definitely book my appointments with him again.
S
1 week ago
Very good massage. All staff was very friendly, helpful and professional
R
1 week ago
Punctual, professional, friendly.
Great staff, awesome massage therapist.
K
1 week ago
Great care provided
I appreciate Sabrina so much. She is caring, thorough and professional. Rody Massage is such a peaceful place. It’s beautifully decorated and the front office staff are helpful and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Great all around!
From the moment I walked into Rody to the moment I left, I felt safe, taken care of, at ease, and well! Scheduling was easy and I was treated with such kindness. Every therapist I've seen at Rody has been exceptional. I always walk out feeling better! Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Chiropractor ever.
Looking forward to a good nights sleep. Great adjustment today. Dr. Gordon has been adjusting my back for over 20 years. His Atlas machine is the best. He is always friendly and he and the staff take excellent care of me.
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly and efficient service
Everyone is very friendly and professional at Rody chiropractic. Dr. Gordon educates and shows patients where they need help and how long it may take. Treatments are already paying off with good results after only two weeks.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience, with friendly and courteous staff. Very clean facility and excellent massage therapist. Much appreciated Mel!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Once again very professional