Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Love this place for my whole family!
Excellent customer/patient care. Love how clean and neat this place is! Doctor is very knowledgable and the staff is always with a smile and positive attitudes! Thanks, not many places left like this!!
J
1 week ago
Loved my visit. Dr. Lever is great and his staff so nice!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Wonderful staff and experience. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Great Customer Service and Pleasant
I am very pleased with the service I received and how pleasant the staff is. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dental work, for me is never very pleasant but Dr Lever and his staff make it as comfortable as possible
D
1 month ago
Best dentist/staff!
Just had “catch up” cleaning and Rita was awesome! Even though I am facing some fillings and crown replacement, I don’t dread it. Dr. Joe is gentle, honest, and encouraging. Everyone at Roebuck Family Dentistry is kind and eases any anxiety. Highly recommended!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional
The whole staff and Dr. Joe are amazing. They care about their patients and it is very evident when you have a visit. Patient, caring, organized, beautiful office, professional, I could go on and in! I'm so glad to be under their care. I highly recommend this office!
P
2 months ago
Good quality dentistry
K
2 months ago
LOVE THE PROFFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF!
THESE FOLKS REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE US .THEIR KIND FRIENDLY WORDS ALWAYS MAKE A DIFFICULT TIME EASIER TO BEAR! DR. LEVER AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT PEOPLE! I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND EVERYONE WHO WORKS HERE!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have always hated going to the dentist until I found Dr. Leaver and the staff at Roebuck Family Dentistry! They are awesome and have a way of keeping you calm!