Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Professional Environment with Friendly Personnel
Dr. Lever provides excellent dental care. I highly recommend him and his staff.
L
6 days ago
Excellent Professional service
I had to go in for an accidental fall breaking 3 front teeth. They saw me right away and fixed my teeth within a gew hours I walked out looking great with a temporary until the crowns come in. They did beautiful work! They are definitely my new dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful first experience!
I was looking for a new dentist when an emergency situation made my go earlier and unplanned. This staff and Dr. Joe are the best. Actually look forward to going for routine cleanings now!
L
4 weeks ago
I have seen Dr. Joe before and needed to be seen right away because of tooth pain. The staff is always friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. Dr. Joe and staff are caring and professional. I recommended him to my daughter and she is a patient of his also. I highly recommend Dr.Lever, Roebuck Family Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
High quality
They were super friendly and very attentive. Great a positive experience.
P
2 months ago
We had a great experience with roebuck family dentistry today, wife needed help with her teeth, got us in today to see the dr, there were issues with insurance but not their fault it was our insurance but still did see my wife and fixed her problems with her teeth, the staff was very professional and the quality of service was excellent, they will our dentist from now ono this area and they made us feel very welcomed to this area, I would recommend them to everyone, Oh yes my daughter and her family use them also.
J
2 months ago
Dec 2017
As always a very pleasant dental visit. Rita does a very good job cleaning and Dr Joe is always up to date with new technology and dental care.
M
2 months ago
High quality experience.
As usual, a great experience. I absolutely love Holly. She is sensitive to my needs and enjoyable to talk with even though, I’m upside down. Dr. Joe is professional and always friendly talking about my grandchildren, etc.. Front desk folks are also very nice and friendly.
C
2 months ago
1st Dental Appt for a 4 Year Old
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Holly made my daughter’s experience so easy and comfortable! Her patience was incredible! Noelle had a great time and is looking forward to going back to the dentist. Dr. Joe was very sweet with her also. HIGHLY recommend taking any child to Roebuck Family Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Family in Town!
Roebuck Family Dentistry is by far the best I town. Not only are they professional, they also make the dental experience as comfortable as possible! Holly is AMAZING...and Dr. Joe comes in at a close 2nd! ;-)