Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great for kids!
The staff at Roebuck Dentistry is so patient with children and they make the experience of unexpected dental work easy. As a patient and parent of patients, I recommend Dr. Joe and his staff to anyone who cares about a quality experience with your dental care in a comfortable environment.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Experience Ever
The whole staff was extremely friendly and dedicated to make me happy. They were exceptional and truly made me feel at ease. I would recommend that you make your appointment with them asap!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff!!
Very professional and skilled Dentist and Staff. Joe Lever is a super star!!
C
1 month ago
Great quality of service
My sons experience was great! He got the attention he needed with his teeth and the staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Love this place for my whole family!
Excellent customer/patient care. Love how clean and neat this place is! Doctor is very knowledgable and the staff is always with a smile and positive attitudes! Thanks, not many places left like this!!
J
2 months ago
Loved my visit. Dr. Lever is great and his staff so nice!
C
3 months ago
High quality service!
Wonderful staff and experience. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Great Customer Service and Pleasant
I am very pleased with the service I received and how pleasant the staff is. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dental work, for me is never very pleasant but Dr Lever and his staff make it as comfortable as possible
D
3 months ago
Best dentist/staff!
Just had “catch up” cleaning and Rita was awesome! Even though I am facing some fillings and crown replacement, I don’t dread it. Dr. Joe is gentle, honest, and encouraging. Everyone at Roebuck Family Dentistry is kind and eases any anxiety. Highly recommended!!