Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Always great personalized care
J
3 days ago
Caring
These folks truly care
K
1 week ago
Great and friendly staff. Explained everything and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
C
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Service was great. Was told and explained every thing that was going to be done before and during procedure Thank you
W
2 weeks ago
Great Dwntal Experience
Everyone there are super friendly and are always keeping you as their focus. They stand by their work as well! Great staff and a wonderful dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Staff and Dr. Lever are the best. Very knowledgeable and professional at all times.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly. This was my first visit to this office and I was a little nervous. Entering the VERY clean office I knew at that point I was going to be ok. Front staff - very friendly and helpful. The young lady that cleaned my teeth (I forgot her name) KUDOS to you, no pain😄. Dr Lever - very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic office staff. Treat us all like family!!!!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly. Holly does a great job. The facility is spotless. This should be your dental home.
C
1 month ago
Office Visit
Roebuck Family Dentistry is a friendly place. The staff are professional. You feel welcomed when you walk through the door and during the entire visit. I would recommend RFD without reservation.