Roebuck Family Dentistry


4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
We had a great experience with roebuck family dentistry today, wife needed help with her teeth, got us in today to see the dr, there were issues with insurance but not their fault it was our insurance but still did see my wife and fixed her problems with her teeth, the staff was very professional and the quality of service was excellent, they will our dentist from now ono this area and they made us feel very welcomed to this area, I would recommend them to everyone, Oh yes my daughter and her family use them also.
3 months ago
Dec 2017
As always a very pleasant dental visit. Rita does a very good job cleaning and Dr Joe is always up to date with new technology and dental care.
3 months ago
High quality experience.
As usual, a great experience. I absolutely love Holly. She is sensitive to my needs and enjoyable to talk with even though, I’m upside down. Dr. Joe is professional and always friendly talking about my grandchildren, etc.. Front desk folks are also very nice and friendly.
3 months ago
1st Dental Appt for a 4 Year Old
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Holly made my daughter’s experience so easy and comfortable! Her patience was incredible! Noelle had a great time and is looking forward to going back to the dentist. Dr. Joe was very sweet with her also. HIGHLY recommend taking any child to Roebuck Family Dentistry!
3 months ago
Best Dentist Family in Town!
Roebuck Family Dentistry is by far the best I town. Not only are they professional, they also make the dental experience as comfortable as possible! Holly is AMAZING...and Dr. Joe comes in at a close 2nd! ;-)
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Lever and his staff are excellent. Our family has used them for years. I would highly recommend them.
3 months ago
Amazing team at Roebuck Family Dentistry
I love the wonderful folks at Roebuck Family Dentistry! They are so helpful and always treat me like family. They do a great job keeping me informed and go above and beyond to provide great service. They genuinely take an interest in my health and well-being and always put a smile on my face.
4 months ago
Dr. Joe Lever and Staff
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best! Me and my family have been going here for years. They are so friendly and make you so comfortable. The dentistry is top notch!!!! They truly feel like family.
4 months ago
Friendly, great service
The team at Roebuck Family Dentistry is great! They are friendly and professional. I have always been skeptical of dentist because of my experience as a child, but I am completely comfortable here! My fears are gone!
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional !!!
I can honestly say this is the best dental experience I have ever had. And I’ve had thousands of dollars of work done on my teeth over the years !