Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I haven't been to the dentist in years and needed quite a bit of work! I was nervous but very quickly got over it. The dentist and every single staff member are truly amazing! I'm actually looking forward to going back!
P
2 months ago
All were very friendly and it was a good experience!
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
I would be very quick to recommend Roebuck Family Denistry to everyone! They are very knowledgable, to the point with their services, and so very kind and friendly! I'm glad I discovered Roebuck Family Denistry!
K
2 months ago
Always amazing
We couldn’t be happier for the staff and Dr. Lever. They always make us feel like family and go the extra mile to make sure our kids are comfortable and well taken care of!
D
2 months ago
Great Denistry!
I was treated great and the service was very professional and caring!
L
2 months ago
I would like to say that my second visit to Reobuck Family Dentistry saw one of the most fun visits I,d every had at a dentist. The staff makes you feel at home while your in the chair. The dentist was very professional and fixed everything that was wrong with my tooth. Things that I couldn’t see. Heck he even had me laughing in the chair. I would highly recomend Roebuck Family Dentistry to everybody. I can’t wait till my next visit. REALLY! Lynn
K
2 months ago
They are excellent !!!! Very nice and got the job done in no time
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but I have changed my mind. Thanks for a very enjoyable experience.
H
2 months ago
Great for kids!
The staff at Roebuck Dentistry is so patient with children and they make the experience of unexpected dental work easy. As a patient and parent of patients, I recommend Dr. Joe and his staff to anyone who cares about a quality experience with your dental care in a comfortable environment.
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Experience Ever
The whole staff was extremely friendly and dedicated to make me happy. They were exceptional and truly made me feel at ease. I would recommend that you make your appointment with them asap!