Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
LOVE THE PROFFESSIONAL FRIENDLY STAFF!
THESE FOLKS REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE US .THEIR KIND FRIENDLY WORDS ALWAYS MAKE A DIFFICULT TIME EASIER TO BEAR! DR. LEVER AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT PEOPLE! I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND EVERYONE WHO WORKS HERE!
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have always hated going to the dentist until I found Dr. Leaver and the staff at Roebuck Family Dentistry! They are awesome and have a way of keeping you calm!
I
7 months ago
Good experience during every visit!
I visited today to get my teeth cleaned. Good experience and well informed of my two left wisdom teeth that remains. Definitely returning to have them removed. Dr. Lever removed my right two wisdom teeth months ago and I healed perfectly. Definitely recommend!
L
7 months ago
Excellent and Professional
From the moment we walked in until we left, we were treated with warmth, compassion, knowledge, expertise and genuine care. They are like a family and treat you as part of it! I'm glad to say we have a new dentist!
S
7 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at Roebuck Dentistry.
D
7 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Joe and the entire staff at Roebuck Family Dentistry are wonderful. Most relaxing atmosphere I have ever encountered at a dentist office. I had to have a new bridge, which required an extraction and there was no pain at all. I will never dread going for any reason! Thank you Dr. Joe and Sonya. Would highly recommend to everyone!
B
7 months ago
Professional Environment with Friendly Personnel
Dr. Lever provides excellent dental care. I highly recommend him and his staff.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Professional service
I had to go in for an accidental fall breaking 3 front teeth. They saw me right away and fixed my teeth within a gew hours I walked out looking great with a temporary until the crowns come in. They did beautiful work! They are definitely my new dentist.
D
8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful first experience!
I was looking for a new dentist when an emergency situation made my go earlier and unplanned. This staff and Dr. Joe are the best. Actually look forward to going for routine cleanings now!
L
8 months ago
I have seen Dr. Joe before and needed to be seen right away because of tooth pain. The staff is always friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. Dr. Joe and staff are caring and professional. I recommended him to my daughter and she is a patient of his also. I highly recommend Dr.Lever, Roebuck Family Dentistry.