Roebuck Family Dentistry


4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. Joe and the staff are great. Love Seeing Rita for my cleanings they make my 6 months appointments enjoyable. Highly recommend this office.
5 months ago
A+ Dentist
I love this office, staff and Dr. Joe! Care with them has been amazing!
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
The staff calls me by name which makes me feel very comfortable. My whole family uses this dentist office.
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe's for several years! He came highly recommended when I needed help with my 1st broken tooth. I had a seemless experience, and the crown was completed within a couple hours. I never had one problem or any pain!! He has also filled areas where my gums receded on a few teeth, and it has been perfect. My hygenist, Holly, is such a pro...I love to see her each visit. I am highly pleased, and recommend this team to friends whenever possible. #satisfiedpatient
6 months ago
Dental appointment
As always the best and very professional.
7 months ago
High quality service
I had an old crown come off after lunch. I called the office and they were on lunch also. The answering machine gave me an emergency number to call. I called and spoke directly with Dr. Lever. I told him my situation. He said I could come in at 2pm and he would take care of it. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Dr. Joe and his staff are truly professional, caring, and very personable people. Thank you, Bruce Witteveen
7 months ago
Your staff and services are great. I appreciate you and your good care. Thanks for all you do. Becky Weaver
8 months ago
Everyone was amazing and so pleasant! We really enjoyed our visit!
8 months ago
Very good service and wonderful staff
8 months ago
I love love love this dentist office. Dr Joe is the best,so caring and makes you feel very comfortable. The hygienists are amazing,super sweet gals. I had a ton of dental work that needed to be done after not going to a dentist for 24years. I can't say enough how great they are. They not only are great,but one of the very few that's taking new adult Medicaid patients.