Roebuck Family Dentistry

Dentist

4265 South Church Street

Roebuck, SC 29376

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 months ago
Friendly, great service
The team at Roebuck Family Dentistry is great! They are friendly and professional. I have always been skeptical of dentist because of my experience as a child, but I am completely comfortable here! My fears are gone!
S
7 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional !!!
I can honestly say this is the best dental experience I have ever had. And I’ve had thousands of dollars of work done on my teeth over the years !
S
7 months ago
Been with Dr Joe since he opened the office. My family loves Dr Joe and his staff are top notch. Would recommend his office to anyone
J
7 months ago
A+ Dentist and Staff!
Had much dental work - routine and emergency - completed here over many years. Excellent in every way!! ❤️
J
7 months ago
Dr. Joe is the best!
My family has had Dr. Joe as our dentist for over 16 years. We are moving and wonder if we will find a dentist as professional, friendly (and funny) as Dr. Joe. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs a new dentist or doesn't like their current dentist.
C
7 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!
My experience at Roebuck Family Dentistry with Dr. Joe and his girls is always GREAT!!! I experienced PAIN FREE dentistry every time!!! I couldn't be more happier with that part of my visits!! Dr. Joe is always so nice and so are his girls!!! Thank y'all for taking such great care of me!!!!
T
7 months ago
Trip to the Dentist
Those words are often dreaded by many, but these folks care. They go out of their way to show concern for your smile and oral health. Thorough and efficient are words that come to mind when thinking of Roebuck Family Dentistry. Thanks for making a "trip to the dentist pleasant."
S
8 months ago
lovely visit
I'm always a scardy cat going to the dentist, but , Dr. Joe and staff Made me feel as comfortable as possible . It truly is a lovely experience and they always put my mind to ease. Thank you 😊😁😊
K
8 months ago
LOVE THESE GREAT PEOPLE!
Holly did the cleaning on my teeth; she did a great job took the time to do a complete cleaning my teeth look great! She made my visit a great one! thank you Holly! Everyone was so nice to us and we really appreciate it!
K
8 months ago
High quality service, quick appointment, professional
Wonderful experience all around! Professional, yet very nice, extremely quick emergency appointment, made sure I was very comfortable, took very good care of me. Highly recommended to anyone needing a dentist!!