Roedel Law Offices

Lawyer

1924 S Vista Ave

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today By Appointment

attorneyatlawboise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Find a diffrent lawyer
Cyrus misspelled my name on a legal document and refused to fix it, there for I owe thousands and thousands of dollars. It is unfortunate that Kaylene works for him and is getting a bad reputation because of him! She seems like a nice person, but her husband just seems to have gotten lazy. I truly hope that people do some homework and choose a different lawyer. Unless you like to throw money away, in that case Cy will most definitely take it!
A
4 months ago
Mr. Roedel is your typical sleazy lawyer.
I used Cyrus Roedel 2 years ago and have had nothing but trouble since. He did NOT do the job that he was paid for. He strung me along for 2 years and has finally admitted that he wrote the wrong thing down on our legal documents and now we have to pay thousand and thousand of dollars! He hung up on me when I finally got ahold of him! I have stopped my his office and he hides. His secretary is very nice, but unfortunately, I don't choose a lawyer on his secretary! He is as unprofessional as he appears. Please, do yourself a favor and choose someone else to help you in your legal endeavors.
C
3 years ago
Professional, Kind & Efficient
Mr. Roedel was recommended to us by a friend and we could not be happier about that. Bankruptcy is such an emotional experience and not only did Cyrus professionally handle the legal proceedings, he handled us with kindness and real concern for our situation. Cyrus followed up on each appointment and after the court proceedings. He prepared us for what was to come so there would be no surprises. Our bankruptcy was due to extended chronic illness and Cyrus showed genuine interest and concern for my medical process throughout our entire bankruptcy.
B
3 years ago
Roedel Law Offices were great to work with
They made a very difficult situation seem streamline and easier to handle. This was the toughest decision I have ever had to make and they were experienced, knowledgeable and sympathetic to my needs
B
3 years ago
Roedel Law Offices was great to work with.
They made a very difficult situation seem streamline and easier to handle. This was the toughest decision I have ever had to make and they were experienced, knowledgeable and sympathetic to my needs.
J
3 years ago
Mr. Roedel and his firm have worked very hard to help us during this f time. They were professional and reassuring. We would recommend him to our friends who need their help.
Response from Roedel Law Offices
Thank you for the positive review. I will continue to strive to serve you well. Regards: Cy Roedel
C
3 years ago
Roedel Law Offices Emphasizes Professionalism
I've been a client of Roedel Law Offices for years now. They've represented me in a child custody case and a child support case. I was blown away by their knowledge and expertise. When new laws went into effect, they were up-to-date and ready to use them to help with my case. Mrs. Roedel, who represented me, was and has been very upfront on the reality of my case. On what I should and should not expect. She showed up promptly to all appointments and court dates. I can see that she is respected in the courtroom by how the judge and other court officials converse with her. She won my case! I have recommended Roedel Law Offices to ALL of my family and friends. In my circle, I know a few people who work in the local legal field. They also have wonderful things to say about Roedel Law. I would use Roedel Law in the future!