Roger Bryant DDS

Dentist

918 Rolling Acres Road

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
50 minutes ago
Another great experience
Always accommodating and friendly and an excellent cleaning by Karen!
J
2 days ago
Outstanding service
I was treated like a king. Work was started on a crown, all aspects explained thoroughly. Pleasure being a new patient. Thanks Much
T
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
After having much apprehension about having a molar extracted, I was very pleasantly surprised as to how easily everything went. From the time I entered the front door everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. To my surprise, I had absolutely no pain before, during or after the extraction. All in all, it was a very good experience.
R
7 days ago
MY FIRST PROCEDURE
MY IMPRESSION OF DR. BRYANT AND HIS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM, IS THAT BOTH HE AND HIS STAFF EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, AND EARNED MY “HIGHER THAN FIRST CLASS” RATING!
S
1 week ago
I have been with Dr. Bryant for about seven years now!! He has done the most excellent and superb caring of my teeth all the years I’ve known him I am 64 years old hate to say that but I have had a few dentist in my life one in my childhood for many years and then I had to skip around as I moved around I have never found another dentist who is so careful fair never pushes anything that does not need to be done but sees things and takes care of my mouth The way a father Dentist would take care of his child even though I’m older than him - The people that I brought to him all feel the same they have never been with the dentist Doctor Who shows so much expertise and insight into a persons oral health care I have had many problems that I was Unfortunate to inherit in my jeans but let me te unfortunate to inherit in my genes - but let me tell you whether you are just a candidate for some small work or for some large work there is nobody better here in the villages then Dr. Bryant!!! I should’ve posted long ago but I am not one to ever post but today I left again knowing that I left someone that really cares about my oral health and he also knows my level of pain that I can endour and if he needs to adjust something he does it right at the moment he’s my ultimate hero - and for you ladies out there he’s not bad to look at!!! But he’s also married to the sweetest woman !!! So if you have any questions or concerns and are looking for somebody with a good review let me tell you this doctor is way over a week 10!! I must also add that his staff is also hand-picked for a reason to complement the way Dr. Bryant handles his clients!! They are all friends and so competent - with many thanks Susanne Olson Rast
M
1 week ago
The Best Dental practice around
I always recommend the office to my friends. I have a very difficult bite and mouth to work on and they always approach it with patience and caring. Thanks to the whole crew and especially Karen.
K
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
The office is clean. Everyone is very nice. The hygienist was very good. She gave me helpful tips to improve how I clean my teeth.
V
1 week ago
Dr. and staff very caring and kind. Very comfortable experience.
K
1 week ago
Felt I was among people who cared
From the front desk to Dr. Bryant and especially Karen, my hygienist , I felt comfortable. That was the most important thing to me.
W
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always. Have recommended him to many people. Looking forward to seeing you in March. Woody