Roger Bryant DDS

Dentist

918 Rolling Acres Road

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
Efficient, friendly, professional.
I usually have an appt with Alex for a cleaning, but today I had the privilege of meeting Suzanne. She’s fairly new to Dr Bryant’s office, but she was very personable, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
J
3 days ago
Staff warm and friendly Karen is excellent
G
3 days ago
Very efficient . Always a relaxed atmosphere
Karen always pays attention to detail and is very professional and has an excellent chair- side manner. Staff is also very welcoming. Thanks for your kindness. George Hawk
B
4 days ago
Prompt-Professional-Friendly
These words sum up my experience with Bryant Dental. Each employee is working as a team with all the staff members to ensure you are properly cared for. I feel confident that I will receive excellent dental care at a reasonable price.
S
6 days ago
A professional dental practice
I am a new patient in this practice and went for my first cleaning today. Everything about the office and staff met my expectations. The staff was very friendly and professional. Karen was on time and the cleaning was very well done. I look forward to returning at regular intervals for cleaning and maintenance. I would recommend this practice to my friends.
A
6 days ago
It was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on. Peace
E
1 week ago
The twins took good care of me!!!! Also the cleaning was painless.My crown is still in place. Thank you Dr.Bryant.
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and understanding. Felt like family! Would highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, professional
I have never had a bad experience. I don't look forward to going to the dentist but I will go back to Dr Bryant.