Roger Bryant DDS

Dentist

918 Rolling Acres Road

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High Quality Service (ALWAYS)
I give Dr. Bryant and his staff 6 Stars!! They are professional, friendly and the entire staff goes out of their way to make patients feel comfortable. Thank you!!
S
4 days ago
Great service while enjoying fun friendship!
I expected to have to schedule an appointment to pull a wisdom tooth to, hopefully, remove pressure on another tooth. Voila! A little sanding here and there, no pressure, instant relief! All complimentary! Wow! This place was a find!
T
5 days ago
A pleasant experience
Everyone there is extremely pleasant and friendly which helps to put you at ease. Dr. Bryant was very careful and meticulous in doing his work.
C
6 days ago
Great Office and staff
The office and staff are wonderful and it is such a pleasure to go there.
J
6 days ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Karen The staff is very friendly
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly office
I relocated to the area and was searching for an honest dentist. I saw an ad in the local newspaper that Dr. Bryant was offering a "no-charge" dental exam and x-rays to new patients so I gave them a call. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. When I showed up for my appointment the staff was so welcoming and the wait time was minimal. I had my x-rays and dental exam as promised. Dr. Bryant and the staff took the time to get to know me, and after Dr. Bryant reviewed my x-rays and checked my teeth he said everything looked good and to come back in a year for my next appointment. There was no charge, as promised. Dr. Bryant is an honest dentist and the staff is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Bryant and staff!
T
1 week ago
Great care
Grateful for prompt response to my pain related to a cracked tooth. Staff, as always, was caring and professional.
D
1 week ago
Great service, very informative, great staff!!
Dr. Bryant and his staff were very helpful in planning for future treatment.
D
1 week ago
Great service, very informative, great staff!!
Dr. Bryant and his staff were very helpful in planning for future treatment.
F
2 weeks ago
Ive been Crowned Again👑
The staff always goes above and beyond! Loving the new addition, Patty! Dr Bryant best Dentist I know🎶 Another great visit, even for a Crowning🙋🏼‍♀️