Roger Bryant DDS

Dentist

918 Rolling Acres Road

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
I can never complain...Dr. Bryant and his assistants are great...
M
1 week ago
Greatest hygenist😀😀
Karen always does an excellent and very thorough job😀😀
R
1 week ago
Outstanding Care
Always exceptional service and care! Thanks Bob
T
2 weeks ago
First visit was a big hit!
It's always hard to find new medical professionals when you move; you don't get an opportunity to "interview" a number of people before you find someone you connect with.... usually. One of the reasons I chose this office was that the first visit is free, giving me an opportunity to try them on for size before making a commitment. The friendly receptionist offered me a beverage (I chose a bottle of water); the assistant, Paula, didn't make me wait long and was warm, friendly, and professional; and Dr. Bryant sat down and got to know me a little before looking at my X-rays (free) and giving my mouth a quick look. Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist, right? But I'm not dreading my upcoming cleaning visit, and I have scheduled appointments for my husband as well. This office is very patient-centered.
L
2 weeks ago
Another good experience/visit
Had a 6 month cleaning with Karen. She was (as usual) on time and did a great job. Will see her again in 6 months for cleaning and exam. Staff was friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Just had cleaning and Karen is fantastic...everyone in the office are always so nice. Thanks and see you in November, Linda Guay
B
3 weeks ago
Replacing an old crown
This was my first dental procedure since I began coming to this office. Like all of my previous visits for cleanings and exams the entire experience was a pleasant one (how can that be possible in a dentist’s office?)! A friendly, caring and professional staff, relaxing music playing in the room, and a doctor that is very personable as well as professionally competent made this a good experience. I am happy to say that at no time during the process or the procedure was I ever in any discomfort or pain. THANK YOU to the entire team!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
After calling while readying to leave town, they got me in first thing the next morning ! They treat you like you're important
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality, professional service.
As I have come to expect the quality and friendly service at Bryant Dental again was served in my latest visit. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
What a wonderful experience! I was in a real spot just chipping my tooth and on Memorial week-end. Dr. Bryant was so helpful getting to a point that I could handle this situation.
My experience with Dr. Bryant has always been such a great one. He is a fine caring man. Thank you Dr. Bryant!!