Roger Bryant DDS

Dentist

918 Rolling Acres Road

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Re-Hard liner
Had a small problem with hard liner, which was resolved to my satisfaction You folks deserve the weathers (candy) which I shared with you. I conceder you a part of my family !!!
S
5 days ago
Tooth Extraction!
The whole office is so friendly and kind and professional. They make sure you are well taken care of...water...blanket ...pillow...music. They explain what's going to happen and the aftercare. Dr. Bryant is wonderful patient kind and professional. Even though I went In just for a consultation he made time to take care of me right there and then. I can't praise them enough. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Dr. Roger Bryant Sincerely Sheila McDonald
M
1 week ago
Not my favorite thing!
Going to the dentist is not my number 1 pick of things I like to do. That said, Bryant Dental makes it as pleasant and pain free as possible. Karen is the best at cleaning teeth. My teeth are a challenge and she has the patience and does a wonderful job. The front office staff are very friendly. Thanks to all of them.
D
2 weeks ago
Bryant Dental-An excellent dental practice here in The Villages
I was very impressed with Dr Bryant and his staff after my first two visits. His hygienist Karen did a tremendous cleaning and the rest of the staff was so friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to going to my next appointment. The atmosphere is relaxed and warm and everyone enjoys what they do.This dental practice is a hidden gem!
A
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bryant was very caring and reassuring . Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
First cleaning visit. Awesome staff. Good price for my best cleaning ever! Karen was very gental and efficient. Weird to say but I actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist today lol.
K
2 weeks ago
Baseline and now a plan
I have some dental work that needs to take place, and Dr. Bryant helped me start a plan on having it completed. I'm a new patient and thought I had been diligent taking care of any/all potential dental problems with my prior out-of-state dentist. Dr. Bryant found, while not of an urgent nature, there were a several areas needing attention. I'm so thankful to have these identified by Dr. Bryant so I can have good healthy teeth.
N
2 weeks ago
Teeth shiny and clean! Always a good experience - qualified professionals with just the right personal touch! In 60 years I've never experienced a nicer, cleaner, friendlier establishment for dental care. Many thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
consistantly top shelf
Enjoy the staff of Paula, Lis and Karen
K
3 weeks ago
So glad I chose this dental practice
One of the best recommendations I’ve ever received.