Roger D. Miller, DDS

Dentist

811 W Grand River Ave.

Portland, MI 48875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Miller & all his staff are amazing. They are the best office I have encounter. They are all very knowledgeable at what they do & so nice. Kelly is great & so accommodating. My kids actually look forward to their appointments.
J
1 week ago
Gentle and kind
My expierence was excellent. At 38 yrs old with long history of dentist chair visits and many different dentists. I believe myself to be very qualified to offer a good review. He was very knowledgeable and very gentle. I didnt feel like just another patient run through the gauntlet. He took the time to explane everything to me. His quality of work is excellent. He told me that I could get a stainless steel cap instead of a porclin. Less than half the cost! Why have I never heard this from other dentists? I completely trust that he has my best intrests in mind.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
All of the staff are friendly and attentive. They respect that my time is valuable and keep the wait times to a minimum. At the same time, they make sure that I am satisfied with the service I am receiving. What a great group!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great as usual. Jack Griffin
M
4 weeks ago
I had a tooth chip & I called and they got me right in. I live in Florida and was in Michigan for the summer. Dr Miller fixed my tooth on the 1st visit. The office is clean & very professional.
V
1 month ago
Just had a cleaning and she did a great job, mouth is not sore. Thanks
T
1 month ago
Great experience
We're a military family between moves and Dr. Miller was able to get me in to have my teeth cleaned on short notice. I'm very grateful for the wonderful service provided.
M
1 month ago
Very calm, quite, & easy going.
Doctor Roger Miller has been my childhood dentist. He’s very funny, sweet & is very noticeable that he likes what he does. It’s going to be sad when he retires, but the office is filled with nice people all the way down to the receptionist. This dentist office is located in Portland, Michigan. Hands down a wonderful place to go and get your teeth cleaned. Try not to smile while getting them cleaned, it tends to be difficult. You’ll have no problem doing that here.
A
1 month ago
Had a very good experience with Doctor Miller today!! He did excellent and made it quick!!
B
2 months ago
Had a good day at the dentist office today , relaxing