Roger D. Miller, DDS

Dentist

811 W Grand River Ave.

Portland, MI 48875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Excellent Dentíst
VERY friendly and professional staff; efficient and skilled Dentist, best Dental clinic I have ever been to!
T
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
We switched to Dr Roger Miller because our old dentist doesn’t offer nitrous oxide (laughing gas). Now that My daughter can receive laughing gas during fillings or other procedures she is much more relaxed and relieved. The whole staff is awesome and great with our family.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
My 3 year old loves going to the dentist because everyone on staff is always friendly and patient! She gets excited to get her teeth cleaned and loves picking out a new toothbrush and a prize from the treasure chest!
R
3 weeks ago
The Best around !!!!!
The best !!! Only place I've ever went to wear you not feel the shot or barely feel the shot amazing !!! Kids would love this!!! I hate shots lol very good at what he does professional for sure !!!! Before during and after care will explain it all Dr Miller #1 and staff
K
1 month ago
Very professional and very cheerful.
The whole staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs. They were prompt and courteous.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Miller and staff are always friendly, flexible and accommodating. I appreciate them clearly explaining the process prior to performing the procedure. The best part was no numbing!! They make your dental experience very relaxing!
V
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is very friendly. I do not like getting my teeth worked on but Doc. Miller makes it all alittle less stressful, he has dealt with me for quite a few years. Great place !
S
1 month ago
No Numbing Needed, I’m a Happy Patient
I was scheduled for a minor filling procedure today. During the initial evaluative part of the procedure Dr. Miller’s assessment was that the procedure could be done with minimal invasive work. No need to numb the area to be treated. Happy patient! My mouth is happy. I’m happy. The filling site is now protected.
A
2 months ago
Overall had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Miller answered all questions fully to my satisfaction. The staff is fun and even helped in suggesting a place to get a great pizza! Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome office!
Dr Miller and the entire staff is great! Friendly professional service and taking great care of my teeth. Happy smiles!