Roger D. Miller, DDS

Dentist

811 W Grand River Ave.

Portland, MI 48875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Friendly, professional
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been going to this dentist for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. They are always friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Ionia County
Dr. Miller has been my dentist for almost 40 years. He's always adjusted his schedule to accommodate mine. Love the people and the facility....
E
3 weeks ago
Fun for kids
My 3 year old really looks forward to coming to Dr. Miller's office because they make the experience fun and efficient. As a parent, that makes me look forward to it too!
K
4 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in quickly and resoling my problem.
M
1 month ago
Jenny is great!!
I really enjoy my cleanings with Jenny. It's like seeing an old friend. Everyone in the office are always friendly. They make going to the dentist pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Quick and Easy
Needed a few fillings, they were ready for me and finished everything quickly. No pain, no strain.
C
1 month ago
Prompt service
Having just moved to Portland, I experienced a tooth ache. Dr. Miller and his staff were gracious enough to set up a next day appointment. Thank you for getting me the help I needed!
S
1 month ago
Tooth cleaning and semi-annual check-up.
Everyone is polite and friendly, services are professionally rendered.
T
2 months ago
Clean, in and out in a timely manner, and professional demeanor
Treated with respect, interacts well with patients and respects the quotes given. Highly recommended.