Roger G. Gershfeld, DMD - Family Dentistry

Dentist

7063 W. Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Roger is the best!!! I went in with terrible pain in my mouth and a half hour later I was all cured thank you so much!!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr.Gershfeld is the best!
What a pro! The best!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist, great office staff
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. Couldn’t imagine going to another dentist. Dr Gershfeld is professional, courteous and really skillful. He has always been fair with pricing, and have never been unhappy with his work! Couldn’t recommend him highly enough.
H
4 months ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE WONDER FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. I WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMENDED ROGER GERSHFELD DENTISTRY TO ANYONE YOUNG AND OLD. HE IS WONDERFUL WITH CHILDREN. I have been taking my familly to him for years and have had nothing but excellent service.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
C
4 months ago
The best!
Everyone has great energy here. Dr. Gershfeld is truly the best and Nana was really nice and helped my feel comfortable during my cleaning and x rays! Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Christina Gave The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever!
This hygienist was thorough, informative, personable and all around superb! To say she knew her job well is putting it mildly. I immediately scheduled a 6 mos cleaning for myself and my husband based soley upon my experience with her! She removed stains a former Hollywood dentist claimed as decay and poorly covered with filling. Dr. Gershfeld is honest and confirmed my suspicions of two prior diagnosis. My oral health has been confirmed and restored to its former glory since before moving to Hollywood 2.5 years ago!
J
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I always feel comfortable during my visit. And the dentist is gentle and communicates with everything he does.
L
7 months ago
Christina took digital xrays & cleaned my teeth
Christina made me comfortable. It was my first treatment at your office. I worked for an eye doctor as an optician & manager. I liked the way I was texted a reminder & how easy it was to confirm I would keep my appointment. That is the tallest ceiling I have ever stared at in the dentist chair. The tinted safety glasses actually fit and were comforting. She went over my xrays and took extra time after to show me again the calcified root of a tooth and make sure I could see this because I didn't understand at first. Digital xrays are much better for seeing what is really going on. The take home bag was a surprise. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Great Dentist,staff,and the best teeth cleaning I've ever had
J
8 months ago
Painless, honest, professional Dentist
I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the Dentist! Dr. Gershfeld and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I feel that they provide excellent dental care, without trying to promote unnecesary procedures. It's great having a reliable dentist who I trust completely.