Roger G. Gershfeld, DMD - Family Dentistry

Dentist

7063 W. Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Christina took digital xrays & cleaned my teeth
Christina made me comfortable. It was my first treatment at your office. I worked for an eye doctor as an optician & manager. I liked the way I was texted a reminder & how easy it was to confirm I would keep my appointment. That is the tallest ceiling I have ever stared at in the dentist chair. The tinted safety glasses actually fit and were comforting. She went over my xrays and took extra time after to show me again the calcified root of a tooth and make sure I could see this because I didn't understand at first. Digital xrays are much better for seeing what is really going on. The take home bag was a surprise. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist,staff,and the best teeth cleaning I've ever had
J
2 months ago
Painless, honest, professional Dentist
I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the Dentist! Dr. Gershfeld and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I feel that they provide excellent dental care, without trying to promote unnecesary procedures. It's great having a reliable dentist who I trust completely.
H
3 months ago
Awesome
J
4 months ago
Excellent & efficient
Great service all around. Dental hygienist was very polite and explained everything and handled the cleaning very well. The doctor was extremely kind and referred me to a great oral surgeon for a future surgery.
M
5 months ago
Dr g is the best in the west!!
D
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and personal care
The staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist (Dr. Gershfeld) provide friendly, courteous and professional care. I have been going to other dental offices for years mostly due to insurance coverage, but would see different dentists every time I went and/or scheduling was tricky because the dentist who started my service was only at the office on select days. I felt taken care of from start to finish by staff that will come to know me and my specific dental needs. I was given a thorough cleaning and check-up and advised on what dental work needs to be done and at which priority. I felt taken care of and advised without feeling pressured. Dr. Gershfeld is knowledgeable and go that extra step to provide close, personal attention to his patients.
T
12 months ago
Great office. Incredible staff. Extremely professional
J
12 months ago
5 Stars
The staff was very kind, very understanding. The receptionist was up front, very helpful, and the dentist and hygienist was wonderful. The treated me as a whole person, rather than just a patient getting teeth checked.
C
1 year ago
Pleasant environment and professional service
This is a well run dental office with everyone demonstrating consideration and personal attention at each step of service.