Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Sergio. It's always great to see you. Totally enjoy our conversations :) Take care and enjoy your upcoming trip. Keep smiling...
C
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and Professional
Went in for cleaning and I like their system of reminders one month in advance, 24 hours before, and texting a couple of hours before the appointment. Dr Lee’s office and staff is up to date on technology. They make billing easy too.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
What can I say Carmen, it's always great to see you. We love catching up about the family. Take care, we will see you soon. :)
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Cori is an excellent dental hygienist...Maryann makes you feel welcomed and Dr. Li is a very interested in your dental health. Very impressive business!πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Chuck. So happy you joined our dental family. We look forward to caring for you for many years to come. Keep smiling :)
C
4 weeks ago
Top Quality / High Integrity
My family has been going to Dr. Li for over 10 years. Dr. Li and his team provides top quality and high integrity dental care.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Chuck thank you so much for your kind words. Dr Li and his staff loves what they do. We have truly enjoyed getting to know you and your family. We wish you all the best in the adventures that lie ahead. Keep smiling.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly, high quality care
I've been seeing Dr Li and his staff for too many years to count. Always professional, friendly and with great staff.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Monica. You're the best. Hope all goes well on your assignment. See you when you get back. Keep smiling :)
H
1 month ago
i luv you guys
top-notch service thru-out; always a terrific experience!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
It was so nice to see you Howard. We look forward to many more years of caring for you and your wife. See you soon and keep smiling :) And WELCOME BACK!
E
1 month ago
Best Dental office
My family and I are always pleased with every treatment we received from Dr. Li and staff. Thank you for making every visit a comfortable one.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Evelyn. We appreciate the effort you make to come and see us, now that you have moved farther away. We enjoy you visits and always love hearing about the family. Take care. See you in 6 months :)
P
1 month ago
Professional
You were all fantastic as usual. It is a pleasure to come to your office.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Pat. We always enjoy your visits and especially catching up on your family. Take care. We will see you soon :)
B
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist is not one of my favorite pass times, But Dr.Li makes the experience a whole lot more tolerable. The staff are equally friendly, professional, and I must say caring.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Bob. We know coming to see us in not your favorite thing to do, but rest assured we will always do our best to make it as easy as possible. See you soon. Keep smiling :)
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy, state of the art work and the most friendly office staff
Dr. Li and his staff are great. He understands if you have fears and makes sure you are comfortable throughout your visit. His staff makes you feel like family. You'll never find a better office.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Karen. We feel like you are family. We will always do our best dentistry and our best to make you comfortable. Keep smiling :) See you soon.