Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Best cleaning
I had my cleaning and received great teaching on how to take care of my gum and got lots free stuff for dental hygiene. The appointment was not hurried, very comfortable and relaxed. This office treats patients like their own family and friends. Truly high quality!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. Dr Li and his team love what they do. Above all they try very hard to make each appointment comfortable and at the same time educate you on what is needed to keep your teeth for a lifetime. Thanks again and keep SMILING!
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly and excellent dentist and staff
Roger and his staff made all the kids feel welcome and eased any apprehension they might have had.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Joe. Always love seeing your family. They are growing up way too quickly. Take care and we will see you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Filling
Dr Li and staff knows I have had a terrible experience with dentists in the past, and they make every effort to assure my comfort and a pain free experience. I really appreciate it!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Mary. Your kind words mean so much, as does your family to our office. Take care and keep smiling.
S
1 month ago
Dr Li and team always amazing. Very caring and thorough....Patients and their care are never rushed.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Sandy, we always enjoy your visits. We have enjoyed sharing your journeys with you. Enjoy your next adventure. Keep smiling.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Heidi, always enjoy the conversations! Seems like just yesterday we met. Keep brushing and flossing. Don't forget to drink that water (haha). See you soon.
K
1 month ago
professional staff and also friendly
Dr. Roger Li is very professional and friendly. He is thorough and listens to your concerns. The office staff is very good too!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Kathy. Your the best. I always look forward to your visits, great conversation. Take care and we will see you soon.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and makes me feel at ease
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Steve. You always make us smile. Great conversation. Take care, we will see you soon.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Yet another good appointment with Dr. Li. Got in a bit late due to traffic but we finished all scheduled dental work perfectly in time and in great condition. 45min later was already able to eat and drink as normal.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Christian, you're the best. We truly appreciate your kind words. We will see you soon. Take care:)
J
4 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Li for more years than I can remember, I would have to estimate 20 years... or simply stated, since he took over the practice from Dr. Laron. I can't imagine an experience with a dentist that would exceed the level of; professionalism, detail (explanations and equipment to show rather than just 'tell'), and gentle care. I have experienced dental care in three countries and three practices in the US, none that I would unequivocally recommend to the level I would Dr. Li and his staff. My only fear is out living his practice, which I seriously doubt will happen as I have a head start there as well.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jeremy, Thank you for the kind words. We try very hard to do dentistry the correct way, from when you enter until you walk out the door. We always enjoy your visits and catching up with what is going on. Keep up the good work and we will see you on your next visit. Thanks again.
J
4 months ago
Happy patient for 20+ years
I became a patient of Dr. Roger Li when he took over the practice from Dr. Teresita Laron back in the late 90s. From the efficient and kind front desk/back office professionalism of Maryanne, to the meticulous, caring work of hygienist Susan, to Dr. Li himself, this office compares to none. Dr. Li's work is outstanding. I've received the very best care for decades. My husband and I now travel from Sacramento to Pleasanton for regular cleanings and checkups. I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jennifer, you are truly the best. The years have passed so quickly. You are a part of our family here and we are so honored that you travel to see us. You two take care, enjoy your home and each other. Thanks again. Keep smiling.