Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Superior in all respects. The best dental care I have ever experienced!
Dr. Li and his staff provide an absolutely superior level of dental care. The entire office staff is commited to providing the very best treatment possible. I have never experienced a more positive dental visit than the care I have received from this office over several years. For the first time in my life I look forward to dental visits.
K
1 month ago
Always considerate of how you are doing
Dr. Li and his staff made sure that I was comfortable and paused to let me rest my jaw. He is always checking to ensure you are okay, which is appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Receent Visit June 2017
Dr. Li and staff are Great!! Always professional,and Very Helpful.
S
2 months ago
Great as always
I could not ask for a better Dental office, Friendly and professional. Called on tooth that was bothering me and got an appointment to check it out the next day.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly front desk and staff. Great kindness and care. You all never disappoint!
Appreciate your professional and compassionate care.
A
2 months ago
Roger Li is excellent as usual. I had a chip tooth fixed, he did it perfectly and quickly. I'm always happy with my dental appt.
K
2 months ago
Always easier than I think it's going to be
Just had two old fillings that had cavities around them filled. Poor teeth don't have much left but as usual Dr.Li was able to save them. I was worried all day about that dreaded "Drill" but once again he quickly got rid of the bad stuff and filled the teeth up beautifully. I worried all day for no reason AGAIN. I really have to stop that, he has NEVER hurt me. If you are a baby like me when it comes to dental work, this Dentist is for you! Thanks everyone at the office! Nice to visit with you all again today. See you next month 😁
K
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Once again I had a thorough painless cleaning session at Dr. Li's office. Then I met with Dr. Li to go over the state of my teeth. He is very friendly, clear, and patient. From the wonderful office manager to Dr. Li, everything was done very professional. I recommend this office most highly!
J
2 months ago
Great
GREAT Place GREAT Staff... I would recommend this office to all looking to fine a new dentist .Professional and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, informative
I can't say enough great things about my experience being a new patient of Dr. Li. Everyone is so friendly and competent. I've had very few problems with my teeth in my lifetime, and the few that I've had recently, Dr. Li has fixed right away with a very gentle bedside manner, while constantly telling you what he's doing and how much longer it will take. I'm moving my family of five from my former dentist to Dr. Li.