Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
My experience with Dr. Li and his entire staff absolutely could not be better. My family has received on going dental care at this office for many years. The staff is always pleasant and professional in all respects. The dental care I have received there is the finest I have ever known. I simply cannot overstate my appreciation for the courtesy and commitment of all the dedicated staff in this office. Dr. Li and his staff has provided absolutely the highest quality care my family and I have known. We would gladly recommend this office to anyone seeking the very best dental care possible. Over several years we have been provided with the finest care possible and we all thank the entire office staff for their effort.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Phil, they truly mean so much to all of us. We always enjoy your visits. Keep smiling :) See you soon.
P
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Friendly staff, extremely competent. Have been with Dr. Li for over 20 years, I think that says it all.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Pete. It's always great to see you and catch up. Hard to believe it's been over 20 years, where has the time gone. Keep up the good work and we will see you in 6 months.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office
Really nice and competent staff, very good dentist. Definitely recommended.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Wow, thank you Christian. It's always great to have feedback from our patients. We try very hard to make coming to our office a easy experience. Thanks again! And welcome :)
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Michelle. Love the feedback. We are always trying to make coming to the dental office a great experience. Keep smiling :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Just had a visit today and my teeth feel great! The check in and appointment moved long quick and I was out in a flash, staff here are wonderful and make the whole experience pleasant, highly recommend!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We all love what we do here at Dr Li's office. Above all we want our patient's visits to be the best they can be. You are very important to us. Take care of you and your family. See you soon!!
R
2 months ago
Same Day appointment
My crown came off on Sunday. Dr. Li's office was able to give me a "same day" appointment to check my crown and re-cement it back into place. I appreciate their flexibility.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Renee. You're the best. We always try hard to treat our patient with care and we always respect their time. Take care!! We will see you soon. Keep smiling :)
S
2 months ago
As always, best place ever to have dental work done,whether it is a cleaning,or a procedure to fix something else
Thank you Dr. Li and the entire staff there that makes the whole experience a delight when I need work done on my teeth. the whole team there are professional and they all work together to make it good experience when I am there. .....You all are like family when myself and/or my wife are there for dental work,... God Bless, and "Go Dubs"
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks so much Stephen. Your kind words mean so much to us. You have become part of our dental family and we will always take the utmost care of you and your wife. We enjoy your visits!! Keep smiling :)
F
3 months ago
Great Service
The best Dental Office Ever! As always everyone is so nice and very Professional
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Frances and Bruce. It is always great to see you. Love our visits!!
N
5 months ago
Good care as always
Another good experience, cleaning only this time. People are friendly, helpful, caring, and professional, from Dr. Li through the entire staff.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks for your kind words Neal. You have become a part of our family here and we always enjoy your visits. You enjoy your new home, you deserve it!! Keep smiling. We'll see you in 2018.