Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality Service , and very Professional group
Great work , and even better team. A+++
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review. We always strive to do our best, each and every day. Keep smiling :)
L
1 week ago
Sincerely care about patients
Thank you for your great care for me during my recent appointment. I was given not one, but two blankets to keep me warm during my two hour appointment. As always, everyone in the office was kind and asked about my family and my life, provided timely and gentle care, and did a great job on my temporary crown, which fits great. Thank you!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks you Leslie for your kind words. We totally enjoy what we do here at Dr Li's office. Helping our patients have a great experience is first and foremost. After all, you have all become family to us. Keep smiling :)
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very professional and friendly
Dr Li is AWESOME and so is his Staff! Been seeing him for 15-20 years now and if it weren't for Dr Li and is patience and concern for his his clients, I would not have any teeth now. I recommend Dr Li for everyone and especially anyone whose is afraid to see a dentist or who has had bad experience with dentist. Today he fixed my front teeth and gave me a Beautiful Smile that I never had before! Thank You Dr Li and your Staff
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Debbie. It was our pleasure to give you a great smile and we are not even finished yet. Being afraid of the dentist is always hard; which encourages Dr Li to help you overcome the fear. We are always here for you :) Here's to that beautiful smile!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Li and his staff are excellent. I can usually get in quickly. Today I had a crown prep which is never fun but Dr. Li made it painles!!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Kathy. Dr Li loves dentistry! He takes pride in making it as easy as possible. And we love your visits. The conversations are always interesting and fun. We will see you soon. Take care and keep smiling :)
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr Li has been caring for me and my teeth for over 8 years since I moved to the area. He is the most patient, thoughtful, and skilled dentists (actually ANY doctor, not just dentists) that I've seen in my 50+ years. My teeth are complex, not just the routine cleaning and cavities. When talking about my implants, crowns, bridges, etc. he always balances his profession opinion with my personal needs at the time. His office staff are wonderful and highly experienced. Despite all my dental issues, it is always a pleasure to see Dr Li, because I know that whatever happens, it will be the best thing to do.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Mark. You have definitely become a part of our dental family. It never matters how complex or simple, Dr Li will always do his best to deliver the best treatment and advise. We are also very lucky to have a great team, who works side by side with Dr Li. Mark we will see yo soon. Keep smiling :)
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Fast and Comfortable
I had 2 fillings replaced by Dr Li. He is precise and relaxing. He was thorough in his explanation of what was being done. I have always been more than happy with Dr Li's professionalism and focus.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Angie, what can we say!! You have been a part of our dental family for so long and we have enjoyed you and your family. Dr Li loves what he does and always wants what's best for you. Take care. Remember to brush and floss. And keep smiling :)
D
1 month ago
Consistently wonderful through the years!!
I began seeing Dr. Li about 17 years ago after being recommended by a friend. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!!! All of my children and grandchildren see Dr. Li as well as friends and colleagues that I have recommeneded his services to. His excellent and thorough dentistry is provided with great care and patience.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Dana. We love you and your family. It has been our pleasure to take care of the dental needs of everyone. Watching your family grow and change has been great. We look forward to many more years. Take care and keep smiling :)
B
1 month ago
NFC
Superior in all respects!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Phil, you're the best! We always enjoy your visits. Take care and we will see you next time!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent quality with professional and friendly staff
Dr. Li and staff continue to provide professional and excellent service. Dr. Li has been my dentist for 26 years. Even though I have moved out of the Pleasanton area I will continue to drive over 100 miles for my dental appointments.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Paula. We so enjoy your visits. Love hearing about the new home, family and all your adventures. I also love your pup :) We appreciate that you have continued to make the journey to see us. Thanks again. Take care and keep smiling !!
N
2 months ago
Makes visiting the dentist a good thing
Went in for my semiannual checkup and cleaning. As always, the entire staff, including of course Dr. Li, was friendly, professional, thorough and sincerely interested in my "dental health." This is a really outstanding practice.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Neal. It is always so nice to see you. We love hearing what retirement has in store for you. And we love doing Dentistry! Keep smiling and enjoy :)