Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very nice and friendly
The staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Li are always very friendly and make the experience comfortable. I brought my 4 and 2 year old in for their first dentist appointment, and the entire office helped make the experience good for my kids. I highly recommend Roger Li DDS.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Angie, It was good to see you and meeting the kids was great. We look forward to caring for your family for many years to come. Enjoy the holidays and keep smiling. Mary Ann
W
1 week ago
Every thing went according to the plan /appointment. I've been seeing Dr Li for almost 25 years if not more. I would recommend him and his excellent staff.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Bill for your kind words. We have totally enjoyed caring for you and your family. And you are correct closer to 25 yrs. Happy Holidays from our dental family to your family. Keep up the good work and keep smiling :)
J
1 week ago
Easily the best Pleasanton dentist...
As has been the case for what is now more than 25 years for myself and family, Dr. Li's office is always spotless, cheerful, a lovely salted carmel candle smell (this is new) wafting rhrough the air, great hygienists and, oh yes, also a phenominal dentist.😉
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jim you are the best. Thank you for noticing our new candle. It's always so nice to catch up on the family. Give them all a hug from us and Merry Christmas to everyone!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience you can have in a dental office
Dr Li and the entire office are professional and friendly. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I have never had a compliant. In the event of an emergency they will always squeeze you in the same day.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Sheryl, You are a part of the family now, stuck with us. It's always nice to see you, we enjoy the conversions. Take care see you in Dec!!
M
1 month ago
Initial Dentist visit
Very pleased with my cleaning and the review with Dr Li. My TMJ is most troublesome right now I am looking forward to seeing specialist to help me. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Maria. It is always so exciting to meet new patients. We look forward to caring for your dental needs for many years to come; after we tackle this TMJ problem. Keep smiling :) See you soon.
M
1 month ago
Dr Li DDS
My first time to Dr Li's office. Dr Li's and his staff were friendly, inviting, informative from the minute I walked in to the time I left. Of course going to the dentist I wouldn't say "had a great time" but it is what it is and his office is great. My only comment would be the cleaning was pretty uncomfortable probably in part due to sensitive nerves, etc. The hygienist seemed pretty rigorous on the cleaning which may have added to my discomfort. I have to admit its been a few years which didn't make it easy I guess. Need to return for some fillings so i will see how that goes.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Mike. We always appreciate the feedback. Meeting a new dentist and staff is never easy, but you did great. We will work on making your future appointments more comfortable. Take care and it was great meeting you. Keep Smiling:)
A
1 month ago
Great experience - once again!
Scheduled cleaning was a great experience. Hygienist was professional, cordial, interactive, attentive and thorough. Post cleaning visit with Dr Li was also informative and provided me with the sense that my dental needs are being met with knowledge and experience. Visiting Dr Li's office is always a pleasant experience.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Al. You are always a great way to start the week. We enjoy your visits and look forward to seeing you next time. Keep smiling :)
M
1 month ago
Always great
As usual Dr Li and his staff were superb! Thorough, knowledgeable and my teeth are clean and shiny. Thank you Susan..... I am flossing every day!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Michelle. It's always nice to get feedback from our patients, You're the best. and I will give Susan the good news about your flossing!!
M
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning was professional, a job well done. For the problem with a back tooth, I received a straightforward opinion on the procedure to correct it in a way that I could understand. I am very satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Li to anyone.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Marie. It is always so good to see you. Love catching up on your family news. You take care and we will see you on your next visit. Keep smiling :)
G
2 months ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Li's dental office was very pleasant. Both Roger and all of his staff are without doubt are the most personable and friendly business people I know, and from my perspective, the skill level of Roger, his dental assistants, hygienists and office staff are all of the highest caliber and standard. I never thought I'd hear myself say this, but when an appointment to Dr. Li's dental office is coming up, I look forward to the occasion and meeting the people there again.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Gerry. We too look forward to your visits. Always great conversations and great dentistry. Your words mean a lot and will make us work that much harder to keep our level of care at the highest caliber. Thanks again.