Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
M
17 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
R
3 days ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Just had a visit today and my teeth feel great! The check in and appointment moved long quick and I was out in a flash, staff here are wonderful and make the whole experience pleasant, highly recommend!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We all love what we do here at Dr Li's office. Above all we want our patient's visits to be the best they can be. You are very important to us. Take care of you and your family. See you soon!!
R
3 days ago
Same Day appointment
My crown came off on Sunday. Dr. Li's office was able to give me a "same day" appointment to check my crown and re-cement it back into place. I appreciate their flexibility.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Renee. You're the best. We always try hard to treat our patient with care and we always respect their time. Take care!! We will see you soon. Keep smiling :)
S
1 week ago
As always, best place ever to have dental work done,whether it is a cleaning,or a procedure to fix something else
Thank you Dr. Li and the entire staff there that makes the whole experience a delight when I need work done on my teeth. the whole team there are professional and they all work together to make it good experience when I am there. .....You all are like family when myself and/or my wife are there for dental work,... God Bless, and "Go Dubs"
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks so much Stephen. Your kind words mean so much to us. You have become part of our dental family and we will always take the utmost care of you and your wife. We enjoy your visits!! Keep smiling :)
F
1 month ago
Great Service
The best Dental Office Ever! As always everyone is so nice and very Professional
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Frances and Bruce. It is always great to see you. Love our visits!!
N
3 months ago
Good care as always
Another good experience, cleaning only this time. People are friendly, helpful, caring, and professional, from Dr. Li through the entire staff.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks for your kind words Neal. You have become a part of our family here and we always enjoy your visits. You enjoy your new home, you deserve it!! Keep smiling. We'll see you in 2018.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Li and his sstaff are wonderful.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Jolene. We are so glad you had a great appointment. Congrats on your new home. Wish you all the best in your new adventures. Happy holidays. See you in the New Year.
W
3 months ago
The best pain free experience
I have been with Dr Li for over 15 years now. From day one I have found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional. His experience shows every visit. I recently had several fillings replaced, some very challenging and it was done quick and painless. I am always amazed that I never feel the injections. I highly recommend Dr Li and his team.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Will. We truly appreciate the lengths you go to to get to our office. We enjoy your visits and we love hearing about your family. Have a great holiday season. See you soon. Keep smiling:)
P
3 months ago
Excellent quality with professional and friendly staff
Dr. Li and staff always maintain high quality work. The staff is professional, always personable and welcoming.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Paula. We always look forward to your visits. I love hearing the updates on your life. Good luck with everything and above all stay healthy!! Keep smiling always :)