Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today By Appointment

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and makes me feel at ease
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Steve. You always make us smile. Great conversation. Take care, we will see you soon.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Yet another good appointment with Dr. Li. Got in a bit late due to traffic but we finished all scheduled dental work perfectly in time and in great condition. 45min later was already able to eat and drink as normal.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Christian, you're the best. We truly appreciate your kind words. We will see you soon. Take care:)
J
2 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Li for more years than I can remember, I would have to estimate 20 years... or simply stated, since he took over the practice from Dr. Laron. I can't imagine an experience with a dentist that would exceed the level of; professionalism, detail (explanations and equipment to show rather than just 'tell'), and gentle care. I have experienced dental care in three countries and three practices in the US, none that I would unequivocally recommend to the level I would Dr. Li and his staff. My only fear is out living his practice, which I seriously doubt will happen as I have a head start there as well.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jeremy, Thank you for the kind words. We try very hard to do dentistry the correct way, from when you enter until you walk out the door. We always enjoy your visits and catching up with what is going on. Keep up the good work and we will see you on your next visit. Thanks again.
J
2 months ago
Happy patient for 20+ years
I became a patient of Dr. Roger Li when he took over the practice from Dr. Teresita Laron back in the late 90s. From the efficient and kind front desk/back office professionalism of Maryanne, to the meticulous, caring work of hygienist Susan, to Dr. Li himself, this office compares to none. Dr. Li's work is outstanding. I've received the very best care for decades. My husband and I now travel from Sacramento to Pleasanton for regular cleanings and checkups. I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jennifer, you are truly the best. The years have passed so quickly. You are a part of our family here and we are so honored that you travel to see us. You two take care, enjoy your home and each other. Thanks again. Keep smiling.
P
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Li and his entire staff absolutely could not be better. My family has received on going dental care at this office for many years. The staff is always pleasant and professional in all respects. The dental care I have received there is the finest I have ever known. I simply cannot overstate my appreciation for the courtesy and commitment of all the dedicated staff in this office. Dr. Li and his staff has provided absolutely the highest quality care my family and I have known. We would gladly recommend this office to anyone seeking the very best dental care possible. Over several years we have been provided with the finest care possible and we all thank the entire office staff for their effort.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Phil, they truly mean so much to all of us. We always enjoy your visits. Keep smiling :) See you soon.
P
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Friendly staff, extremely competent. Have been with Dr. Li for over 20 years, I think that says it all.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Pete. It's always great to see you and catch up. Hard to believe it's been over 20 years, where has the time gone. Keep up the good work and we will see you in 6 months.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentist office
Really nice and competent staff, very good dentist. Definitely recommended.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Wow, thank you Christian. It's always great to have feedback from our patients. We try very hard to make coming to our office a easy experience. Thanks again! And welcome :)
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Michelle. Love the feedback. We are always trying to make coming to the dental office a great experience. Keep smiling :)
R
4 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Just had a visit today and my teeth feel great! The check in and appointment moved long quick and I was out in a flash, staff here are wonderful and make the whole experience pleasant, highly recommend!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We all love what we do here at Dr Li's office. Above all we want our patient's visits to be the best they can be. You are very important to us. Take care of you and your family. See you soon!!