Roger Li, DDS

Dentist

5980 Stoneridge Dr.

Suite 116

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerlidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Last-minute, pre-vacation appointment
Dr. Li and his outstanding staff were able to see me on very short notice for an irritated, painful gum surrounding a crown. I called on a Sunday afternoon, and they saw me less than 24 hours later. They were able to resolve my problem and write a prescription for some antibiotics should the condition flare up again while I'm traveling internationally over the next two weeks. Everyone was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable, as usual! Thank you so much! My tooth is already feeling better!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jennifer, We are always glad to help. Have a wonderful vacation :) I'm sure everything will be fine. We want to see pictures. Especially with those pearly whites....
M
2 weeks ago
Very good service
This is my 2nd appointment with Dr Li. My first cleaning, 6-months ago, was a bit rough but then again I have sensitive nerves. This time Susan was fantastic I didn't jump from the chair once:) Very please with Dr Li and his entire office staff.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Mike, So glad to hear you did well. We always try to make the appointments pleasant. We look forward to caring for you and your family for many years to come. Keep smiling and thanks for taking the time to do this review :)
P
2 weeks ago
25 Years of great dental service and counting...
Dr Li and his staff continue to provide excellent service. Always friendly and professional. We will continue to drive from "Gold Country" for our dental checkups and cleaning.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Paula and Richard, Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly look forward to your visits. Love hearing about you, your family and your adventures. We do appreciate how far you come to see us. Don't forget Malica :) See you soon.
R
3 weeks ago
Staff and Dr Li are wonderful!
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Roberta, It is always great to see you and catch up with what's happening in your life. See you soon. Keep smiling :)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Li And Staff Are Wonderful!
Susan cleaned my teeth today. She is always personable, professional, and gentle. My teeth always feel so good after she has cleaned them. Dr. Li saw me to check my teeth for any potential cavities or other problems. He gave me some options and I had a plan for next steps before leaving his office. I've been seeing Dr. Li for well over 10 years. He's kind, gentle and patient; he has years of experience and I'm happy to be his patient. I highly recommend Dr. Li and his staff (Mary Ann & Jessica who I saw today)--they are the best at what they do. Thank you for taking good care of me and my dental needs.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thank you so much for all the kind words; it means a lot to us. We always look forward to and enjoy your visits. The conversions are great. Caring for you and your family has always been our pleasure. See you soon and keep smiling :)
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As usual, Dr. Li and his staff provided exceptional and friendly service, cleaning my teeth and providing feedback on how things were looking in terms of my dental care. They were prompt in calling me back. I appreciate their care and thoroughness.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Jennifer we feel so lucky that you and your family chose us for your dental care. Your family is a joy. Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to taking care of your family for many years to come. Keep smiling :)
T
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Thanks for great treatment and professional care, as usual.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Trish. We so enjoy your visits. Always a good conversation along with your dental care. Take care and we will see you soon. Keep smiling :)
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office in Town
While Dr Li is a competent dentist who does excellent work, I believe that his most important skill is patient care. He truly cares for patient comfort. Whether it is a cleaning or a cap, Dr Li and his staff truly make sure you are comfortable from the time you walk in the door.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks for your kind words Fred. We truly enjoy what we do here and we always enjoy your visits. We have enjoyed having you and your family a part of our dental family. Take care and we will see you very soon.
M
3 months ago
Easy to Relax
Even though I was running late the entire staff to help make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I got settled in quickly and everything went smoothly we even finished earlier than expected. Thank you.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Maria, So glad it was a good appointment. We always try our best! Thanks for your kind words. We will see you soon. Keep smiling :0
K
3 months ago
He is very caring and has alot of patience.
Response from Roger Li, DDS
Thanks Katy. You're the best. We always look forward to your visits. Take care of you and the family. See you soon :)