Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Relief for Dental Anxiety!
Going to the dentist is never a favorable experience for me. However, from the minute I walk into Dr. Hanawalt's office, I am greeted by smiling and kind professionals in the front office. The office manager, Chris, is organized and able to answer questions or concerns I might have about my procedure or confusing insurance problems. The hygienists and assistants in the back are caring and thorough. I've been going to Dr. Hanawalt's office for many years, and have rarely ever had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Hanawalt and his daughter, Dr. Peri, are expertly skilled, friendly, confident, and honest. I really appreciate how current they are with their technology and practices. I just got a crown, and the new 3-D technology made the process surprisingly comfortable and expedient. I can't thank them enough for turning a dreaded experience into a positive one!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Connie! We can never express our gratitude to you enough. Wonderful lady and patient that you are, we thank you for your trust. :)
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit and I found Dr. Roger Hanawalt to be very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable while he examined my mouth. I will return to him as needed and also recommend him to others. His staff were also friendly and helpful.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Glad to be of service Kent! We will see you soon. :)
M
1 month ago
Most thorough, comfortable visit ever to a dentist
Extremely impressed with my first visit to Hanawalt Dentistry. Every staff member was gracious, friendly, and helpful. The thoroughness of their exam was so impressive and I feel I can trust Dr. Peri Hanawalt Wes completely. I am now in great hands to get back to top dental health. Mike Townsend
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Wonderful!! We are happy to be of service. :)
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went well. No complaints.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Mr. Ressler. We appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
GREAT!
Best dentist in the area. Professional, helpful, kind!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
YES!!! We LOVE to hear that! and more importantly...so happy that you are pleased! Thank you so very much!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Peri Hanawalt and Jennifer were very kind, thorough and professional. Office staff are professional and helpful.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Joelle!! It was so nice to meet you today. Thank you for choosing us to help you with your dental care. :)
C
2 months ago
high quality service
I received teeth cleaning service and x rays. The cleaning was very thorough yet comfortable. The inspection by Dr. Hanawalt was tooth by tooth.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Charles!
K
2 months ago
It’s alwsys a great experience to visit Dr. Hanawalt's office! I really appreciate that you never have to wait for your appointment. Office staff is always friendly and Janine and Roger were so professional! They make getting a new crown as painless as possible!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Kristi! Good to see you!
K
2 months ago
Kind gentle dentistry. She explains exactly what is going to happen and what is happening. She always answers all questions
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Glad to hear it! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a great experience at Dr Hanawalt’s office. I love the whole staff they are very professional and proficient at what they do.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks Yoli! It's always nice to see you....and Taylor too of course. :)