Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
First time in this office. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable office space. Dr Wes was professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to visiting again in the future.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Brenda! It was great to see you!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great job! Thanks Dr. Roger and Jennifer!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks Rob! Always a pleasure.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional & efficient
Great experience as always.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Frank. It was great to see you today!
H
1 month ago
The best
As usual the nothing but the best from Drs. Hanawalt and Peri, first class dental service.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank YOU Hans!
M
1 month ago
Prompt and Caring
I came in for a replacement night guard fitting. I was 10 minutes early, but Dr. Hanawalt took me in and installed the night guard right away. Because he'd done a good job of taking impressions, the night guard fit with no alterations necessary. Dr. Hanawalt is meticulous - never in a hurry - but extremely personable and caring. I was out of the office in a very short time with my new night guard. Pleased again - I've been coming here for a long time!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Mike!! Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words, and even moreso...we appreciate YOU! Thank you...always great to see you and hear of your most recent excursions. :)
J
2 months ago
Honesty is the best policy
I saw Dr. Roger Hanawalt in regards to some pain I was experiencing after having a filling done elsewhere. First of all, he was very polite and attentive to what I was saying and explained everything as through as he could. Overall, I didn’t have to wait no more than 45 minutes from beginning to end, which is incredible. Dr. Hanawalt made me feel like I was having a chat with a friend, he gives off good positive energies which can be good given the reason why you are at the dentist office in the first place. Although this dental office is not within the Delta PPO network of dentists for my insurance, I don’t mind not getting full reimbursement for dental services. This place is great!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Jennifer! it was nice to see you, and we sure hope you can get some relief!
L
2 months ago
Polite and Professional Service
I had been searching for a dental office that wasn't far from home and offered polite and professional service, and Hanawalt Dentistry has provided both and more. My initial visit included an extremely thorough oral examination and the super friendly staff was so patient and kind to me during x-rays! Second visit was a deep cleaning, and my teeth haven't looked this good in a long time. I am very pleased with the level of service and attention I have received during both appointments, and plan to return for future dental needs.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Lisa! We are happy to welcome you to the family.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful service, as always. Pam did an excellent job!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Peri! Always a pleasure :)
R
3 months ago
My visits are always a thumbs up!
Dr.'s Hanawalt and Perry make a great team along with their staff. If you're looking for a good dentist, pleasant and efficient staff, this is the place for you!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Robin. We certainly appreciate the trust that you and Mario have in us.
E
3 months ago
Always the best
I've been coming to Dr. Hanawalt's facility for decades. That in itself should speak volumes.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Ed. We appreciate that!