Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today By Appointment

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Kind gentle dentistry. She explains exactly what is going to happen and what is happening. She always answers all questions
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Glad to hear it! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing.
Y
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a great experience at Dr Hanawalt’s office. I love the whole staff they are very professional and proficient at what they do.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks Yoli! It's always nice to see you....and Taylor too of course. :)
R
1 week ago
Good Experience
We could not have been happier with our experience. Dr. Hanawalt explained Ray's mouth sores very clearly and suggested his going to Dr.Kunihira which we did much to our satisfaction. Ray is looking forward to having further work done by Dr Hanawalt . Nancy Guth
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
That is great to hear! It was a pleasure to meet you....just as it was to meet Nancy! :)
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional and caring.
I love this office. I have anxiety about the dentist and they never fail to put me at ease and make me feel good about my dental health. My hygienist always has tips on how to take better care of my teeth that are easy to fit into my day.
P
2 weeks ago
Makes it Enjoyable to go to the Dentist
As always, my experience at the Hanawalt Dental Office was outstanding. Everyone is friendly and highly professional. I can truly say, and I never thought I would say this when I was younger, "i enjoy going to the Dentist."
S
3 weeks ago
Overall check up and report on my teeth
I had a rather thorough check up on my teeth & gums today with Dr. Peri. There was a follow-up in another room showing me my teeth on a fairly large TV size screen. Peri gave me a description about several of my teeth, plus showing me where a silver filling will be put in at my next visit on August 15 at 1:00P.M. She appears very confident in her work. I trust her a lot.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Shirley!! We are so pleased to hear that!! Especially that you only need 1 restoration!!:)
K
1 month ago
wouldn't consider any other dentist
Been coming to this Cr. Hanawalt for a loooooonnngg time! But plan to stay for as loooooooooonnnng as I live in CA. Thanks for always being friendly, caring and funny too! Kimberly
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Our pleasure!!! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always a friendly reception, prompt care, professional manner, kind treatment. My crown work went so well! I can’t imagine going to any other dental office. Thanks so much.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks Julie!!!
C
1 month ago
I love, love, love this dentist office! They take such great care of you. You feel at home and a part of their family. When ever I go in they always ask about my kids and grandkids. It makes you feel at ease and takes your thoughts off of the work that is going to be done on your teeth. Thank you Hanawalt Dentistry!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank YOU Casey!!
S
1 month ago
Getting my teeth checked and cleaned.
All went well with the cleaning and checking my teeth. Then Dr. Hanawalt came in and did a thorough check. He added a couple more scrapings off some plaque. I was out of the office in just under an hour. This is a very friendly oriented office. So, it is comfortable to be cared for there.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Shirley. Nice to see you yesterday, albeit briefly. :)