Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today By Appointment

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Polite and Professional Service
I had been searching for a dental office that wasn't far from home and offered polite and professional service, and Hanawalt Dentistry has provided both and more. My initial visit included an extremely thorough oral examination and the super friendly staff was so patient and kind to me during x-rays! Second visit was a deep cleaning, and my teeth haven't looked this good in a long time. I am very pleased with the level of service and attention I have received during both appointments, and plan to return for future dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, as always. Pam did an excellent job!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Peri! Always a pleasure :)
R
3 weeks ago
My visits are always a thumbs up!
Dr.'s Hanawalt and Perry make a great team along with their staff. If you're looking for a good dentist, pleasant and efficient staff, this is the place for you!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Robin. We certainly appreciate the trust that you and Mario have in us.
E
3 weeks ago
Always the best
I've been coming to Dr. Hanawalt's facility for decades. That in itself should speak volumes.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Ed. We appreciate that!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hanawalt was highly recommended by my son Joe. He was so correct. Everyone super nice and very helpful. Dr. Hanawalt was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Made me feel important. 🤗
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
You ARE important! Thanks for choosing us. We will see you soon.
D
4 weeks ago
It was perfect. The staff is always great and Dr Hanawalt always does a perfect job.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Doreen! Have a wonderful holiday season. We appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, talented and caring individuals
I love my teeth cleanings with Pam! And Dr. Hanawalt goes the extra mile to make you feel important as a client. I am always beyond happy with my service and so glad that my entire family comes here.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Megan!! So are we!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic
Professional, kind and help the patient feel at ease. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Linda. So happy to be of service! See you soon.
Y
2 months ago
Quick Visit!
I was in and out in 45 minutes with a new filling. Everything went very well.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Yvonne! Just what we like to hear. :)
D
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office You'll Find
Getting a crown is never the best way to spend your morning, but having Dr. Peri Hanawalt Wes, and assistant Jennifer perform the procedure makes the process "almost" enjoyable. They are a highly trained team, professional yet fun. I have been going to this office for over 45 years, as have most of my friends. All of us are very happy to recommend them.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Don! What a glowing report! We really appreciate that...and you! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.