Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and professional service
From the start to I was put at ease by the staff. Dr. Peri explained each step of the procedure beforehand and made sure I was ok throughout. I just recently changed dentists and am very pleased with my choice.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Gus. We are so happy to welcome you to the family! ;)
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Quality service, professional and friendly describe Dr. Hanawalt’s practice. I recommend him and Dr. Peri without reservation. My dental work today required a crown replacement and the procedure was smooth and painless.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Barbara. We certainly appreciate you, and your taking the time to give us such a fine review. :)
W
2 months ago
Guality & Service
Excellent as usual
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Mr. Bearley!
R
2 months ago
The staff is always cheerful, professional and on time...
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Robin. Appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we're doing!
L
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service
Peri as usual did an excellent job explaining what may be happening and what my options are.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Lutz, glad we were able to help out!
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I've been seeing Dr. Hanawalt for a long time. Although I live in Orange County now, I still come to his office for my dental care. Where do I start? They are prompt - no long waits. EVERYONE I've met there over the years has been friendly, courteous, and helpfully professional. Today was just tooth cleaning day, so Pam, my long-time hygienist, took care of me in her usual excellent manner. Not much more to say. Highly recommended!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Mike...I thought I responded last week....sigh. computers! Thank you so much...and we think you are TOPS as well! :)
R
2 months ago
Hygienist Kimberly is excellent!
I have been going here for many years and have always been happy. Today, I saw dental hygienist Kimberly for the first time and she was excellent! Overall, the quality of the care here is uniformly excellent and everyone on staff is kind and caring.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Ran! Thank you especially for your understanding with the change up yesterday. We appreciate you!!
P
2 months ago
I chipped my front tooth and you got me in promptly and fixed it perfectly. Excellent work!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Gee Pam! Thanks so much. Not much of a birthday present, but we're glad we could help! :)
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience - on time, professional, kind
Love this dental practice and the people who run it!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Linda! Kind words indeed. we certainly appreciate them...and YOU!
M
3 months ago
Another Home Run for Team Hanawalt!!!
And the pitch...it's low and outside....the swing and...it's going back back over the wall!!! Team Hanawalt has scored another home run! Great people, excellent work, very comfortable, and no cavities :-)
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
HA HA!!! Love it!! Thank you Michael!