Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I chipped my front tooth and you got me in promptly and fixed it perfectly. Excellent work!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Gee Pam! Thanks so much. Not much of a birthday present, but we're glad we could help! :)
L
6 days ago
Always a great experience - on time, professional, kind
Love this dental practice and the people who run it!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Linda! Kind words indeed. we certainly appreciate them...and YOU!
M
2 weeks ago
Another Home Run for Team Hanawalt!!!
And the pitch...it's low and outside....the swing and...it's going back back over the wall!!! Team Hanawalt has scored another home run! Great people, excellent work, very comfortable, and no cavities :-)
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
HA HA!!! Love it!! Thank you Michael!
R
2 weeks ago
Thanks Pam, for such a pleasant experience while having my cleaning performed.To think that one could enjoy themselves while at the Dentist is just a pleasure. And I've been going to this Dentist's office for around 60 years now because of the positive experience and excellent great dental services they perform.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Ruben.....We think the world of you too!!
M
3 weeks ago
Thorough
I've been going to the dentist regularly for over 50 years and that was probably the most thorough teeth cleaning I've ever had!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you! That is WONDERFUL to hear. So glad you are pleased. :)
U
4 weeks ago
Such a wonderful experience.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks!
R
4 weeks ago
The procedure was nearly painless, though difficult and lengthy. Dr Haniwalt and assistant were very thorough.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Bob!
M
1 month ago
Stressful, emergent dental situation handled by Dr. Peri
Dr. Peri Hanawalt agreed to see me as a walk in Tuesday March 20. I was experiencing pain from a broken tooth. I also have been under the care of an oral surgeon, and she determined I needed to be seen by him. The office called and let him know I was on my way. Long story short, I was given IV antibioics in his office and prescribed oral antibiotics and pain meds. I went back the next day for extraction, but without the intervention from Dr. Peri, I'm not so sure the process would have been so smooth. It is comforting to know that the Hanawalt Dental office goes the extra mile. My experience with all their employees has been very positive.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Joyce! Thank you so much!! it is our absolute pleasure to be able to help. We will be seeing you soon. Thank you again!
H
1 month ago
Quality service
As usual a great visit to Dr. Hanawalt's office.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Hans!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
From the moment I booked the appointment, my experience was pleasant and comforting every step of the way. The office staff is courteous, helpful and quick to respond to questions and requests. I was immediately put at ease by everyone from the front office staff to the dental hygienist and, mostly, by Dr. Peri Hanawalt Wes. She was thorough and gentle in her exam and explanations, and I never felt rushed.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Michelle, We are so happy to hear that you were comfortable. That is just how we want you to feel!! Thank you!