Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Thank you sooooo very much for all your help today. It was so nice to be able to get in to see y’all and get advise and a referral to the specialist. And they were able to get me in and fix my tooth. The staff at your office is very courteous and kind and put my needs before others. I really appreciate all that you did for me. I would recommend your office to anyone that needs a very qualified and courteous dentist!!! Thank you isn’t enough!!!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Debbie!! It was so nice to meet you....wish the circumstances had been different!! Glad the problem is getting taken care of.
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect....as always!
Thank you Pam for a wonderful cleaning and expert advice....and of course thank you to Dr. Hanawalt too!!
N
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
Always prompt, caring and friendly service! Makes the dreaded dental visit not so bad!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
HAHA! It's true! Thank you Nanor. Glad to be of service. :)
N
3 weeks ago
So comfortable !!!
70 years old - (can't be) - and going to the dentist is the last place I want to go. Dr. Peri is amazing and her staff is kind and wonderful. I can say having two crowns in one sitting I did not have any discomfort. Trust if you need to have any dental work done, see Dr Peri Hanawalt in La Verne. Again staff is wonderful as well.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Nancy!!! Thank you so much! It is such a pleasure to have you join our family of patients!! here's to many years to come. Thank you again.
N
3 weeks ago
Made my visit comfortable
Dr. Peri made my first visit so comfortable and explained everything that I needed.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Nancy, it was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you for your kind words!
N
1 month ago
Everyone is always polite and efficient. My specific needs were addressed and lots of good recommendations to stay healthy and avoid costly procedures. Thank you
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Nancy!
M
2 months ago
Fun, entertaining, and educational for Kids
My 4 year old had a cleaning and check up. Dr Peri is simply amazing with kids! She lets them hold the tools and learn how they work before she uses them to clean their teeth. She makes cleaning entertaining by claiming to chase “cavity bugs” away! She counts teeth with them! Everything is so enjoyable! And she does An amazing job talking about needing to brush and floss and teaching is what’s important. On a side note, my daughter even mentioned how much she liked the smell of the office!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
HA!! That is great! Dr. Peri certainly does have a way with kids! We love hearing about the 'cavity bugs', 'Mr. Bumpy' and 'Mr. Thirsty'. Thank you for letting us know :)
E
2 months ago
,courteous and caring service
Dr. Peri delivered my partials herself with her 3 year old son several years ago and they are professional and treat you the way a dentist should. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because they know how to treat their patients. And they don’t keep you waiting for hours.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Eileen, it's always great to see you! Looking forward to seeing you next week. Thanks for letting know how we're doing.
K
2 months ago
High tech & professional
They are state-of-the-art, professional and never pressure you to have work done that isn't necessary. I learn something new about caring for my teeth in nearly every visit.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Keith....so happy that you are pleased. I'll call you when we get info back from your insurance. Thanks!!
T
2 months ago
Gave my situation their attention and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Hey Tom....Thank you. Good to see you today.