Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today By Appointment

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Great experience for my 5 year old son!
R
13 hours ago
Recent dental visit
I've gone here for years and their service on all levels is always excellent!
W
1 day ago
Great friendly, efficient service, as always!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Wanda! Always a pleasure to see you and Ben!
K
1 week ago
Warm and welcoming
From the time we entered the office the entire staff was welcoming. I came in for Dr. Peri to examine an issue that was found during an exam at a different office. She was thorough, thoughtful and referred me ro a specialist. I will definitely return for all of my follow up and future apts.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Krista! It was a joy to see you and the kids today!
M
1 week ago
Beyond AMAZING with Children
Today I took both of my girls, ages 5 and 3. Both were a little nervous having had not great experiences with other dental offices. As soon as they met Dr. Peri they were like putty in her hands. Dr. Peri is energetic, enthusiastic, extremely sensitive and just all around a fun person. She got them to do everything she needed them to. She showed them her cool tools that she would use and they were EXCITED. They LOVED getting to touch and feel the “squirt gun” and the special toothbrush that Dr. Peri uses. They left her office giddy and excited for their next visit. I was honestly in shock the entire visit that Dr. Peri did all of this with such ease. I will recommend her to all of our little friends and spread the word that she is a miracle working dentist! Bottom line: Dr. Peri got to work on their teeth with their full cooperation= happy kids, happy dentist, happy mama!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you! We are so happy to have your family among our family of patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care at Dr. Hanawalt's office
The hygienists, dentists, and staff at this office are outstanding! The quality of the care is excellent and the people working here are caring and thoughtful.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Ran!
C
2 weeks ago
I was always afraid of going to the dentist. Since I have been going to Hanawalts office I feel at ease and know they I can trust them.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
HEY!! You're safe here!! :):) Thank you Casey!
M
2 weeks ago
Fixed my cavity!!!
Dr. H, once again does an excellent job fixing my tooth with very little pain.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
YAY!! No pain! Thank you Michael!
L
2 weeks ago
I was in for my routine cleaning. The hygienist was on time and very pleasant as usual. The front staff was friendly and greeted me as I entered the office. Over all a very pleasant enjoyable experience—and I have super clean shiny teeth😁!!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your letting us know how we're doing. :0
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect ....as always
Usually I'm just hear for my semi-annual cleaning and x-rays, today I went for a little repair job on the inside of my front teeth that had become worn and chipped. Dr. Hanawalt did a super job in a very timely manner. No complaints for me at all! Great service is what I've come to expect here and great service is what I get. It also is great that everyone is so super friendly and happy. I always leave feeling upbeat.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Jay!! Thank you! We are always so very happy to see you! Glad all went well with that little repair. Looking forward to seeing you at your next routine visit. :)