Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD

Dentist

2450 D St

La Verne, CA 91750-4416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rogerhanawaltdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
As usual the best service and attentiveness I could hope for.
Peri and staff were wonderful!! Went in for a new filling. Everything went smoothly. First procedure other than check up or cleaning and was a good experience.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Quality
Love this place! They are very high quality and they are super concerned and friendly.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you Karen! It is always great to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Always fast and professional.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks J.R. Good to see you!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Your staff continues to impress me with their friendliness, kindness, professionalism and quality of service ... you probably don't hear this often but I enjoy coming to he dentist
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
WOW TIM!!! Thank you so much! We really appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Always a pleasure to see you. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly. Everyone in the office was nice and helpful.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you JR. It's good to see you again. :)
D
2 months ago
I wish they could be my forever dentists!
I'm only staying in La Verne for a few weeks, so didn't anticipate needing a dentist. When I chipped a tooth I decided I wanted to have it looked at before I went home, so thought I would try this little office on a corner I've walked by several times. Great decision. EVERYONE in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful, and Dr. Peri's manner put me at ease right away. She gave me several options for my tooth, and I decided to have her do a filling to repair the chip, something that could be done immediately. In and out in an hour, with no pain whatsoever. She left me with good instructions for followup with my dentist back home, and I know my no-longer-chipped tooth will be in good shape for a long time to come. If I lived here permanently, there is no question that this office would have my dental business for as long as they exist.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Donna! So very nice to meet you today. I'm glad we could be of service. Safe travels home.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist's Around!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Roger Hanawalt and Dr. Peri Hanawalt Wes! I had a huge dental phobia and these loving doctors and their staff eased me into the phobia free place I am today! I had a life-long fear of dentists and was super apprehensive when I entered the offices of Hanawalt & Hanawalt Wes. My fears were always addressed and they were always patient with me. I have been going to them for about 10 years now and I am phobia free! I went from not going to the dentist for more then 10 years to now going consistently twice a year for my cleaning. If you are looking for a dentist then look now more! I highly recommend them!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thanks Linda!! Kind words indeed.....and you've entrusted us with your sweet daughters as well! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Very professional office with high quality employees.
I had a crown done and felt absolutely no pain and was informed of the procedure as it was done. Very pleasant office and staff and Dr. Roger Hanawalt is a superior dentist. I have been going to him for years and would not think of leaving his business. I would recommend him and his office to anyone.
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Betty. We are so happy to have you and Boyd in the family. Your drive quite far to see us, and we really appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
excellent service
Dr. Hanawalt's office is completely professional. I have suffered from anxiety about going to the dentist since I was a little kid. They always put me completely at ease. They are so thorough. The office staff is amazing. I know that I am one of many customers that they have at their office, but somehow they always remember who I am and who my kids and husband are. I always feel like I am their only customer. Bottom line, they are the best!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you so much Tami. It is always a joy to see you!!! You're doing GREAT, so happy for you!! Keep up the good work !! :)
J
2 months ago
Yes, to my earlier appointment today! Could not have been better.............no pain at all! Compared to the way I used to feel for a dental appointment, yours if definitely the best! Yeah for the lovely people at Hanawalts!!!!!
Response from Roger M. Hanawalt, DDS and Peri L. Hanawalt Wes, DMD
Thank you JEAN!!!! We love to hear this! Thank you...we really appreciate YOU!!