ROGER PAETZELL DMD

Dentist

41 Greenwood Ave

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Stick with the best
I've been a patient for 32 years and now live a half hour away. I probably pass 50 dentists to get to Dr. Paetzell, when you find the best, stick with it.
T
2 weeks ago
Profession, Courteous, Thorough
My first visit with Dr. Paetzell. I can already tell this will be a long-term relationship. He was very professional yet also very personal. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me options on my treatment with recommendations. His office staff was very welcoming and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Great advice
Dr. Paetzell always gives excellent advice regarding my dental care. He explains any procedure he will be doing, and if there is a choice to be made, he thoroughly explains my options.
A
2 months ago
Very competent, efficient Office
Since the first visit to Dr. Paetzell's office years ago, they have always been, knowledgeable, caring and time efficient. Their equipment is up to date and the atmosphere is pleasurable. It is everything anyone could want for their dentist and dental technician.
L
3 months ago
Thorough, professional appointment
Dr Paetzel and staff were courteous, thorough and professional. Appointment was on time.
J
3 months ago
excellent personal and professional service; friendly;
Dr. Paetzell and staff are very professional yet at a very personal level. They are friendly and accommodating. They are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone
R
5 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Provides you with current details and ways to improve. Contantly provides excellent customer care.
R
5 months ago
Hopefully the last dentist I will ever go to.
Integrity, competence. Does not perform work you don't need
S
6 months ago
Shining Service
Another excellent experience leaving me with a shining smile. So glad that this is where my family goes for all of our dental needs!
E
6 months ago
If you can believe it, I actually enjoy going to Cathy and Dr. Paetzell. Very professional and friendly. They do a fantastic job and you know that they care a lot about each individual person. Excellent, high quality service. This is the place to go. I would highly recommend my friends and family to their practice.