ROGER PAETZELL DMD

Dentist

41 Greenwood Ave

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High Quality Service, very professional
Couldn't recommend a better family dentist. Our whole family goes to Dr. Paetzell. Professional, high quality service.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring Experience
Always leave feeling like I have been well cared for by compassionate, caring, competent people.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Love this office. Recently an old gold crown popped off, and they squeezed me in, cleaned it and re-glued it. Feels better than ever. Today was a cleaning, fast, efficient, thorough exam including a cancerous growth check on my tongue. Very professional place with an old fashioned pride in services provided. And I hate going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Efficient and Caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Paetzell for awhile and my experience has always been a positive one. Over the years I’ve trusted his advice about all my dental care & also feel comfortable during my visits because of his compassionate & pleasant nature.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist EVER
Love the Pretzel's! He and his wife are the best. Very gentle and thorough!
W
3 months ago
Dr. Paetzell and his staff always provide excellent dental service and are cooperative in every way.
R
3 months ago
Stick with the best
I've been a patient for 32 years and now live a half hour away. I probably pass 50 dentists to get to Dr. Paetzell, when you find the best, stick with it.
T
3 months ago
Profession, Courteous, Thorough
My first visit with Dr. Paetzell. I can already tell this will be a long-term relationship. He was very professional yet also very personal. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me options on my treatment with recommendations. His office staff was very welcoming and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Great advice
Dr. Paetzell always gives excellent advice regarding my dental care. He explains any procedure he will be doing, and if there is a choice to be made, he thoroughly explains my options.
A
5 months ago
Very competent, efficient Office
Since the first visit to Dr. Paetzell's office years ago, they have always been, knowledgeable, caring and time efficient. Their equipment is up to date and the atmosphere is pleasurable. It is everything anyone could want for their dentist and dental technician.