ROGER PAETZELL DMD

Dentist

41 Greenwood Ave

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
excellent as always
Always excellent. Very patient and understanding. would recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Service that makes me smile
Both Dr. Paetzell and Catherine are professional, caring , and kind. I feel that they treat more than just my mouth, since they truly care about me as a person. Love this practice!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Always a great service
T
3 months ago
I used to be afraid of dentists due to issues prior to arriving in NJ 10 yrs ago & was super afraid of dental appts! BUT NOW! I keep up w/ every 6 mo visits for cleaning and evaluation and would never consider going anywhere other than Dr. Paetzell's office! They are outstanding and provide excellent care! The office is very well organized, no wait, I can have the appt done prior to heading to work in the morning! Very lucky to have found them and also very grateful!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt, professional
Been going for at least 25 years. Roger is always clear about care options and doesn't push expensive procedures. Kathy does the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Can only remember waiting more than a couple of minutes one time, and they explained that someone had a dental emergency. I was OK with that, because when I had a terrible toothache a couple of years later, they fit me in right away. If only I could find an MD where I got the same kind of treatment.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Always a good experience. Professional care, friendly and never have to wait! Both the doctor and hygienist really listen to any concerns and offer expert advice. I've been a patient for over 25 years.
S
3 months ago
Great care, as always.
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the service.
Not the way I would prefer to spend 45 minutes but having to do so it was made pleasant by Dr. Paetzell and his staff.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The people at Dr. Paetzell's office always make you feel like family. It's hard to find that neighborhood feeling today when visiting so many other medical offices but you can always get that feeling at his office.
D
4 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience
Very professional and thorough! I highly recommend this Dental office!