ROGER PAETZELL DMD

Dentist

41 Greenwood Ave

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Paetzell for many years. Always received excellent dental care.Both he and his hygienist are most professional and personable.
R
2 months ago
A true professional
Dr. Paetzell always gives it to you straight. My wife used to see another dentist and always had problems. I thought she had terrible teeth. Dr. Paetzell does not find a "cavity" every time she's there, amazing.
R
2 months ago
High quality, honest dentistry since 1981 (for me)
I've been seeing Dr. Paetzell since 1981. I don't live in the area anymore but he and his staff are worth the trip.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
B
3 months ago
You did good 😉
A
4 months ago
A most professional and pleasant experience both in and out of the dental chair.
Not a long time patient yet but have always been treated with respect and courtesy. All options have been presented to me and am encouraged to participate in the decision making.
E
4 months ago
Very professional, very polite, always punctual.
I have been going to this office for years. They always do an excellent job and they make me feel like family. I would highly recommend others to go to their office.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional Service Over Many Years
Both the cleaning and exam are done very professionally. The service is given on time and in a pleasant environment. Both Doctor and Hygienist are very friendly,informative and open to questions. I have been going there for many years now and the experience has always been excellent and comfortable. I have rarely been to a dentist who takes his time to explain everything he is doing or plans to do in such understandable detail.
D
5 months ago
High quality, efficient
Very high quality service, personable, efficient and thoughtful. Very friendly.