ROGER PAETZELL DMD

Dentist

41 Greenwood Ave

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very competent, efficient Office
Since the first visit to Dr. Paetzell's office years ago, they have always been, knowledgeable, caring and time efficient. Their equipment is up to date and the atmosphere is pleasurable. It is everything anyone could want for their dentist and dental technician.
L
1 month ago
Thorough, professional appointment
Dr Paetzel and staff were courteous, thorough and professional. Appointment was on time.
J
2 months ago
excellent personal and professional service; friendly;
Dr. Paetzell and staff are very professional yet at a very personal level. They are friendly and accommodating. They are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone
R
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Provides you with current details and ways to improve. Contantly provides excellent customer care.
R
3 months ago
Hopefully the last dentist I will ever go to.
Integrity, competence. Does not perform work you don't need
S
4 months ago
Shining Service
Another excellent experience leaving me with a shining smile. So glad that this is where my family goes for all of our dental needs!
E
4 months ago
If you can believe it, I actually enjoy going to Cathy and Dr. Paetzell. Very professional and friendly. They do a fantastic job and you know that they care a lot about each individual person. Excellent, high quality service. This is the place to go. I would highly recommend my friends and family to their practice.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Always an enjoyable experience between the cleaning and x-rays with Catherine to the check up with Dr. Paetzell to scheduling my next appointment with the receptionist. Very pleasant and knowledgeable people all around. I travel 45 minutes and it is well worth the pleasure of their company. Got a recommendation for a great dentist and have been going to them for almost 15 years!
D
5 months ago
Thorough and professional service!
Another great experience here! Thorough explanation of what’s going on with my teeth and always a friendly, professional atmosphere!!! They make a dental visit more pleasant than I would ever have imagined when I was growing up and dreaded going!
J
6 months ago
Excellent as always
Kudos